Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Roswell Honda

Roswell, NM

not yet
rated
30 Reviews

2177 West 2nd Street

Roswell, NM

88201

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 30 reviews

August 19, 2018

Sucked at keeping their word. Please keep your word and take pride in selling a brand new car that's tens of thousands of dollars to the car that is three thousand dollars. It More

by elliemun
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo-manager
July 06, 2018

Don't xxxx on me and call it rain I was lied to after coaf had approved my financing. Now y'all have put more than 6 hard inquiries on my credit. So that you made sure the interest More

by Keith
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
January 31, 2017

Terrible Would never recommend Roswell Honda. They sold me a lemon. Within Two weeks of buying I started to have problems with it. They refused to fix it or ge More

by Christina Estrada
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Recardo Beltran, Ricky Grando and all upper management.
November 22, 2016

horrible customer service A used vehicle was purchased without it giving it the proper maintenance before driving out from the lot. They failed to put oil in the engine. The ne More

by Ivonne Palau
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager Ricardo Beltran and other employees
May 27, 2014

on vacation while traveling thru New Mexico with my family on our way to visit family in Arkansas we had a flat tire on our honda fit. We put on the donut tire an More

by tronacowboy1941
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jason howerton--manuel miranda and nick boyd
May 10, 2014

Thanks Just wanted to thank Bill for all his help in trying to help me find a new Honda Pilot. He went out of his way to help find the best financing and dea More

by whitener123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Jordan
May 10, 2014

Customer I am needing a new vehicle. Bill Jordan is willing and able to answer all of my questions as well as explaining factors I should consider. This was a More

by Jhuddun
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Jordan
May 06, 2014

Very professional I've had such an amazing experience dealing with such professional people at Roswell Honda. Jeanette Martinez showed me that professionalism still More

by Lesay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanette Martinez
May 03, 2013

Our experience with Roswell Honda started off when looking at the Oddysey's they had on the lot. We were trying to figure out if we wanted to go with purchasing the Odyssey or the Nissan Quest. More

by roswellmom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Holstun
December 08, 2012

My experience with honda roswell,nm.88201...first of all i ask for some area's to be touch up' on the used car i puchase. some long faces from the S.Mgr Ricardo Beltran. give the custom's little gain! Wow!! More

by 2010HondaCicivc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Baltran sale manager'
1
1 - 10 of 30 results