About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Roswell Mitsubishi

4.1

203 Lifetime Reviews

11170 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076 Directions
Sales: (678) 349-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

203 Reviews of Roswell Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2018

"Don't buy here"

- Joed

Do you like empty promises? Out right lies? What about wasting your time? How about being ignored on mutliple levels of communication? Well, if you said yes to any of those things have I got place for you...come on down to Roswell Mitsubishi and they will provide not just one of those but from my experience every single one of them! So far I spent an 6 hours buying a car that was pre-negotiated on only to have them change everything at the last minute and then take hours to get the car ready for me to take home. Is that all you ask? Why no that is just where the fun begins! Since then I have called, texted, and emailed Danny, Eric, Randy, Sam, and Efram (My apologies if I misspelled Efram) all to no avail. You see in the entire month since I have made my purchase they can't seem to pay off my trade in as they said they would in the contract I signed. First I was told by Eric it would take 10-15 business days to get done. Then I called after that time and Danny assured me that it would be paid before the 16th of May when the monthly payment was due. Then I called on the 15th and they said it was sent. So imagine my surprise when I found out today that it hasn't been paid off yet. Luckily I called and Randy is supposed to call me back letting me know when the check was sent. It's only been 4 hours so I'm sure he's just busy. Now I have to take a day off of work and drive 2 hours to make them pay what they said they would in writing. Thanks for screwing me Roswell Mitsubishi can't wait to see how the tag transfer goes! Remember folks you can buy a luxury car lots of places but if you want hassles, lies, and just a general sense of being screwed over than Roswell Mitsubishi is the dealership for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric, Danny, Randy, TR, Efram, Sam
May 10, 2018

"Liars, Cheats and broken promises"

- nothappy

This dealership made me never want to purchase a car again. Not only did they lie and attempt to cheat me every step of the way, they did not make important disclosures that would have made me not purchase and failed to follow through on promises which meant I had to replace tired 2 days after taking possession of the car. STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. They will take advantage of you in every step of your interaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam, Mark
April 26, 2018

"They lied to me and left me out to dry"

- Tjames

Something's up here. I wanted to look at a Mustang they had and put an inquiry in online. I don't live anywhere close to here so it was going to be a hike. Their sales rep Katlin texted me to come up. We confirmed a time. She then proceeded to confirm TWO more times to make sure I was coming. Told her that I was. I make the trek all the way up there and Lowe and behold, not only did Katlin go home but the mustang wasn't even there! Just left me out to dry. On top of all that, the general manager told me he wanted to "make it right." He was going to drive the car to me later in the week and let me test drive it. I thought this was very nice and let it be. We'll surprise surprise - no cal or anything. They both had conflicting stories on why the car wasn't there either. Something is not right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katlin
April 08, 2018

"Stay Away From This Dealership"

- abcd

DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. After the purchase, we found them untrustworthy, misleading in every respect, and quite candidly, liars. If you want to deal with the typical unscrupulous car dealer, buy from them. Otherwise, STAY FAR AWAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Many
March 24, 2018

"Unprofessional"

- Audi2012

When I initially called to inquire about the Audi of interest I spoke with a salesman, who was very courteous and communicated well in trying to coordinate my visit from out of state. I applied for financing to see if they could compete with the rates I had secured through my credit union. I then got a call from the Internet Sales Manager, who in following up on my application insulted my credit, stating “the credit is good but not great”. I informed him that I didn’t need his financing and was simply shopping. The night before my scheduled appointment with The first salesmen he called and text to let me know I should come in ?at 9am? instead of our scheduled time because there were 3 other deals on the car.   Despite this lack of professionalism I came to see the car anyway. I was greeted by the salesman and offered something to drink - a water in a plastic cup - and he got the key for test drive. According to him there was only one key being sold with the car. He also had a hard time finding the car, as I watched him walk around the lot pressing the key fob over his head. I pointed the car out to him and he attempted to open it, but the fob appeared to have a dead battery, as it was not recognized by the car initially. In fact, the car didn’t initially start! When we finally got the car started there was NO gas, distance to empty 0 miles! How do you attempt to sell a car that has one key fob with a dead battery and no gas? When I asked the salesman this question he said that he didn’t want to get the car ready just to have another salesman take the sale. All of this was incredibly telling of the culture at Roswell Mitsubishi.  Needless to say, I didn’t purchase the car. The insult by the Internet Sales Manager, pressure tactics and not having a simple bottled water were turnoffs. However, once I learned there was only one key I decided not to do business with this dealership. The other issues that followed ensured that I would recommend NO ONE do business with this dealership if I were asked.  Finally, I did do business with Audi of North Atlanta, who reported my FICO score to be 781, and offered a cold bottled water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark and Eric
March 01, 2018

"Awful...liars with no integrity"

