Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.6

437 Lifetime Reviews

400 New Jersey 18 , East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816 Directions
Call (888) 356-7733

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

437 Reviews of Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- RonnieG

I dealt with Al Guidone and he was phenomenal in making what is normally a very unpleasant process into a great experience. All other team members dealt with were also phenomenal. Top notch service. Great car far exceeding my expectations. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Bruno
5.0
Other Employees : Al Guidone, Danna Pineda
January 21, 2020

"Darlene was extremely pleasant to work with. I’m very..."

- Stevey S.

Darlene was extremely pleasant to work with. I’m very happy with my buying experience. It was quick, easy, and enjoyable. Would totally recommend this location for anyone interested in purchasing a new, used, or CPO’d Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene Keats
January 19, 2020

"Great experience! Super friendly sales staff. Mike in..."

- Nicolesk78

Great experience! Super friendly sales staff. Mike in finance was very thorough. Pricing was great! huge inventory I would definetly recommend them to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Darlene and Mike in finance
January 10, 2020

"Would Highly recommend Bryt!"

- jjje

Bryt was a pleasure to work with, knowledgeable and patient. Bryt answered all our questions and then took the time to go through all features of the new car with my daughter. I definitely recommend Bryt if you are in the market for a new (to you) car!!! Sophia in financing was a tremendous help, also patient and kind, never felt rushed and answered all questions we had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryt Gandarinho
5.0
Sean Boyle
5.0
Sophia Saracino
5.0
Jan 13, 2020 -

Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We truly appreciate your business and your kind words! It's always our goal to make our customers' experience with us the best one possible. Enjoy your new car!

January 06, 2020

"I have dealt with many car dealerships over the years but..."

- Queen Lorn

I have dealt with many car dealerships over the years but the experience I had at RT 18 was bar none. The team’s method of customer service was amazing. They attended to my needs in car choice, the sales persons were like family the finance manager was so warm and explained everything in understandable details and overall the whole purchase was very easy and a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Zarillo
5.0
January 04, 2020

"Great experience "

- Bmwx55

In have purchased many cars from rt 18 over the years. This experience was one of the best. The sales rep ended my lease and put me in a new car utilizing all the Chrysler rebates with little cost to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike A.
5.0
Bryt Gandarinho
5.0
December 25, 2019

"Very friendly, courteous a d professional. Made buying a..."

- Larry

Very friendly, courteous a d professional. Made buying a new vehicle a pleasure. My salesman Darrell was very knowledgeable a out the jeep family of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell
Dec 27, 2019 -

Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate your business. Have a very happy new year!!

December 23, 2019

"Great Experience Leased Ram Truck"

- David

I arrived and leased my new truck. In and out quickly, paperwork too! Kelly is a true professional, very knowledgeable and explained everything clearly. TY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Mazza
December 18, 2019

"Upon, arrival everything seemed great. Was greeted and..."

- Just_killin_time_online

Upon, arrival everything seemed great. Was greeted and spoke to a service advisor, who was helpful and explained possible causes of my poor riding vehicle. Also, dash and passenger carbon trim appliqués were to be replaced. Go to pickup vehicle and ONLY dash was replaced. Was told to go to parts dept to order pass door appliqué. They’ll call me, when part arrives and come in and it would take an hour to replace. No appointment, needed. I receive a call that part has arrived, but I have to make an appt. Booking are 3-4 week wait. Then, I get in car and they’ve driven my car for 6 miles. ABDOLUTELY, NO REASON to drive car 6 miles. Even, a before and after test drive, doesn’t need 6 miles. Then, I noticed spilled coffee or hot chocolate in cup holder. I, don’t drink coffee or hot chocolate. Not, have ever had anyone in car with coffee. Also, odometer IN and odometer OUT on invoice was never updated. Yet, my car shows 6 miles more. Clearly, joyriding! Have not been back, since. Grow up and quit riding around in customers cars, drinking beverages. Front desk is awesome. Auto techs are clowns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Toth
5.0
Other Employees : Auto techs suck. Joyriding in customers vehicles. Spilling coffee or whatever beverage.
December 09, 2019

"Bought my dream truck"

- fishn4bass

The staff is great in explaining everything I needed to know, Fast on the paperwork and insurance, came out with my new truck and very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryt Gandarinho
5.0
Other Employees : Aaron, Sandra Caroll, Wendy Sudel
1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results