Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rountree Moore Toyota

Lake City, FL

4.6
1,380 Reviews
Rountree Moore Toyota is Lake City, Florida's only authorized Toyota and Scion dealer, and is North Florida and South Georgia's best source for great deals on new Toyota's and Scions! We proudly serve Valdosta, Tallahassee, Jacksonville, Orange Park and Gainesville. We look forward to serving your Toyota needs and we hope that we can help you with your next new or used Toyota purchase.

1232 W US Hwy 90

Lake City, FL

32055

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,380 reviews

July 23, 2021

"They try really hard to fit your budget . Try to find you..."

- SUGARSPOT1992

They try really hard to fit your budget . Try to find you something that you will be happy with. Nice friendly . We will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Staff were very helpful and professional and did not..."

- andrew_fulcher

Staff were very helpful and professional and did not pressure me into buying something I did not want or need. I would recommended this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I did the deal on the internet with Caleb Wynn and was..."

- basjax

I did the deal on the internet with Caleb Wynn and was very pleased with how I was treated. Caleb was prompt on returning my calls and answering all my questions. If he was unsure of an answer to my question, he would say, “No sure but I will check on that”. Alway a quick response back. ( appreciated his honesty) I will be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"Very friendly and helpful, salesperson willing and eager..."

- jadielyn

Very friendly and helpful, salesperson willing and eager to look up information when needed, very confident in our purchasing experience. They made it as painless as possible without ever being pushy or insistent. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I knew what I wanted. Roundtree found it and told me when..."

- David

I knew what I wanted. Roundtree found it and told me when it would be there. When I arrived to get it, WOW. Thank you

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Willa
July 21, 2021

"I recently purchased a Rav4. John Scobie was awesome to..."

- Lougenejernigan

I recently purchased a Rav4. John Scobie was awesome to work with-he was very professional. He was very knowledgeable of vehicle. He made the car buying process an enjoyable experience. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in the market for a Toyota.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Nice friendly staff,very clean and knowledgeable treats..."

- tdfowler7199

Nice friendly staff,very clean and knowledgeable treats their customers with pride works hard to find you the right vfor a price you can affordehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"While on our way to southern Florida for vacation, our..."

- CALLIEREYNOLDS83

While on our way to southern Florida for vacation, our car broke down and we needed to get a new car, right away. The whole staff at Rountree Toyota was extremely helpful and courteous. They worked with us to find what we needed for our family of 5 and all stayed late to make sure we could get back on the road the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John,Tate
July 17, 2021

"Today we bought a 2020 Toyota Hybrid with only 2000..."

- sandbox24

Today we bought a 2020 Toyota Hybrid with only 2000 miles!!! Never imagined we could afford it but they worked with us until there was a payment we could manage. It was so easy, it really was a great experience. We will be back! Thank you, Roundtree Moore!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Willa
July 17, 2021

"Easy process, no hassle or pressure, work hard to make..."

- glenwitt

Easy process, no hassle or pressure, work hard to make sure we were happy! Caleb was a pleasure and knowledgeable during the process! Will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,380 results