Back

Russ Darrow Kia of Appleton

Appleton, WI

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

2301 West College Avenue

Appleton, WI

54914

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

14 Reviews of Russ Darrow Kia of Appleton

December 20, 2021

We walked in knowing what we wanted with the intention of buying and getting in and out of there. There sales guy Mark Huth wasted so much time telling me all this stuff they'll do for you at Russ Darrow Kia More

by ydrahue
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Huth
September 12, 2016

do not purchase tires We purchased New tires from Russ Darrow Kia appleton. We called to bring our sorento in because there is a nail in the tire. The service person told u More

by daniel119761
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department.
February 28, 2015

NEVER EVER DO BUSINESS WITH RUSS DARROW OF APPLETON They put a sticker on top of a hole in the windshield which I didn't see till after I purchased the vehicle...I brought it back to them and they said More

by aye
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
August 30, 2014

Was the worst car but experience! It was exciting to buy a new car worked with both centers. My husband and I work opposite shift so this took longer than normal. The first guy would c More

by Silvahsync
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
May 13, 2014

stacey They worked fast and hard to get me into a newer and safer vehicle. They are the best, I would definitely recommend this dealership with high regards. More

by swyngaard
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cal Hanahan and Brian Cramer
April 05, 2014

Best dealers ever Thank you Scott Dan and Kevin we just wanted to come see the vehicles and we ended up with a 2012 Chrysler thanks to the fabulous work you guys did fo More

by lilsas1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Dan and Kevin
March 24, 2014

Had a problem with my purchase. No one will call back. I call every day and nothing back. I feel like they only car about the money and the sale. And the. They don't care anymore More

by Cat7
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
March 24, 2014

I made and apointment online with one of the sales people to come in that was on wednesday 03/12/14 made the apointment for saturday 03/22/14 i live in green bay and they are in appelton so i got up and drov More

by RUDENOTHAPPY
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey
May 27, 2013

My Husband and I were recently in at the used car super center at 2301 college ave because we found a vehicle that we liked and we considering purchasing. After meeting our sales person who was very friend More

by HonestReviews54915
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
November 30, 2012

Purchased a Kia Soul on Aug 29, 2012 during a sales event. Our salesman was from out of state as were many others. They were here for this event only. The explanation of the additional products and More

by Unhappy54947
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven B. Shepard
1
1 - 10 of 14 results