Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Route 44 Hyundai

4.2

1,012 Lifetime Reviews

1094 New State Hwy, Raynham, Massachusetts 02767 Directions
Call (508) 824-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,012 Reviews of Route 44 Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2020

"Worst dealership around. Would not ever buy from them ! I..."

- Not pleased

Worst dealership around. Would not ever buy from them ! I suggest you contact other dealers before buying or dealing with there BS . I wouldn’t even get my oil changed here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AIDEN MCKEE- GAFFIN
1.0
July 01, 2020

"Our salesman Aiden Mckee was knowledgable, efficient,..."

- malh9112

Our salesman Aiden Mckee was knowledgable, efficient, accommodating and professional. He answered all the questions and clearly knew the specifics of the cars he was selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AIDEN MCKEE- GAFFIN
5.0
EDGAR PINTO
5.0
July 01, 2020

"Brett a co*ksu*ker who made everything so difficult for..."

- xxxxbrett

Brett a co*ksu*ker who made everything so difficult for me to purchase a car! First off he was a piece of xxxx who was mad at his life who made only negative comments let’s just say I went to a Toyota dealership after this bought a Toyota xse 2020 no problem called my co-signer through the phone authorized everything got approved no problem so yeah Brett suck my d*xx don’t come here I would give 0 stars if I could

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BRETT KULTGEN
1.0
June 29, 2020

"Old:Suspending future services until processes are..."

- tjshah050291

Old: Suspending future services until processes are improved will be the next best step When asked how long would it take to fix; I get told "couple of hours". I asked how much approx; get told 2 hours. I go after 2.5 hours; I get told we don't know how long it will take but will be done by the time we leave for the day (for me that would mean 4.5 hours). After an agitated wait of 4.5 hours; I look at the 2 problems I had; 1 got fixed; for the other one they tell me they will need to order a part. That's not the end of it; they also tore the water bottle crate in my car; so the bottles were all over the place & left a screw driver in the car! I hope no one ever has to get such a STUPID service ever again Update June 2020: So, I didn't know we could buyout our leased Hyundai car from any dealership & you didn't necessarily need to go to the dealership you leased from. So, I had another encounter with Route 44 Hyundai Story: I planned to pay in full to buy out my leased car Total Residue: 11734.25 (The same was confirmed on Hyundai Finance website as well on my phone calls with the dealership) On my visit, my total changed to 13392.25 Breakdown: Lease buy out= 11734.25 Full payment fee= 990 (Still not sure what the xxxx is this, when asked I was told this is the fee since you aren't financing with us) Non-Tax fee= 170 (Apparently this is for the title) Document fee = 498 (This one's fair and standard, so no questions) I didn't buy out from this place, because I luckily learnt that I could do this with any dealership and not with them, but wanted to share my experience to show how FILTHY this place is. If you like your hard earned money, I strongly recommend staying away from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trevor was the one who booked my appointment, but not sure who the Sales Rep was
June 21, 2020

"Want to say thank you to salesman Brett kultgen during..."

- Dawn Michille

Want to say thank you to salesman Brett kultgen during this difficult time with epidemic, he & all the people at this dealership Went above and beyond my expectations to Assist my father and I with our new lease safely quickly and efficiently! Thank you!! We will continue to return . Dedicated returning customer Dawn and John D’Andrea 2020

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRETT KULTGEN
5.0
John Ruscito
5.0
June 17, 2020

"I had a great experience here. I told them my budget and..."

- Emily

I had a great experience here. I told them my budget and they got me exactly what I wanted. They were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Berman
5.0
Calvin Jones
5.0
June 05, 2020

"Stress free experience"

- psieger

We had a great experience at Route 44 Hyundai buying our new Tucson. Brett and John were great to work with and made the process extremely easy. We visited several other are Hyundai dealerships before coming to Route 44 Hyundai, and the experience could not have been more different. We found the team at Route 44 Hyundai to be straightforward and honest, they wanted to make the process easy for us and were happy to make a deal. Given the COVID-19 situation, we did our negotiation over the phone prior to arriving at the dealership for our appointment. Upon arrival we did a quick test drive to make sure everything checked out and Brett quickly got us through the purchasing process. Overall the process was excellent, and we would definitely recommend Route 44 Hyundai for anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRETT KULTGEN
5.0
John Ruscito
5.0
June 03, 2020

"My husband Smitty and I were so please with Joshua..."

- Smitty & Diane

My husband Smitty and I were so please with Joshua Castro. He helped us find the perfect car. He was pleasant speaking and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to my friends. He is a great salesman and very handsome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSHUA CASTRO
5.0
March 02, 2020

"Good experience at Rte44 Hyundai"

- Raul & Braulio

After visiting visiting 6 dealerships in person and browsing others online I am thankful for my stop at Route 44 Hyundai where we found the perfect car for my mom. Many thanks to Karen, Brad and Calvin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Jones
5.0
BRAD SIMOES
5.0
February 07, 2020

"My experience at Route 44 Hyundai was amazing I had been..."

- Gagep95

My experience at Route 44 Hyundai was amazing I had been to at least 6 other dealerships in my time looking for a new car not a single one of them were interested in working with me or trying to make a deal at Route 44 they took the time to work with me and help make a deal that worked for me. I worked with the salesman Aiden and he was extremely helpful in meeting my needs and working within my budget I could not recommend this place higher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AIDEN MCKEE- GAFFIN
5.0
BRAD SIMOES
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,012 results