About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Route 15 Used Car Center

4.9

273 Lifetime Reviews

214 New Jersey 15 South, Wharton, New Jersey 07885
Call (888) 482-8176

273 Reviews of Route 15 Used Car Center

Sort by Write a review
May 31, 2018

"Second car bought here"

- ivan0000013

Had such a pleasant experience first time around. Went back 2 months later to get my wife a car. Just as good as first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Twam
May 30, 2018

"2nd car in 2 months"

- EIAD TWAM

Mike was very helpful and diligent. This is the second car I purchased from him within 2 months. Management, Finance and Rep were all very helpful and help find me the right vehicle both times. I will continue to purchase from them and refer my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Twam
May 17, 2018

"Friendly down to earth"

- HappyCustomers 2018

My husband and are extremely pleased and happy with our used vehicle. Milton was hands down the best care dealership sales person that we have ever dealt with. I have highly recommended this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justo Disla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Milton Rodrigues
May 17, 2018

"Not your typical car salesman!"

- Diana.x5

Bobby was great, he helped my husband and I choose a car that met our budget and our needs! He gave us great service and did not pressure us to make a fast decision! He understood that we didn’t want to be impulsive and gave us time to sleep on the decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert "Bobby" Marmo
May 16, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- Djvlp

Thank You Bobbie for making my car buying experience a fun, happy and quick experience. Your service and personality are top notch, thank you for working with me and getting me into a car I really enjoy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert "Bobby" Marmo
May 15, 2018

"Very impressed"

- Lynda12345

Mike Twam was very nice and got us an amazing deal. Highly recommended. Great team of guys!! We will be back to purchase our next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Twam
April 30, 2018

"Extremely Professional "

- Tonyp226

My wife and I were in need of a reliable vehicle for her to drive. Mike went out of his way to find the right vehicle within in our budget. Highly recommend going to see Mike is you in the market for a safe, reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Twam
April 27, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Dawn

My family has purchased 3 cars this year. Two daughters and myself. We worked with Milton Rodrigues and his financial manager Justo Disla each time. Very professional team who understands the customers and needs and work hard to make it happen. Their car selection is great, clean, low miles and well maintained vehicles. I highly recommend Route 15 Used Car Center to all my friends and family and will continue to be a repeat customer. Thanks Milton and Justo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justo Disla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Milton Rodrigues
April 25, 2018

"Excellent experience, very helpful and accommodating "

- Ktweite

Great dealership! High quality cars and great bunch of employees. They really worked to make a deal. I would highly recommend them. Milton and bobby took care of us and was excellent, I recommend him highly! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert "Bobby" Marmo, Milton Rodrigues
April 25, 2018

"They stayed with in my budget and price. "

- Gnx572

They worked non stop to find the perfect truck for me at a great price. Going back to purchase another vehicle for work soon. HOPEFULLY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Dios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justo Disla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert "Bobby" Marmo, Milton Rodrigues, Nick Salvemini, Mike Twam
11 - 20 of 273 results