Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Rountree Moore Toyota

Lake City, FL

4.7
1,147 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Rountree Moore Toyota is Lake City, Florida's only authorized Toyota and Scion dealer, and is North Florida and South Georgia's best source for great deals on new Toyota's and Scions! We proudly serve Valdosta, Tallahassee, Jacksonville, Orange Park and Gainesville. We look forward to serving your Toyota needs and we hope that we can help you with your next new or used Toyota purchase.

1232 W US Hwy 90

Lake City, FL

32055

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,147 reviews

January 17, 2021

"Gus Rentz has been my sales representative for over 30..."

- JIMP20

Gus Rentz has been my sales representative for over 30 years. He is always responsive and knows that I will contact him when I am ready for a new vehicle. He honors my wish to not be pressured and provides the service I need. John Scobie was gracious to assist me with a test drive and is a great gentleman. Josh was very helpful when I picked my vehicle up. Chris runs a good service department and checked on me while I was waiting on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2021

"Will always choose Lake City Toyota above the rest!! Will..."

- anaebanana10

Will always choose Lake City Toyota above the rest!! Will always use there services for all my car needs!! Sending all my friends to this great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Has great staff!I told them what I wanted and what i..."

- Kidkaper

Has great staff! I told them what I wanted and what i could do for my payments and they said okay! No hassle no haggling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Ashley and John + his entire team got me in and out..."

- Teacher

Ashley and John + his entire team got me in and out reasonably fast. I felt very comfortable with my purchase. I have no complaints or concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Scobie/ Ashlet carter
January 15, 2021

"Being a first time new car buyer was nervous but Melissa..."

- Jacqui

Being a first time new car buyer was nervous but Melissa was amazing and mad my whole experience perfect! She worked hard, along side with the team, to get me the very best deal and car! Thank you so much! Will never go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Friendly staff helped to make this a quick and easy..."

- Newcarowner

Friendly staff helped to make this a quick and easy process. They were able to deliver the vehicle to the door after repairing some previously unnoticed items and everything is in great shape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Marissa was a great salesman or sales lady!! She wasn’t..."

- Panheadvince69

Marissa was a great salesman or sales lady!! She wasn’t pushy like a lot of salesman are. She was very knowledgeable on the Tacoma TRD Sport! She also helped me link my phone to the truck which I would never been able to do!! Lol I looked at several TRD Sports from other dealerships but the real reason that I bought from your dealership was because of the professionalism from Marissa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2021

"bought a used car for cash, the 2nd time doing so..."

- d farrell

bought a used car for cash, the 2nd time doing so here.....very very pleasant salesperson (Marissa).......a fun test ride.....spot on with everything.......in and out real quick......car delivered to my door......everything works fine......very well detailed......I have had a couple of my cars maintained and serviced here too - over the past 9 years - never any issues or complaints......D Farrell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2021

"Great people to work with! Each person I worked with went..."

- Amy

Great people to work with! Each person I worked with went out of their way to get exactly what I wanted and I got it even sooner than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 09, 2021

"Gus Rentz was a responsive, friendly professional sales..."

- Sonny

Gus Rentz was a responsive, friendly professional sales rep throughout the purchase process. I traveled more than 250 miles to pick up the new vehicle, and Gus had everything arranged when I arrived. All of the supporting members of the Rountree-Moore team were great as well, but Gus was the principal sales rep and was superb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,147 results