About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Route 60 Hyundai

4.8

347 Lifetime Reviews

8575 20th St, Vero Beach, Florida 32966 Directions
Sales: (772) 569-6004

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

347 Reviews of Route 60 Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Above and beyond"

- millwall33073

Went above and beyond expectations to locate requested vehicle color. Found it in another state and had it on hand for delivery in 3 days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique
November 16, 2017

"Crawford"

- nanblan72

Pete was professional, personable, and thorough. He was very patient with our lack of technological knowledge, and gave us so much information. We actually enjoyed the whole buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete, Jackie, sales manager
November 15, 2017

"Vero Beach, Route 60 Hyundai Experience"

- wknclasdog

I live in Naples but was visiting my son in Vero Beach. I was looking for a new car and decided while I was there I would go to the Hyundai dealership there. Great atmosphere for a car dealership, didn't feel any pressure to buy in dealing with them. They had drinks and bagels for you while your there. Took a test drive in the vehicle I wanted. Got a 40 dollar Amazon card for taking the test drive. Must get coupon code online and give them the number to get that. They gave me a good price on my trade in and with a little negotiating I got a great price on the car I wanted. They gave me the rebate that were available, put wheel locks on the 4 tires, and the tires come with nitrfil in them. I also used them for financing and was satisfied with the rate I received. I was happy with my experience and felt comfortable with my salesman, Peter Massimino and the Sales manager, Fred Hanson. Good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Massimini, Salesman & Fred Hanson, Sales Manager
November 14, 2017

"Best Place To Buy A Hyundai"

- cuqui47

This is one of the best dealerships in the Vero Beach area. No hard salesmanship. No Pressure. Only people willing to work with you in order to make buying a car a seamless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Aznavoorian and Monique Clark
November 13, 2017

"Happy Milennial"

- lindsayaklinger

The 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT is exactly what I wanted in a car and the sales person really helped to show me why. The price was right and they made the finance part effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
November 13, 2017

"The Mykytyns"

- pinkbling3903

Vicki is the best! She was professional on the phone and in person. Treated myself and family members with respect and like they mattered, answered any questions they may have asked. She is wonderful. Thanks Vicki

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicki
November 09, 2017

"Anthony's superstar service"

- myyyway27

Thank you, for the awesome service, follow through, and followup! Anthony made my first brand new purchase rememberable and has set the bar for anyone else! I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Cody
November 03, 2017

"Tucson purchase"

- annmariecorso

My husband and I have purchased several cars from Route 60 Hyundai and we always get great professional customer service. We will not go any where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique, Mike A, and Cody
November 03, 2017

"Great Experience"

- rubinobaby

The whole experience from start to finish was outstanding. This was our 3rd Hyundai and 2nd from RT 60 Hyundai. The entire staff is friendly and very knowledgable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Fred
November 02, 2017

"no comment"

- csh27

Sue and I felt that our encounter with Route 60 Hyundai was a very pleasant experience. We were treated exceptionally well. Vicki spent much time acquainting us with the operation of the many new features of the automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria
1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results