Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Royal Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Oneonta, NY

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

6464 State Highway 23

Oneonta, NY

13820

Directions

Is this your dealership?

14 Reviews of Royal Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by
October 17, 2020

"More interested in telling you what your payment is than..."

- SteMako

More interested in telling you what your payment is than disclosing the sale price if the car. Refused to tell me then got rude belittling me for not purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Harris
November 21, 2019

"Courteous service people and a friendly environment. The..."

- tparrotti

Courteous service people and a friendly environment. The owner Steve Harris always on the showroom Floor chatting with customers. Clean facility with happy smiling faces

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Rep
August 10, 2019

"fantastic"

- hemis for me

returning customer, go above and beyond to help,,GREAT group of people!!!! love our salesman, Jim Westcott!!!!! Everyone is very easy to work with, no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Westcott
August 09, 2019

"Recall service 🔧"

- Snahzie1

Recall service was excellent- I had a delay getting my truck there, everything was finished in less than 2 days, 6 recalls total. THEN a delay again on my part getting there to pick it up. NO issues or extra charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul "Groh" I think was the last name was phenomenal-would deal with him again.
August 09, 2019

"Top Notch Service"

- DD

The service department at Royal Auto is top notch. We were far from home on our way from Arkansas to Maine when our RAM 1500 eco-diesel started bogging down and would not accelerate. Using my phone I found the closest RAM dealer in Sidney, NY. The service department there was too busy to even plug in the computer to give us an idea of the severity of the truck problem. With our confidence in RAM dealers at a low we made for the next dealer on our route – Royal Auto in Oneonta, NY. The Assistant Service Manager Paul Gore used the computer to do a quite check and recommended we get the truck worked on. They were quite busy but he sent us off to get lunch and got the technician to look at the truck when we returned. They performed a thorough diagnosis and pinpointed the problem. A couple hours later we were back on the road with our truck in full working order. Due to the part which had failed if we had not stopped to get the truck repaired the truck would have stopped running somewhere down the road. We were so appreciative of the courtesy of everyone at Royal especially Paul Gore and Owner Stephen Harris. My grandson needed a place to plug in his ipod and they let him use a vacant office. My husband was restless and pacing and multiple people stopped and chatted with him including the owner. I had a comfy place to sit and chat with other service customers. Thank you Royal Auto you saved our vacation trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Gore
June 24, 2019

"Recall Visit "

- Ram1500

I went in for a recall. The service staff are always very nice and give me an estimate of how long it should take. They are always done earlier. I’ve never had a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Gore
May 23, 2019

"Great service"

- Karrn

Jim Westcott really took his time with us. As usual. Felt no pressure at all. Went to buy a wrangler but bought a grand Cherokee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Westcott
May 17, 2019

"Thorough,quick,Professional"

- Hammer

The Service Dept.took my vehicle in immediately, diagnosed the problem (s), and gave me a loaner vehicle and kept the ball rolling!! My longstanding relationship with Royal goes back many years,and Royal has never let me down!! I would highly recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Gore? And The Mechanic!!!(no name)
May 16, 2019

"Pleasant experience and respectful of my preferences."

- TigerDragon45

Tony was very informative and straightforward about all the options and financial responsibilities. Very down to earth sense of humor made the whole experience like visiting with friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
April 12, 2019

"Excellent "

- DurangoGT

I had an amazing salesman that went beyond and out of his way to find me the perfect new SUV. I am not the easy person to work with and Royal Chrysler put up with all of my crazy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Westcott
1
1 - 10 of 14 results