Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Route 22 Honda

Hillside, NJ

4.6
2,339 Reviews
Throughout our 20-year history as one of the largest family-owned group of automotive dealerships in the United States, we've never forgotten our roots as a 'mom and pop' business. That's why I, and the new generation of vice presidents... my sons Ignazio and John Giuffre and my nephews John Iacono and Anthony Renda make every effort to go the extra mile for our neighbors. Each of our managers exemplifies our commitment to you, our customer. Whether it's through our many driver amenities, our unique service discount card membership program, or good old-fashioned courtesy, Route 22 Honda, where WE DELIVER LIKE NOBODY ELSE, for you. Sincerely, Carmelo Giuffre President and Chairman

75 US 22 West

Hillside, NJ

07205

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,339 reviews

July 23, 2021

"All of my interactions with this dealership have been..."

- tdavies

All of my interactions with this dealership have been great! From buying my car to having it serviced.. doing business with Route 22 has been a pleasure. They address all my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"It's easily located in an excellent location and easy..."

- RAYLOU410

It's easily located in an excellent location and easy appointment. Everyone is nice and helpful. Saturday hours are excellent. Pricing is affordable. I will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Cotignola
July 23, 2021

"Route 22 Honda took me in for a oil change when Planet..."

- PETROSINOTHOMAS1698

Route 22 Honda took me in for a oil change when Planet Honda tolde I had to wait til August 5. I was on 5% oil life. Thank you Route 22 for hooking me up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

PETROSINOTHOMAS1698 responded

My Representative was Luigi. He did a great job and always kept me posted.

July 22, 2021

"Service Technician was very nice and helpful and my job..."

- OKARTER

Service Technician was very nice and helpful and my job was done timely. He made me comfortable and informed me of the progress made s

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"The Manager by the name Johnathan and Sales..."

- N0

The Manager by the name Johnathan and Sales Representative Saad did an exceptional Job I was very Happy I Went there Outstanding Job Five Star

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"They are definitely oriented towards putting the customer..."

- ELLENKOVAC

They are definitely oriented towards putting the customer first. The waiting room is very clean and comfortable. My Service Manager answers any and all questions that I have quickly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"All the folks, mechanics, service people, are very..."

- GARYBAKERSR

All the folks, mechanics, service people, are very professional They do their jobs efficiently and I am in and out quickly. The quality of service is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"Great service. Efficient, timely, polite. I love coming..."

- Stk29251

Great service. Efficient, timely, polite. I love coming back here every time. Checking in was quick and easy. The waiting room was clean and the bathrooms were fine. My vehicle was done in about 35 minutes, excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Entering service center without exiting car is a big..."

- GUZZI72

Entering service center without exiting car is a big asset at this location! Clean waiting area. Masked, thorough, and polite employees! Taken in on time and out in just over an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Quinones
July 20, 2021

"Very Professional and friendly. Always there to answer..."

- KMPMKM

Very Professional and friendly. Always there to answer any of my questions. Paul always solved any service issue's. Never had a problem with your service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,339 results