Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rountree Moore Kia

Lake City, FL

4.9
171 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2528 US Highway 90 West

Lake City, FL

32055

Directions

171 Reviews of Rountree Moore Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2019

"Great experience "

- Elle

I hate car shopping because of pushy salesmen and how long the process takes. My experience at Roundtree was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. Walt was very informative and kind along with everyone else. My family and I were out fairly quick! I highly recommend Roundtree and I love my Kia!!!! Thanks guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Guy
5.0
October 23, 2019

"Great, quick experience "

- Ashley2434

Sales team was about to answer our questions and get us in and out quickly. We love our new Telluride SX! Thanks Walt and Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Guy
4.0
Justin Gonzalez
5.0
September 20, 2019

"My experience "

- Keytanya

Customer service was great, they worked with me and helped me drive off the lot in a car of my own. Thanks Walt you are amazing!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Guy
5.0
June 09, 2019

"Fast, Honest and friendly"

- Gulfcoaster

Really couldn't ask for more, the entire experience was painless. The truck was priced very fairly with no surprises. I enjoyed dealing with Mr. Dave Powell and crew and impressed with their no nonsense approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Bell
May 09, 2019

"Online ex"

- Springs 1

Walt Guy was a pleasure to work with. The experience with online car buying was super easy. Walt’s professionalism was excellent. Recommend this dealership and the salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Guy
5.0
April 23, 2019

"Seamless Car Buying Experience "

- JWiseman

Great experience working with Walt and Rountree Moore Kia. They provided me with the best deal and even delivered the vehicle to my residence (1+ hours away) free of charge. They quickly responded to all my questions and seemed to go out of their way to put me in a new car. If your looking for a fair deal and a dealer who's employees stay engaged with their customers then look no further than Rountree Moore Kia...thanks Walt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Guy
5.0
Other Employees : Anton Avila
February 23, 2019

"Great Team + Great Deal = Happy Customer 🥳"

- HappySoul

Walt and the team at KIA went out of their way to make my purchase the right one for the best price! From the moment I called Walt, I knew I went to the best dealer in the state of Florida and Eastern Seaboard. I had a unique situation where I could purchase in one of three states. Walt sent me several options that were lower than ALL of the competitors!!! His price could not be beat! That’s not the impressive part. I initially selected a KIA Soul Plus but changed my mind after delivery. I called Walt and Anton that night and they immediately offered to let me come in and select the vehicle that was the best fit for me. Thanks to their understanding and willingness to go above and beyond to make me a happy customer, I now have a brand new KIA Soul Plus with all the options that will make driving this car a dream for years to come. Thank you to everyone at KIA Rountree who made buying my Soul a happy experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Guy
5.0
Other Employees : Anton Avila
February 08, 2019

"Excellent"

- Myrtis48

Awesome caring honest people that works hard to make my dreams come true. Will be referring others to Tammy.Tammy and staff very friendly and caring about my wishes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Bell
October 14, 2018

"Kia Optima S"

- Pooky2001

Went in for service on my 2017 sorento and came home with a 2019 Kia Optima S with cheaper payments. Has great service through my whole experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark McRae
5.0
September 28, 2018

"Professional service"

- Shortage owner

Tammy bell my sales rep. Was knowledgeable, efficient, willing to go the extra mile. I definitely recommend rountree moore kia and Tammy to anyone looking for a new car and a no hassle experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Powell. And Derrick in finance, Tammy Bell
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results