Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rudolph Honda

4.9

444 Lifetime Reviews

5655 South Desert Boulevard, El Paso, Texas 79932 Directions
Call (915) 845-4321

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

444 Reviews of Rudolph Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2018

"Servise manager very knoledgable and curtious "

- eltotoy1969

My car was done right and got very good customer service I am ex military so I got an extra 10 % discount which is great thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tommy
Sep 02, 2018 -

Rudolph Honda responded

Thank you for your outstanding rating about our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write this review! Regards, Carlyle Meeks, Service Manager, 915.845.4321, carlylem@rudolphcars.com

September 01, 2018

"Caring, courteous dealership"

- NMPilotlady

Have visited Rudolph Honda 3 times in the last 3 months for service and they are always on-time, always listen to my concerns and address them, even take me to the car on the rack and show me. Jaime has responded to my emails and has done what he said he would do, even beyond. The dealership was available to take me to a local mall during my last 9 hour repair and kept in touch with me during that tiring process. Give them a try.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Gutierrez
Sep 02, 2018 -

Rudolph Honda responded

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication.  We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback.  We value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Regards, Carlyle Meeks, Service Manager, 915.845.4321, carlylem@rudolphcars.com

September 01, 2018

"Great experience. "

- 18 accord

Great experience. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Lam was very informative and would respond to texts and phone calls within a timely manner. Would definitely buy another vehicle from Rudolph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lam Nguyen
5.0
Sep 02, 2018 -

Rudolph Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Lam was able to provide you with such exceptional customer service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you! Regards, Agustin Candelas, New Car Sales Manager, 915.845.4321 agustinc@rudolphcars.com

August 31, 2018

"Great job"

- redsox2004

They kept me advised of the whole process. When the preliminary check turned up several issues we could deal with now or later, they came out to ask me which ones to do now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jocelyne Beach
Sep 02, 2018 -

Rudolph Honda responded

We appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We're happy to hear to hear that Jocelyne provided you with a great service experience! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Regards, Carlyle Meeks, Service Manager, 915.845.4321, carlylem@rudolphcars.com

August 31, 2018

"Good service"

- Kathy B

Good, fast service. Kept me informed and did what I requested. Jimmie was efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. He made recommendations and suggestions. It was my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Hernandez
Aug 31, 2018 -

Rudolph Honda responded

Kathy, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at our dealership, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Carlyle Meeks, Service Manager, 915.845.4321, carlylem@rudolphcars.com

August 23, 2018

"Great job"

- Mike

Service manager Edwin Huizar and service writer Ed Siguentes were extremely professional and competent. The work was done promptly and I was kept informed of the needs for the vehicle and the progress of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Huizar
5.0
Other Employees : Eddie Sifuentes
Aug 27, 2018 -

Rudolph Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Edwin and Ed were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best, Carlyle Meeks, Service Manager, 915.845.4321, carlylem@rudolphcars.com

August 23, 2018

"Great place for fixing your car"

- Naj

The workers were very respectful towards my time, my time was not wasted. They were very polite and friendly, and they helped me with the prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Garcia
5.0
Aug 27, 2018 -

Rudolph Honda responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Best, Carlyle Meeks, Service Manager, 915.845.4321, carlylem@rudolphcars.com

August 23, 2018

"Organized, efficient and friendly."

- Maria.Jensen

Organized, efficient and friendly. The online booking was very convenient. My car was in and out of service within an hour. I will continue to do business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Baca
5.0
Aug 27, 2018 -

Rudolph Honda responded

We appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Rudolph Honda. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best, Carlyle Meeks, Service Manager, 915.845.4321, carlylem@rudolphcars.com

August 23, 2018

"Great service"

- Rover2018

Willie from service anticipated and took care of all my needs for my 2008 Honda Odyssey. Dealer price high but friendly service outweighs the inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Garcia
5.0
Aug 27, 2018 -

Rudolph Honda responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you, please feel free to let us know. Best, Carlyle Meeks, Service Manager, 915.845.4321, carlylem@rudolphcars.com

August 23, 2018

"Extremely satisfied"

- MaryH

I have been a loyal customer over 25 yrs in large part because of Ed Huizar.He is the consumate professional. Excellent service as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Huizar
5.0
Other Employees : Daniel the driver
Aug 27, 2018 -

Rudolph Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that Ed's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Carlyle Meeks, Service Manager, 915.845.4321, carlylem@rudolphcars.com

11 - 20 of 444 results