Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Rowe Westbrook

Westbrook, ME

4.9
873 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We're here to serve you and provide a safe vehicle buying or leasing experience. Our large inventory and wide selection of models, along with competitive pricing, allows us to make you a great deal on the Ford of your choice. At Rowe Ford Hyundai in Westbrook, our goal is to assist you in making a confident decision. Our friendly, professional sales staff is here to answer your questions and listen to your needs.

91 Main St

Westbrook, ME

04092

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 873 reviews

November 20, 2020

"I bought a used car at Rowe—Westbrook through Jason in..."

- TheBrowns

I bought a used car at Rowe—Westbrook through Jason in 2019. He was up front/honest and helped get us the best price right from the start with no hassle, He and the office staff made the whole process quick and easy, One year later and zero issues with the car I purchased, it was time for an upgrade on our other car. I went back to see Jason and and found another quality used car on the lot that fit my price range and was exactly what I was looking for. Once again, I was treated like family and my expectations were exceeded. Anyone can be good once, but my 2nd experience went just as smooth as the 1st! Jason is very attentive, accommodating, and willing to do whatever it takes to make sure you are happy and satisfied, leaving the lot with the confidence in a quality vehicle at a fair price. Rowe Westbrook and Jason Burns is my first recommendation for anyone looking for a new/used car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2020

"Matt Hillyard was great to work with and helped me pick..."

- Cperkins

Matt Hillyard was great to work with and helped me pick the vehicle i wanted. I would definitely buy from Rowe again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Hillyard
November 04, 2020

"Matt is always helpful and gets things done! He's the..."

- jd

Matt is always helpful and gets things done! He's the only one that I deal with when I go there. Thanks Matt for always being so helpful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2020

"We had a great car buying experience at Rowe Ford and..."

- Jason Bowie

We had a great car buying experience at Rowe Ford and will definitely recommend that dealership to our friends and family! Our salesman Matt Hillyard was excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Hillyard
October 29, 2020

"Matt Hillyard has been an amazing help throughout our..."

- CherieC

Matt Hillyard has been an amazing help throughout our buying process of 2 vehicles, and after. He is a definite asset to your dealership. We highly recommend him. He is helpful, understanding, and knowledgeable. We will definitely be back to see him for our next vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hillyard
October 20, 2020

"Jason and the entire team were extremely courteous,..."

- barb.lavallee1

Jason and the entire team were extremely courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. I first visited the show room in person but later called with questions. In just a couple of minutes I received a call back and had all my questions answered. In addition, I felt that Rowe took all the necessary precautions to keep everybody safe. It was a very pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"What an amazing experience I had yesterday at Rowe..."

- Klavoie59

What an amazing experience I had yesterday at Rowe Westbrook. Matt, Kevin and Chris made it the best car buying experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matthew Hillyard, 5 stars
October 16, 2020

"Worked with Lou Couture on a used pickup. Lou was..."

- rjoslin55

Worked with Lou Couture on a used pickup. Lou was professional, quick, accurate and showed he cared about me as a person, not just a deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Couture
October 15, 2020

"Ryan Nealey is a great mechanic and very personable, the..."

- debidyer

Ryan Nealey is a great mechanic and very personable, the service at Rowe Ford is great as are all the associates I’ve had contact with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nealey
October 02, 2020

"We were given the best service. They really took very..."

- Jerace12

We were given the best service. They really took very good care of us. We highly recommend Rowe Ford. This is our second lease with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 873 results