Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rowe Westbrook

4.9

830 Lifetime Reviews

91 Main St, Westbrook, Maine 04092
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 830 reviews

November 19, 2019

"Great car buying experience."

- ben.fortin7

This was my first time getting into a new car lease. Everybody I talked to was extremely helpful and polite. I never once felt pressured into anything or like I wasn’t in control of the conversation. I worked with Jason and he was incredible. He had an answer to all my questions and was just all around super easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Positive Experience"

- kidsandkindness

A few weeks ago I bought a 2019 Hyundai Elantra. I have to say for dealerships this was one of the best experiences I 've had. Jason Burn was my sales rep and is top-notch - Jason Standley found a way to work the numbers to reach the budget I set. I bought a 2019 Hyundai Elantra and love it! I will definitely keep my business here and highly recommend them to others. Thanks to everyone who took part in making this happen. You are over the top AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2019

"Amazing Partnership & Great Business!"

- dmarr2

First would like to recognize Jason Burns for his excellent customer service and for being an incredible Sales Rep since I've done business with him along with William Valle for all the financial setup/help. This is now my 4th vehicle from him/Rowe Hyundai and I couldn't be more happy...will indeed be an ongoing returning customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Jason burns"

- vivienneguiney

Jason was very easy to work with,very informative. He was friendly and very personable. Made buying a car very easy and would highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Awesome customer service!"

- mkmsk1er

I was not in the market for a vehicle but when I saw the 2015 Toyota Tacoma advertised online and great price I had to drive down to Rowe Westbrook immediately! It's all that I was looking for in a truck and I was happily surprised on the excellent condition of an earlier model. I had a great experience with Jason Burns who listened and answered all my questions and concerns. Jason put me at ease after a bad experience at a dealership I had been doing business in Maine for the past 10 years who were very rude and disrespectful and I will never do business there again. I feel that customer service is valued at Rowe Westbrook and that purchase of the vehicle is not the end of the buyer/seller relationship. I plan to return many times for any questions that may come up. Thank you Jason and everyone at Rowe Westbrook for a very enjoyable buying experience that can be very stressful! I love my Tacoma!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Great Experience"

- cmcdonough92

I worked with Jason and Will and they were great to work with, Jason took the time to listen to what I need and how I need the vehicle to work for me, he went above and beyond with the options he was able to provide. Will in finance was Awesome to work with. Great experience couldn't recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2019

"Jason Burns was excellent"

- hewittjoni

We thoroughly enjoyed working with Jason Burns. We found him to be knowledgeable about the vehicles, he listened to our concerns, and was very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Jason was great! "

- beth.broderick

Jason was patient and helpful without ever pushing me to a decision. I valued his experience and insights, and I'd refer all of my friends back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2019

"Best experience ever "

- Luke

It was easy no stress Jason answered all questions and help match me with the car I needed ! I purchased a Hyundai Elantra and I Love The Car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Reliable and attentive "

- TheBrowns

From start to finish, Jason B and mgmt went above and beyond to make sure we were happy all-around. Called ahead, car was out front and ready to take for a spin. In their words, they wouldn’t “let money get in the way of making a sale”; they didn’t disappoint. Very willing to negotiate a great deal. The initial offer they came back with was good enough, we didn’t even have to counter. I would highly recommend working with sales rep Jason B and mgr Chris B...they actually made the process of buying a car enjoyable. We will absolutely be back next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Blanchard
1
...
1 - 10 of 830 results