Back

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned

Hillsboro, OR

4.9
609 Reviews
Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned in Hillsboro, OR treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (888) 369-2391.
Contact Dealership

2350 SE 44th Ave

Hillsboro, OR

97123

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 609 reviews

June 03, 2018

Easy, great deal and quick process Brandon and Jason were awesome, very helpful and professional. My wife and I would highly recommend Royal Moore Certified Pre-Ownes vehicles. Anyone t More

by Jamesdsmith1972
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon English
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Doug and Jason
June 02, 2018

Best Car Buying Experience This dealership was the 10th one I’d visited in less than 2 weeks and by far the best! Needless to say I bought a car from them. Dan Beaupin was the m More

by Rae1978!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Flaherty, Daniel Beaupain
June 02, 2018

Honesty, Integrity, Professionalism I purchased a car from Royal Moore Pre-Owned 10 years ago, and had a great experience. There was absolutely no pressure, no haggling...I told them exa More

by cre8majik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon English
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 30, 2018

Great experience and friendly service I have been searching for a car for a while and all the other dealerships weren't listening to what I was looking for in car, trying to push what they More

by CanKan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Parker
May 12, 2018

Great inventory and friendly service. We have been looking for a great used, low mileage Subaru Legacy and really found the perfect one at Royal Moore. It even had my desired color combo! More

by geolunde
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon English
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 25, 2018

Happy girl with cool car! I have really bad credit. Like, embarrassingly bad. Thanks to Doug and Dan, I was able to get into a 2016 Jeep Compass. It has low miles and runs grea More

by Bugzybelle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, Daniel Beaupain
March 21, 2018

Awful experience with Austin and Jason Short story: They broke our verbal agreement of sale and sold my car to someone else. The sales guy also had to say a dumb childish jab about my low i More

by JZKY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin, Jason
Apr 24, 2018 -

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned responded

I am sorry to hear about your negative experience with our dealership. I would like to do what I can to quickly rectify this issue. Please reach out at your convenience; Robert Burk (503) 648-1153.

March 14, 2018

Great experience I bought my Subaru from Brandon English, he was upbeat and energetic, friendly and very knowledgeable. Treated me with respect and honesty. I would More

by failygal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon English
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 18, 2018

Beware of "dealer installed accessories" Luis and Dan were nice enough, but due to "dealer installed accessories" Royal Moore literally wouldn't sell vehicle for the price listed on AutoTrade More

by Josh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis
Apr 24, 2018 -

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned responded

Josh, I'm sorry for any miscommunication and would gladly discuss this issue further to see if we can work something out to meet your car-buying needs. Please reach out at your convenience; Robert Burk (503) 648-1153.

...
61
601 - 609 of 609 results