Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rowe Westbrook

Westbrook, ME

4.8
907 Reviews
We're here to serve you and provide a safe vehicle buying or leasing experience. Our large inventory and wide selection of models, along with competitive pricing, allows us to make you a great deal on the Ford of your choice. At Rowe Ford Hyundai in Westbrook, our goal is to assist you in making a confident decision. Our friendly, professional sales staff is here to answer your questions and listen to your needs.

91 Main St

Westbrook, ME

04092

Directions

By Type

Showing 907 reviews

July 23, 2021

"My experience with Rowe for was absolutely wonderful! You..."

- Brady2001

My experience with Rowe for was absolutely wonderful! You can tell there is a great culture there and it did not feel like the typical car sales environment from the moment you walked in the door. Matt Inglis was fantastic to communicate with via email, Matt Trent was outstanding and an absolute pleasure to work with and the same for Danielle Devine. Thank you very much to make my car buying experience such a positive one!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"It was very nice and I found exactly what I was looking..."

- Chabre_girlz

It was very nice and I found exactly what I was looking for! The truck we bought is very beautiful and it has everything I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"Matt Inglas was knowledgable, efficient and very..."

- charcoll51

Matt Inglas was knowledgable, efficient and very professional in his communications and process in selling me a certified pre-owned Tucson. I really appreciated the efficiency the whole Rowe team brought to this car buying experience. Took time with my questions and moved the process with Test drive and fiancing very efficiently. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2021

"I've been doing business with Rowe Ford for many years...."

- bcvarney

I've been doing business with Rowe Ford for many years. Mathew Inglis made me feel very relaxed. Buying a new vehicle is a big investment for me. Matt did not push or come on strong like some salesman. We did a little dickering and finally agreed on the bottom line. Matt is personable, bright and a great person! Wolf Ford is Lucky to have on board.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Rich has always gone above and beyond to help with all..."

- megagixer

Rich has always gone above and beyond to help with all services for both vehicles I purchased through Rowe. The service team at Rowe Westbrook is excellent. I can't work on my vehicles anymore so I have to take them to get repairs if needed. I've always dreaded having to go to a dealership for service. But not at this location and with this team. I trust these guys and they do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021

"Financing was made simple and everyone was professional,..."

- rkevinwolf

Financing was made simple and everyone was professional, courteous and quick. I will be sending friends and family there to enjoy the experience for themselves

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"Excellent transaction. This is probably the tenth vehicle..."

- hcurrier

Excellent transaction. This is probably the tenth vehicle we have purchased from Rowe over the past twenty plus years, Thank you Always a pleasure doing business with Rowe

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021

"Good place to do business,friendly staff,no pressure,two..."

- Stan

Good place to do business,friendly staff,no pressure,two cars and a pickup bought there in the last few years . Never had a problem with service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Best car buying experience I have ever had!!!! Everyone..."

- heath_monique

Best car buying experience I have ever had!!!! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I was in and out in record time, they are very proficient and get it done!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Matt was awesome to work with! He and the entire Rowe..."

- Spacebarcode

Matt was awesome to work with! He and the entire Rowe team provided me with a vehicle that was perfect for me and my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 907 results