Back

Royal Moore GMC Buick

Hillsboro, OR

4.8
1,116 Reviews
At Royal Moore GMC Buick we are proud to offer a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty on every new car we sell. Our dealership serves Portland, Beaverton, Hillsboro, and Salem, Oregon for your GMC and Buick New Car Inventory. Please review our extensive inventory of Buick and GMC cars, trucks and SUV's, including the Buick Lucerne and GMC Envoy. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Buick or GMC is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Hillsboro, Oregon. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Royal Moore Buick GMC we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our Hillsboro, Oregon facility. Our service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Royal Moore Buick GMC service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Royal Moore Buick GMC we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers.
Contact Dealership

1380 SE River Rd

Hillsboro, OR

97123

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,116 reviews

July 06, 2022

I want to thank our salesman John Raptor for his great service. He was very helpful and easy to work with. And kept out 6 year old entertained! I highly recommend john and Royal Moore GMC. More

by hopalaklilly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Raptor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 03, 2022

Best Salesperson I’ve worked with! From the moment I called Royal Moore and talked to John Raptor to arriving at the dealership and meeting with Mr Raptor. It was the best car buying e More

by mofih
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Raptor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 02, 2022

very great to deal with and so friendly good people to deal with. happy days got a new truck yahoo. More

by paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Ebert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 01, 2022

They were very helpful, and nice. They made me comfortable and made it easy to buy a car. More

by Andres
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Chavez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Norgen Bolano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 01, 2022

It was great and comfortable, they gaved me great options on the car and made finance great and easy More

by Felipe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Chavez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Norgen Bolano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 01, 2022

Michael Weber has yet to respond to any of my attempts to reach him. Have left abount 5 phone messages and couple of e-mail. I guess they forgot what customer service means. More

by dmssparky1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Weber
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daniel Chumbley
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Samuel Vieira
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 01, 2022

Daniel was the worst. Nothing but lip service. He told me he didn't have to sell me a truck. Good for him. Can't wait until he is unemployed when the ecomony keeps tanking More

by dmssparky1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Weber
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daniel Chumbley
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Samuel Vieira
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2022

a big thank you to John Raptor at Royal Moore. We came in to buy a vehicle for our daughter and John showed us a couple that fit our budget. After a couple test drives we settled for a new Mazda. More

by vibafit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Raptor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2022

The whole experience with Royal Moore Buick GMC and Mazda was incredible and very straight forward for the customer. Many members of their team was very patient and extremely helpful for me(couldn’t imagine More

by pdrake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Ebert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Mendenhall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Raptor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Noah Elkind
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2022

Johnny was quick an efficient at getting everything out together! Glad we went to Royal Moore. More

by Redrose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Chavez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,116 results