Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Route 23 AutoMall

Butler, NJ

4.5
175 Reviews

1301 NJ-23

Butler, NJ

07405

Directions

175 Reviews of Route 23 AutoMall

Sort by
October 19, 2021

"Great bunch of people work here! All very helpful in..."

- kennywcarlson

Great bunch of people work here! All very helpful in every way. From the salesman to the Quick lane and beyond! LETS GO BRANDON!🇺🇸

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solomon
Oct 23, 2021 -

Route 23 AutoMall responded

Hello, We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 24, 2021

"Recently purchased a new truck. Excellent experience all..."

- DG1984

Recently purchased a new truck. Excellent experience all around. Will was friendly, honest and a pleasure to deal with. No pressure and easy going. The entire process was less than 4 hours. Would refer family and friends to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Leibenow
Sep 26, 2021 -

Route 23 AutoMall responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 29, 2021

"Not once, not twice, but three times. The way we are..."

- Tclone113

Not once, not twice, but three times. The way we are treated at RT23 Automall is unbelievable. Lenny, yet again, came through for us but this time within a different time due to Covid. They were willing to cater to us anyway possible that made us feel comfortable, whether it was making all transactions outside or inside. Nevertheless, service and attention was great. Thank you Lenny & everyone over at RT23 Automall for your hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Federici
5.0
March 15, 2021

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I have to admit..."

- pixiedust0713

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I have to admit I was a Wayne Ford customer for 20 years and I was never treated by a salesman as wonderfully as I was by Solomon and Anthony. Solomon and Anthony made me feel like they truly wanted my business and fought hard to get me the vehicle I wanted at an unbeatable price. All details were worked out via email, text or by phone and I only had to spend about 10 minutes inside to sign papers. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a Ford to give their business to this dealership because they won’t be disappointed, only blown away by the service they receive. I will definitely be giving my business to this dealership for as long as I am living in the area. Thanks again guys for such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solomon Faizi, Anthony Guerriero
January 06, 2021

"Holding my tongue with this review. This place is..."

- RT

Holding my tongue with this review. This place is absolute xxxxxxxx and screwed me over in so many different ways. I would never ever purchase from here again and I will have my guard extremely high the next time i buy a car from anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fernando Pena
2.0
Steve Secor
2.0
Other Employees : Mike in service department is nice
August 11, 2020

"Leased a Ford Fusion last year. I never leased a car..."

- Paula C.

Leased a Ford Fusion last year. I never leased a car before. Leonard Federici patiently explained the benefits for a driver like myself who does not drive that much. He did have to explain things more than once and I appreciate his kindness. The lease price he worked out was good for my budget. I returned for an oil change and found the service dept. was professional and courteous. I was so impressed with the non pressure sales and and courteous staff I have since referred two friends to 23 auto mall. As a woman shopping alone for a car and feeling anxious I can say that dissipated and became comfortable with the process. I would give them more than a 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Federici
5.0
Aug 12, 2020 -

Route 23 AutoMall responded

We appreciate your loyalty and patronage, Paula. Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review. We are ready to continue meeting that standard time after time that you visit us.

August 11, 2020

"Great dealership great staff. I recommend them if you in..."

- Pizzle5252

Great dealership great staff. I recommend them if you in the market for new or used. They’re very knowledgeable and the sales staff really makes you feel at home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Federici
5.0
Aug 12, 2020 -

Route 23 AutoMall responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time and effort to leave such a positive review! We can’t wait to continue being your home for any and all of your automotive needs!

August 10, 2020

"Great customer service!"

- ctjeter1

Always have a good experience when I come to Rt. 23 Auto Mall. Mark was very helpful. I'm not sure of my next vehicle, but, I will purchase it here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hathaway
5.0
Aug 11, 2020 -

Route 23 AutoMall responded

Hi, we really appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

September 29, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Madelinepulido

I came into the dealership a few days ago since I’m on the market for a new car after an accident. I was helped by Andreas and Soloman. Those two gentlemen were very helpful and kind. They were able to answer all of my questions and assist me in finding what car best fits. I would highly recommend this dealership to a friend. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas, Soloman
Sep 29, 2019 -

Route 23 AutoMall responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 28, 2019

"Great customer service from Andreas"

- Mali Fara

Andreas is always professional and easy to work with. Haven’t found the perfect new whip yet but can always count on this place for great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas England
Sep 30, 2019 -

Route 23 AutoMall responded

Hi Mali, we really appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We value your time and look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results