About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rusnak BMW

4.8

584 Lifetime Reviews

3645 Auto Mall Drive, Thousand Oaks, California 91362
Call (805) 433-9576

584 Reviews of Rusnak BMW

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"5 stars from beginning to end"

- Lizzy1003

Tara took great care of me and my new X5. And the loaner car made the visit to the service department convenient. Tara kept me in loop on a daily basis and was very friendly and thorough. This is our first experience buying/owning a BMW and I'm blown away by the car and by the service of everyone at Rusnak. Our sales person, Roger, was great to work with and took great care of all of the details, The woman who helped us in finance was very friendly and efficient and even gave us a BMW Christmas ornament. And Lauren, our Genius, explained a lot of the X5's amazing tech to us. The gesture controls are one of my favorite features. And the heads up Nav display. Thank you to everyone at Rusnak for making our overall experience to great. 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Carroll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tara Roberts, Lauren Nicole Gepes,
January 14, 2019

"Excellent all the way around "

- SanFranShan

Renee Norris is amazing! She consistently helps above and beyond to make car maintenance and repairs as painless as possible. My car had to stay at shop almost 3 days and Renee made sure I had a rental and is always so sweet and supportive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Norris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Drivetrain diagnosis and tepair"

- Scott H

Mike Powell was very professsional and helped me with the situation. He let me know that it was covered under the manufactierr’s warranty but more importantly he really wanted to make sure the 550i would be performing as it should. He is the master of Under promise and over deliver. The turn around was super fast and he made sure everything was done 100%. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Best car buying experience!"

- bmwguy

Darren was a pleasure to work with in buying our X4. No pressure, responsive, informative and just a pleasure to work with during from our first contact to the time we drove off in our new X4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Oil change "

- guxgoP-1fokri-qoptip

Went in for an oil change and was quickly greeted by a friendly face. Service was great. In and out in just over an hour. Oh and they washed my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember but he was nice
January 05, 2019

"Roger is the best! "

- Constant Bimmer

Roger is the consummate professional with honor and ingegrity. He always takes care of his clients and is a joy to work with. We are customers of Rusnak for many years and will certainly come back for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Carroll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Rusnak BMW responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to see you again. - Al LeMoine., General Manager

January 04, 2019

"New lease "

- RUSNAK BMW

We love Victor! He’s always so helpful and a genuinely nice person. He’s very knowledgeable and always makes us happy 😊. We always ask for him when we’re are looking for a new BMW. All employees should be like Victor - always goes the extra mile with a great attitude and smile 😊. The employees in the service department are equally fantastic. Always very helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. Kudos to everyone at Rusnak BMW in Thousand Oaks 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Bouhadana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Renee Norris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Maps Watkins
Jan 15, 2019 -

Rusnak BMW responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with us. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! - Al LeMoine., General Manager

January 04, 2019

"Top of the line experience with Roger Carroll "

- 330e

My second car from this rusnak location. Excellent to work with, didn’t waist any time. Roger was super efficient. Will be back for more :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Carroll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Rusnak BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! - Al LeMoine., General Manager

January 04, 2019

"Client"

- McLucas, Terry

My experience with the Sales and Service representatives were extremely rewarding. Will definitely recommend other friends and relatives to Rusnak BMW to purchase or lease a vehicle. Prices are great and the staff is great. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Kaltman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Rusnak BMW responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for leaving us this response! - Al LeMoine., General Manager

December 30, 2018

"Great service "

- Anassim6

Always thorough and pleasant. Nice facilities with amenities and comfort. Car was washed and ready to go on time. Work performed on a timely basis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Simcox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2019 -

Rusnak BMW responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day. - Al LeMoine., General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 584 results