About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rountree Moore Toyota

4.8

651 Lifetime Reviews

1232 W US Hwy 90, Lake City, Florida 32055
Call (386) 269-9044

651 Reviews of Rountree Moore Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Excellent service very professional in all areas."

- jwoods204

My experience with your dealership is the best that I've experienced in purchasing a vehicle. Your staff went way out of the way to make a vehicle purchase experience exceptional. Staff was very knowledgeable about the product and the jobs that they preform I will aways buy my vehicles from roundtree toyota. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Hester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Mckittrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Honest and friendly. "

- Chrisi45

Couldn’t be more happy with my recent purchase. Sara was awesome. Everyone in the dealership made the experience wonderful. One of the best Toyota dealers in the southeast for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Hester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Mckittrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Battery went out and was replaced under warranty"

- JLPNORRIS

Very prompt and friendly atmosphere and service was done promptly. The service I required was under warranty and there was no problem in getting my battery replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell
January 14, 2019

"Job well done "

- Elblack23

Salesperson didnt try and pressure me into a deal. They were willing to meet the price I was willing to pay for the vehicle. Enjoyed the interaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Rojo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Mckittrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony
January 13, 2019

"Honest and Professional Service"

- TERRIDELLINGER

Buying from Rountree Moore was the easiest and most professional experience I have ever had with any dealership! They went above and beyond for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dominguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Tire rotation?"

- robertdc_74

My car is under toyota care. I went there to have a 10,000 mile maintenance service. I believe tire rotation is included in the service but no tire rotation was done to my car. I know cause I put a mark on all my tires and took a video of it and when I check them after I got home i learned that no tire rotation was done. Anyway I like the service managers they are all nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Abney
January 13, 2019

"Michael is the Bomb. "

- Carladyrhonda123

Michael has the customer's best interest in mind. Got me the best interest rate of any financial institution. Very personable and friendly but not overbearing. A pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dominguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Routine maintence"

- PWLOVE

Mitchell is the smartest, kindest, service person that always takes such good care of me like I was a family member!!! I love this dealership, I am always treated like a queen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell
January 12, 2019

"Finally Fixed"

- ICETREKKIE

One of my tires kept leaking and we couldn't figure out why, continually made the "idiot light" on the dash come on. Finally, found it was a rim weight not put on correctly. They adjusted and now I'm good to go. They were so good about everything. These are really good guys that are truly concerned with the vehicles and the customer's satisfaction. I can't see not entrusting my vehicle to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2019

"Service, oil change"

- BAREFOOT674

It was wounderful, could not have been better, could not imagine a better experience in a dealership, I'm excited about it,!!! Can't wait to return for More service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Rentz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 651 results