About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Route 44 Hyundai

4.7

950 Lifetime Reviews

1094 New State Hwy, Raynham, Massachusetts 02767
Call (508) 824-7600

950 Reviews of Route 44 Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2018

"Great experience with Rico"

- Jeffrey Rogers

I was purchasing a used Hyundai Equus and had a trade in. Rico was polite, professional and maintained composure throughout the process. Rico did everything that he said he would and stayed in constant communication with me throughout the process. I would recommend asking for him if you go to this dealership, although everyone was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RICARDO SILVA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- jimmcn30

Both Syed and Derek offered amazing customer services and made sure everything was fair and fully explained. It was hard not to buy a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SYED MAHMUD
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Viveros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Great service"

- Santos

I found them very honest and pleasant to deal with, I would recommend them to others and go back there for service myself. They kept us updated as to what was happening with our vehicle during the time they had it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Enos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"Excellent Service Department "

- Jungle Jim

Bought my Hyundai Tucson from Rt 44 Honda a few years ago. I have only needed service a couple of times and when I went back to Rt. 44 Honda , they always had to order parts from Hyundai and never had them readily available. I decided to try Rt. 44 Hyundai last year and I was very pleased. This past week my air conditioning stopped working , I live on the Cape and thought I’d try to have it serviced locally. They had my car all day , never looked at it until 1/2 hour before I was going to pick it up ! Told me I needed a new compressor and would get prices for me before they closed. That was 5 days ago , still no call ! i called Rt 44 Hyundai and spoke to Cory in the service department who promised to call me back with an estimate in 30 minutes , 10 minutes later I received a return call from Cory with an estimate! He arranged for me to have a complimentary rental car and my appointment was today. Everything went perfectly and my AC works great! Sometimes it is worth traveling “the extra mile” to be treated as a valued and appreciated customer ! Highly recommend Cory and the Rt 44 Hyundai service department. Thank you:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Enos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"My Experience "

- KateC

My experience here was amazing! I was initially going to buy a Chevy but when I came to Hyundai to compare I was blown away. From the second I walked in everybody was incredible! Syed, the salesman I worked with, was AMAZING. He was friendly, passionate, and worked with me to give me the best deal possible on a brand new car. I honestly could not have asked for a better experience. Ask for Syed if you come here! You won’t regret it. The other sales manager I worked with, Christopher, was equally as amazing and was very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SYED MAHMUD
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CHRISTOPHER NARDI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"Phenomenal service "

- Jaianna

Syed was well efficient in helping me find the perfect vehicle, made the process go smoothly. I would recommend Syed to any friend in need of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SYED MAHMUD
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 04, 2018 -

Route 44 Hyundai responded

That's what we like to hear, Jaianna! We're glad Syed provided you with a top-tier visit. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else!

May 21, 2018

"Extremely Helpful!! Vet Readonable!!"

- Priorblonde

Went to 2 other dealerships before coming here. Extremely helpful!! Best inventory. We were able to leave with the car we wanted!! Now happiy to say we have two Route 44 Hyundai’s!! Syed is the man to see!! He will take excellanet care of you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SYED MAHMUD
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018 -

Route 44 Hyundai responded

It's great to hear that you were well taken care of by Syed! Thank you for doing business with us and for taking time to leave a review. We look forward to opportunities where we can further assist you in your needs!

May 06, 2018

"Fantastic and courteous "

- Emily

Very happy with everything. Our salesman was fabulous. Would recommend route 44 Hyundai to anyone. Bought a car for our son within an hour. Couldnt be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SYED MAHMUD
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"Pleasant buying experience "

- Beth1967

This is my second vehicle purchase from Rt 44 Hyundai and with Salesman Syed Mahmud, Both purchases have been very pleasant buying experiences!! I would highly recommend Syed and Rt 44 Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SYED MAHMUD
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CHRISTOPHER NARDI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

Route 44 Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review, Beth! We're glad you came back to see us again, it is our pleasure to work with you every time. Let us know if you need anything more from us!

March 30, 2018

"Outstanding Salesman and Dealership "

- SN-

I recently purchased a 2018 Santa Fe sport at Rt. 44 Hyundai in Raynham. My salesman was Syed Mahmud. Working with Syed was outstanding. He is very knowledgeable, honest and patient. I highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. This was the 6th vehicle that my family has purchased at Rt. 44 Hyundai in Raynham because of the outstanding general manager Damian Tsika and his team. They have always been honest, strait forward and very competitive with their prices. I will definitely be back in the future for my next Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SYED MAHMUD
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Damian Tsika
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lilia Matos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CHRISTOPHER NARDI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

Route 44 Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy that you had a pleasant experience working with Syed, and we're always here to help with anything you might need in the future. Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 950 results