Search
Back

Rowe Westbrook

4.9

776 Lifetime Reviews

91 Main St, Westbrook, Maine 04092
Call (207) 854-2555

776 Reviews of Rowe Westbrook

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2019

"They had the car!"

- DewFan36

This was my first experience with financing a car. Jason Burns was friendly and helpful with all questions I had about the process. He walked through the process with us, and made sure we were comfortable. While making sure we didn't rush into a decision. As a long term family buyer from Rowe, Jason makes me the 4th to be helped purchase a car from the dealership. I am very happy to be leaving with the car I wanted, and how simple the proceedings were to allow me to get a great deal! Thank you Jason, and the Rowe team for the car I've always wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Valle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"Great to do business with"

- Mrs JT

In my 20+ years of car ownership, this is the first time I've gone back to a dealer to buy a car. The guys at Rowe do a great job of listening to what you want and explaining everything. When first starting your search, they respond quickly to emails, and then in person continue to provide awesome service. Also, the service department is very attentive and keep your vehicle running great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2019

" Dogs rule & cats duel😆😆"

- Doglover

Hi there folks of Rowe Ford: Regarding the survey, we gave you a four star rating because we are very new customers, So it makes no sense to give a five star rating here on the survey. We must re-iterate to the upper management level, how this was our first positive experience in buying a car in the last 35 years or more. Why? Perhaps, it is because you have chosen to hire a Jason Burns & And perhaps you all made it worth his while to stay at Rowe, as there is a lot of competition out there in the car world. This gentleman has the capacity to read people’s body language and has excellent manners, Also, He remembers people’s names well. He knows the business well,😊 Without being arrogant & There is nothing worse than a pushy salesperson,?? which we all have had experience with. Jason possesses excellent listening skills, which is an added bonus . Good follow up is also a plus, as we could not take our newly purchased vehicle home on 2/15/19, because of an unforeseen gas tank issue . He apologize profusely & gave us a loaner filled w gas, to get back to Rumford & a gift certificate. (Shocking really). The Hyundai Corp. conveyed to the service department to put in a new gas tank... thank goodness, so we did not deal with secondhand parts. Anyway, the reason I will recommend Jason to my grown children in the Portland area, is because he talked about his pets, reminding me we are all human beings, Not Just workers In the game of life. Thanks, Sharon Mike Madore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 05, 2019

"So Happy"

- NewJeepyWaver

Jason was just wonderful to work with. I was able to get into my dream vehicle and he made it happen. Very transparent pricing and a great attitude to boot - Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Valle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Jlessard176

My experience with Jason was exceptional. He was helpful and knowledgeable but was perfectly willing to work within my budget restraints. I would recommend Jason and Rowe to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2019

"Is it wrong to have fun buying a car?"

- Govubbies

The whole team at Rowe made my new car lease of my Kona a pleasure. Knowledgeable folks, kind and honest. Thank you everyone for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian McEnaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2019

"Awesome - easy car buying experience "

- Ijknight012

I was in an accident about 4 weeks ago, a car hit our car and totaled it :/ I found this car on Facebook (go figure) on an add that came up and instantly messaged them via web portal to see if it was available. They stayed in contact with us over two days to ensure that it was still there. We met with Jason and it was a very easy process. He wasn’t pushy, he was very knowledgeable, and understanding. Very happy with the experience and the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2019

"Very professional and friendly staff."

- Dyann

While having our Hyundai Tucson serviced, we inquired about a truck that we had seen on the Rowe website. After we took the truck for a test drive, Jason provided us with details on the truck with no pressure to make a decision that day. A few days later we decided to purchase the vehicle and the transaction went very smooth. Jason showed his professionalism by making us feel very comfortable with all aspects of purchasing the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2019

"Incredibly helpful & friendly staff "

- Mikeh7

The staff at Rowe Hyundai were quick to answer my questions, and incredibly professional and helpful. Ed and Thaddeus really took the stress out of shopping for a new car as I bounced around between dealerships looking for my best fit, and were very easy to work with-- everything from shopping to financing options was very transparent and honest without the xxxxxxxx, unlike some other dealers in the area. Really removed that feeling of talking to a "salesman" from my encounters. From my initial email to closing, the team could not have been more accommodating, patient and friendly. There are a million locations you can pick up new or used vehicles, and it was the team at Rowe that truly made the whole experience for me. Serious thanks to Ed once again, and I look forward to working with the team again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Greene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Giroux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2019

"LOL - We're not here to sign any papers today. "

- marciesride

Smart choice to get there early, we were met with and helped in a timely and pleasant manner. Jason was knowledgeable, relatable, friendly and made our experience personal. He listened to us, heard our needs and delivered. Start to finish it was seamless, which is what we needed. Thank you for the professional service and the upgrade in Marcie's vehicle! Happy spouse - happy house!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 776 results