Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Route 15 Used Car Center

4.9

311 Lifetime Reviews

214 New Jersey 15 South, Wharton, New Jersey 07885
Call (888) 482-8176

311 Reviews of Route 15 Used Car Center

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2019

"Easy, helpful, accommodating. "

- Lg95

Worked with Barb, Joe and Scott to purchase a used truck. Experience was quick and painless. The dealer reached out before I came and had the vehicles I was interested in pulled to the front of the lot and ready to be shown. Financing through the dealer was seen less and I received a competitive rate. Overall felt very comfortable and would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barb, Joe
June 19, 2019

"Best car buying experience"

- Gina

Enjoyed the stress-free, no hassle experience of purchasing a car from Carri, Scott and Tony. We knew what we wanted and they worked with us to find the perfect vehicle. We are very happy with our experience and will definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Goncalves
May 31, 2019

"Great service and great prices"

- Dfoschino

I got the chance to work with art Blenner this was my second car I bought from him and each time is a pleasure, it was like seeing an old friend. He doesn’t try and sucker you into anything you do t want or try and over sell you. He and the the rest of the dealership are very fair and straight to the point. He got me the car I wanted at the price I wanted and I would 100% recommend Art and the rest of the crew to anyone looking to get into a great used car or truck and don’t want the hassle of shady used car dealers. Absolutely no hidden fees or mark ups the price is the price. Thanks again Art

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2019

"Great experience"

- Chrissy 0331

My husband and I went to Rt 15 Used Car Center not 100% sure what we wanted. Arthur came outside and was ready to help us right away. He let us test drive a 2013 Ram 1500 and we absolutely loves it. Art never made us feel pressured or tries to get us to buy something that wasn't in our price range. He walked is through the process of buying the car and was polite and honest the entire time. He worked very hard with his managers to get us at the right price and we were able to make a deal. Arthur was personable and a pleasure to do business with. Thanks Art we love our new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ernest Gomez, Tony Goncalves
April 29, 2019

"A wonderful experience! "

- NickZ

We purchased a pre-owned Chevy Suburban at Route 15 used car center from Art Blenner. By far the best experience we've had with any dealership. We contacted several dealerships prior to Route 15, and was seriously disappointed with there response time, and level of professionalism. Art was very personable. He answered all of our questions quickly. He went the extra mile to make sure we was completely satisfied with our car buying experience. We drove from Michigan, and he picked us up from the rental car company, and contacted our banking institution personnel to make sure things were set up properly. We are extremely pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Goncalves
April 24, 2019

"Excellent service and responsiveness"

- klieberw

We recently purchased a pre-owned Ford F150 through Art Blenner. He answered my internet inquiry quickly, was prepared with a carfax report, and had they keys ready for us to test drive the car when we arrived. He quickly addressed any of the minor issues we pointed out with the car and offered us great value for the truck we purchased. He was personable, extremely responsive, and overall a pleasure to work with. We visited 6 car dealerships before working with Art, and he was far and away the most prepared, knowledgeable, and willing to help us. Every other dealer told us there was no way we could find what we wanted in our price range, yet Art worked to ensure we were provided with everything we were looking for and more, regardless of the make and model we ended up purchasing. You will not be disappointed with your experience with Art Blenner and Dover Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2019

"Awesome shopping experience"

- drjohnson4505

This is the 4th car I have purchased from this dealership - but this time was the best experience yet. Carri and Ernest were the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ernest Gomez
April 22, 2019

"Purchase"

- Owen

Love love love this dealership!! Would recommend carri to anyone. She treats you like family. They go above and beyond to get you in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ernest Gomez, Tony Goncalves
April 22, 2019

""Red""

- Elli7168

Thank you for the amazing service. Carri aka Red.was the sole reason I bought a car. I will buy a car from her every time. Very thoughtful extremely courteous. Most of the team there are very honest and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jerome, Cortney Schmidt
April 17, 2019

"Amazing "

- Hazel123

The customer service you get at this dealership is amazing. Carri and the team here treat you like family. They went above and beyond for me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cortney Schmidt, Ernest Gomez
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results