Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Runde Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Manchester, IA

4.9
50 Reviews

1221 W Main St

Manchester, IA

52057

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 50 reviews

November 23, 2021

Taylor was so, extremely helpful and provided a great experience. He continued to reach out and make sure everything was running correctly. I have already recommended Runde to multiple people. More

by mo.nee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Whittle
November 13, 2021

The sales people were very nice and friendly and helpful. Everything was fast and efficient! More

by katie_stoll
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
October 19, 2021

I enjoyed working with Tanner, and the rest of the Runde team. They were ore like normal, hard working people, not pushy sales people. Was quite a drive, but they had the truck I was looking for, and they More

by D Casotti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Goodwin
October 15, 2021

Buying our truck from Tanner was a great experience. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Will definitely buy more vehicles from him! More

by Em
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner
October 15, 2021

I was very pleased with my experience. The only part that wasn't pleased with was waiting on financials to come back. More

by cheerin4u_03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner
September 13, 2021

Great experience buying my new Jeep. The salesman was not pushy, no added fees, and great communication and overall a great experience. More

by Craig Hansen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Whittle, Amanda Munger
August 09, 2021

I’ve purchased 2 vehicles from Runde Dodge and I couldn’t be happier. My sales man this time was Taylor and he made this an enjoyable experience just as Joe did for my first purchase. I’ve purchased a large More

by Bobkat23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Munger
August 06, 2021

Taylor was very easy to work with, very knowledgeable, and upfront and honest. More

by Sarah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Whittle, Amanda Munger
July 26, 2021

Aaron listened to what we said and worked with is when we changed our direction at the last minute. Always explained the options and pro and cons. More

by Rdh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noone other than Aaron
July 21, 2021

Aaron was seriously straight forward and I appreciated everything he did for me. Brought in my own financing and wasn’t made to feel bad about it. More

by Namannyp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron at Manchester
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results