Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Route 44 Hyundai

Raynham, MA

4.2
1,020 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1094 New State Hwy

Raynham, MA

02767

Directions

1,020 Reviews of Route 44 Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2021

"In my 55 years of buying cars, these "people" take the..."

- mrputzer

In my 55 years of buying cars, these "people" take the cake. They Lie, misrepresent just about everything. Purchased a Genesis, and find out they are not an authorized dealer even though they represented themselves a such. Bought it from out of state, and they keep changing how long it takes to get registration, now 3plus weeks and the car sits in my drive. while they were paid 3 weeks ago.. I took it to a real Dealership near me sine the car shook very bad. The figured the "New" tires RT44 said they put on. Well they put the wrong tires on the car and the load rating and speed rating were off, and could have been killed in a blowout as the tires heated up so hot. They are scammers and lie, so stay away.. I am not done with them since they now hang up on me.. Haven't even checked the rest of the car yet..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Anger
1.0
February 27, 2021

"I would definitely not advise visiting this dealership...."

- Stayawayfromroute44hyundai

I would definitely not advise visiting this dealership. They are very sneaky, tell you one thing and then when you review your paperwork, you’ll find exactly the opposite of what they said to you. Tons of charges, fees, etc just kind of thrown in to make the whole process confusing. I think they know exactly what they do and feel fine about it. But in the end, it’s sneaky, deceitful and unprofessional. The sales practices should be looked in to. Don’t go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Anger
1.0
Joe Branco
1.0
November 07, 2020

"Wonderful place to deal with. Mark and Brad were..."

- Munroe.bonnie

Wonderful place to deal with. Mark and Brad were excellent to work with. Highly recommend these 2 guys to deal with. Thanks for the nice experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Berman
5.0
BRAD SIMOES
5.0
October 16, 2020

"The absolute worst experience I've ever had. Lied to,..."

- tanishalatelle1965

The absolute worst experience I've ever had. Lied to, tricked and brought in under false pretenses. Don't believe anything they tell you. Get everything in writing. All they see is dollar signs. It's a shame because I really love the Hyundai product but it's unfortunate that a select few have soured my attitude toward this company. I'll be sure to continue to spread the news to everyone near and far and to stay as FAR away aw possible. Would give 0 stars if this site would allow me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
EDGAR PINTO
1.0
BRAD SIMOES
1.0
Andre Mendes
1.0
John Ruscito
1.0
September 24, 2020

"I have never been treated so poorly as a customer in my..."

- prodriver77

I have never been treated so poorly as a customer in my life by any business. What kind of dealership sells a car and doesn't allow a customer to test drive it first? What kind of dealership treats their customers like total dirt in the service department? Tell me a dealership that literally throws dirty water on your car when they clean it for delivery! This one does! That's been my experience with Rt. 44 Hyundai and anyone with at least a quarter of a brain should stay far away from this business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MATTHEW LAVRA
2.0
August 15, 2020

"I had the best experience buying my new Sonata at Rte 44..."

- lvgissinger

I had the best experience buying my new Sonata at Rte 44 Hyundai Danielle Sadler is the best. She was so wonderful and spend 4 hours with me going over everything. If I could rate her I would rate her a million. Linda Gissinger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Sadler
August 04, 2020

"The best"

- tomhparsonsjr

This will be my third Tucson that I have purchased from route 44 Hyundai. The sales department is just awesome from Aiden McKee who was my salesman that took the time to explain every detail on how the Tucson operates. He was also very polite and very patient with all of my questions that Aiden answered to my satisfaction.Give Aiden 100 stars or more he is the best. Andre Mendes thank you so very much for making it possible for me and my wife to buy are 2020 Tucson ,you were so awesome polite and caring of my finances you made it possible for me and my wife to own this vehicle thank you for all the hard work you did for me and my wife.Brad Simoes the last person we saw to complete all of the paper work.wonderful and funny disposition,I felt like we were family a great asset to the sales team thank you brad.I will always buy and service my car at route 44 Hyundai because they treat you like family.Thank you so very much Tom and Shirley Parsons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AIDEN MCKEE- GAFFIN
5.0
BRAD SIMOES
5.0
Andre Mendes
5.0
July 28, 2020

"Great Experience! "

- Kelly

Josh and Edgar were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Josh went above and beyond to have my car repainted and could not be happier! The service staff are also wonderful and incredibly friendly! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSHUA CASTRO
5.0
EDGAR PINTO
5.0
July 25, 2020

"Very disappointed in this dealership! They do not live up..."

- mickey19515

Very disappointed in this dealership! They do not live up to their advertisements. Very misleading business practices. Even speaking to management could not rectify the deceptive sales practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Branco
2.0
EDGAR PINTO
1.0
Andre Mendes
1.0
July 02, 2020

"Worst dealership around. Would not ever buy from them ! I..."

- Not pleased

Worst dealership around. Would not ever buy from them ! I suggest you contact other dealers before buying or dealing with there BS . I wouldn’t even get my oil changed here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AIDEN MCKEE- GAFFIN
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,020 results