About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Route 44 Hyundai

4.7

958 Lifetime Reviews

1094 New State Hwy, Raynham, Massachusetts 02767
Call (508) 824-7600

958 Reviews of Route 44 Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Disappointed "

- RP222

Over the course of several weeks, I spoke with multiple sales staff and managers about coming to see a used Sante Fe Sport. The car had been in the body shop for more than two weeks but after I called the dealership multiple times I was made aware when the vehicle was coming back to the lot and I was promised that I would be the first one to see the car. Hours before I was scheduled to come to see the car and take it for a test drive I received an unapologetic call stating that the car was already sold. Not an ounce of empathy was shown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Charlebois
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
BRETT KULTGEN
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
MIKE MULLEN
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Damian Tsika
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"FAKE CERTIFICATIONS AND TERRIBLE REPAIR SERVICE "

- pts3230

BUYER BEWARE THIS DEALER SELLS FAKE "CERTIFIED PREOWNED" CARS AND THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT DOES TERRIBLE REPAIRS. I HAVE A FIRE HAZARD WITHIN MY CAR. First let me start off by saying any attempt to get a car repaired at this place is a feat within itself. I bought a certified pre owned from these crooks and its not bumper to bumper warranty like they say... I complained of a burning smell before and they replaced my fan switch not even a year ago. A month ago I received the same smell and switch problem. They refused to fix it because "it was not under warranty". I called Hyundai customer car who has even less competence then this dealer. They said my car not certified and there's nothing they can do. I had all the paperwork from the dealer but they did not accept it. So furiously I went to an independent mechanic who found the melted harness pictured below. ALL THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT DID WAS PUT A NEW SWITCH ON THE SAME BURNT HARNESS TWICE. I am FURIOUS because THIS IS A POTENTIAL FIRE HAZARD. I tried to receive paperwork from the service department (his name is Joe) with the notes about the burning smell. They tell me theyll send it and not to come in and every time they never send me anything. If my car catches on fire they know I will get an attorney so they refuse to give me any paperwork. MORAL OF THE STORY DO NOT BUY A HYUNDAI ESPECIALLY FROM THESE CROOKS. I NOW HAVE A FIRE HAZARD AND NO EXTENDED WARRANTY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOE
September 10, 2018

"Dont use this dealership "

- Debi

Everyone beware. This service department has failed me twice now. And it seems like they fail tons of others based on the reviews.There will not be a 3rd time. I brought my car here twice for an evaluation of some rust around my window of my brand new car. I even had to go as far as opening a case with Hyundai corporate. Both times I have come in, I had to possibly be late for work only to be told that the manager is out and will not be in until a week from my appointment. They don't care to take any time for me due to it being a "simple fix" that should be under warranty. The first time I came in could have been dealt with in less than an hour but I was turned away saying basically, "here's the paint (that I was supposed to pay ridiculous money for) and do the work yourself. I have no way to sand down, buff, paint, and seal my car. Do not use this dealership. I put in a complaint to Hyundai headquarters. You should too if you have been failed service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one because they have yet to help me
August 26, 2018

"STOP future services till process improves is next best step"

- tjshah050291

When asked how long would it take to fix; I get told "couple of hours". I asked how much approx; get told 2 hours. I go after 2.5 hours; I get told we don't know how long it will take but will be done by the time we leave for the day (for me that would mean 4.5 hours). After an agitated wait of 4.5 hours; I look at the 2 problems I had; 1 got fixed; for the other one they tell me they will need to order a part. That's not the end of it; they also tore the water bottle crate in my car; so the bottles were all over the place & left a screw driver in the car! I hope no one ever has to get such a STUPID service ever again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Someone named "John" from service/ parts
August 16, 2018

"Most unprofessional dealership I have been to"

- reddyr101

Unprofessional, Incompetent and rude. They did a mistake in my paperwork and asked me to come back on the day of delivery. Its 50 mins away from where I live. When I asked for alternate options they just stopped talking to me and I has to drive back to get my refund. PLEASE STAY AWAY from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
LIONEL MONSANTO`
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Damian Tsika
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CHRISTOPHER NARDI
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Simoes
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derek Viveros, Tony Areias
August 04, 2018

"Great Dealership "

- Babs

Rt 44 Hyundai is great for customer service which is why I purchased a 2nd Hyundai. Joe Branco was my salesman who helped me decide on the vehicle and options that fit my needs. He was patient, knowledgeable, and addressed all my concerns. Great Customer Service, Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Branco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cory Enos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Rosado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Areias
July 31, 2018

"Brett k"

- Kim

Brett k was my sales person. He was always very professional and had great knowledge of the inventory. He took the time to find me just what I was looking for. I would come back to him for sure. Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRETT KULTGEN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
AUSTIN BARBOZA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Simoes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2018

"The sales person Joe branco was very helpful."

- Mcosta

Our salesman joe branco was very helpful , Answered every questions, and was very honest with us. We would recommend rte 44 Hyundai to anyone who is looking to buy a new car Everyone there is very friendly and helpful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Branco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Simoes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Great experience with Rico"

- Jeffrey Rogers

I was purchasing a used Hyundai Equus and had a trade in. Rico was polite, professional and maintained composure throughout the process. Rico did everything that he said he would and stayed in constant communication with me throughout the process. I would recommend asking for him if you go to this dealership, although everyone was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RICARDO SILVA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- jimmcn30

Both Syed and Derek offered amazing customer services and made sure everything was fair and fully explained. It was hard not to buy a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SYED MAHMUD, Derek Viveros
1
...
1 - 10 of 958 results