Back

Rowe Westbrook

Westbrook, ME

4.7
982 Reviews
Our large inventory and wide selection of models, along with competitive pricing, allows us to make you a great deal on the Ford of your choice. At Rowe Ford Hyundai in Westbrook, our goal is to assist you in making a confident decision. Our friendly, professional sales staff is here to answer your questions and listen to your needs.
Contact Dealership

91 Main St

Westbrook, ME

04092

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 982 reviews

November 11, 2022

Matt was a pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable, pleasant, Offered a few options. Kept in touch on status of sale. Will be looking forward to working with him again in the future More

by davischeryl57
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Inglis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Elizabeth Wallis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 23, 2022

My family worked with Lou and had a wonderful experience. We had our 2 year old son with us and everyone was so friendly and kind. Jason, another salesman even gave him a matchbox car! We went in looking to More

by Lleland08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Couture
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 19, 2022

Matt was a pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable, personable, pleasant, Not pushy! Love my new Ford Escape..Thank-You Matt for making this a great experience! More

by davischeryl57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Inglis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 04, 2022

Upgraded from an F150 to a diesel F250. Very knowledgeable and helpful throughout my experience. More

by Ray
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Inglis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dan (Finance)
September 01, 2022

Rowe Ford in Westbrook, Maine was just what I needed. I went to test drive a truck and when I got there I talked with Lou who is a salesman. When I was undecided we talked about my options and in the end More

by yamahadrums1967
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Couture
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 23, 2022

Thank you Matt and Rowe Ford for the great experience in the purchase of my new F250. Ford kept me updated throughout the process and I am very pleased with my new truck. Ray More

by Ray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Inglis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : David (Finance)
August 10, 2022

We have been searching for a used Ford truck F-150, preferably a Lariat, one that may have just come off lease. We have searched online and gone to view/test drive at numerous local and not so local d More

by Cmcorliss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Otieno
August 06, 2022

I recently bought a used car with Rowe Ford. Dealt with Susan. I am autistic and unable to make phone calls. I sometimes have to stim (hand flapping, strange mouth noises, rocking, repeating wor More

by Confused Penguin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Elizabeth Wallis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Susan Burek
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 19, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle No pressure No behind close door deals And what the say is what they meen More

by potterspainting207
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Inglis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Susan Burek
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 15, 2022

From the initial contact about the Elantra’s availability to the pickup of the car, the service from Seth and Matt at Rowe was exceptional. Although located over 100 miles away from where we live the dealers More

by nickthickins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Hillyard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Seth Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 982 results