- Justin Smith

Second star removed...STAY AWAY! Where to start. The buying process was smooth, employees were friendly and professional. That's where the positive ends. I purchased a used Lexus from them and 50 days later still do not have the spare key they owe me. They kept saying they had it, then finally admitted after a month that they didn't. They then told me they would get one made and send it to me. Still don't have it. I still don't have a tag because they can't get paperwork filed in a timely manner which has resulted in me having to take my time and money to drive to the county office to get a temporary tag. I have called and left messages on machines, with employees, etc. No return calls. Now, on to the vehicle. It looked good when I purchased it, however I have now discovered that they painted the interior, to include the leather to make it look good. To say this is underhanded and deceitful is being gentle in my opinion as I now have paint peeling from my interior door panels and seats. I have NEVER experienced this from a reputable dealer, ever. This is the fifth vehicle I have bought in 2 years and by FAR the worst experience I have ever encountered with a "new car" dealer. This is more on par with the side of the road, fly by night used car dealers or there in my opinion. Update: Was promised by tag/title employee it was going out yesterday and would be at my county tag office no later than noon today. As of 3:30 they have not received it. Still no tag and I'm going out of town this weekend. I'm sure they will blame the carrier but considering the past promises I call BS without even asking. Infuriating lack of customer service. Finally got my tag after calling incessantly to speak with the tag and title employee. Update: Tomorrow is 10 weeks to the day from my purchase. I still do not have the spare key that was promised to me in writing by the dealership manager. They do not call, they do nothing to attempt to correct this problem wherein they make promises in writing and then just hope you go away. I am not going away. Shortly I will probably be in the dealership causing a scene due to the complete lack of integrity shown by this organization and it's employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blake and Danny
February 25, 2018

"Worst experience in 15 years."

- Paul Kelly

They were eager to get me to drive 2 hours for a "perfect" condition car. I found out the car had a dent and damage on rear bumper. There was also water damage from what I expect is a leaking sunroof. Amd their solution was to detail it to hide it....(which obviously they would have done before I got there to see it if it was possible) The dealer would not honor the price I was told on the phone. They also wanted a mandatory $3500 extended warranty. On top of a $800+ dealer fee, which is the highest I have ever seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Capers, Caleb
February 12, 2018

" ANYONE WANT TO FORM A CLASS ACTION SUIT"

- VERY IRRITATED

DANNY AT ROSWELL HAS TOLD ONE LIE AFTER THE OTHER. HE WILL NOT LET ANY OF HIS EMPLOYEES TALK TO MY SON. MY SON BOUGHT THE CAR LAST MARCH - TWO WEEKS AFTER HE PURCHASED IT THE ENGINE WENT OUT. 7 MONTHS LATER THEY FINALLY AGREED TO SPLIT THE COST FOR A USED ENGINE SINCE THEY REFUSED TO SELL HIM AN EXTENDED WARRANTY. NEW ENGINES ARE AROUND $30,000.00 IN THOSE CARS. MY SON HAD HIS CAR TOWED TO THE DEALERSHIP IN OCTOBER AND EVERY SINCE THERE HAS BEEN ONE EXCUSE AFTER THE OTHER ON WHY THEY HAVEN'T FIXED IT. NOW FOR THE PAST 6 WEEKS THEY SAY THEY DON'T HAVE THE CAR AND WILL NOT TELL HIM WHO DOES HAVE IT. I KNOW THERE HAVE BEEN LOTS OF OTHER PEOPLE COMPLAINING. IF ENOUGH PEOPLE CALL THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU THEN THEY CAN FILE A CLASS ACTION SUIT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DANNY
February 10, 2018

"the worsts dealership I ever dealt, buyer be aware, 1st, the"

- Heno450#

the worsts dealership I ever dealt, buyer be aware, 1st, they never answer the phone we I want leave a message the mail box is full, when you leave a message they never return a phone call. if you don't believe me try to call the finance department, the sales department pick up the phone, but they don't address your issues, they just want sale a car. worsts customer service I ever seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Denunzio
January 01, 2018

"They will look you your eyes and lie about condition "

- Frostie Ross

We visited this dealership mid December 2017. We called 45 mins ahead of our arrival to confirm the vehicle we were interested in was still available and at the lot. Upon arrive the vehicle was not on the lot and we were told the vehicle was "sent for emissions" testing and would be back within 30 mins. This was at 6pm. After waiting about an hour the vehicle did arrive on the lot driven by a shady looking man who was blaring the music, uploading personal belongs and had clearly been smoking in the car. The biggest concern that we had was the the vehicle was listing on line for sale with 6,000 miles LESS then what the odometer read and the vehicle had clearly been in a front end collision due to the grill being busted out, front bumper was GLUED on, headlights was busted, tow hook cover was missing, etc. However this was NOT reported on the car fax. The dealer did admit that his "mechanic" has been driving the vehicle. Very possible that the deal wrecked the car, repaired it and never reported it to car fax. I would NOT recommend this dealership. In fact, I would warn all other buyers to check every seam, every fender, all miles. DO NOT TRUST their word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
worked with several employee as they all had a different story about condition of car
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results