Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Russell Barnett Ford of Tullahoma

Tullahoma, TN

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

1106 East Carroll St.

Tullahoma, TN

37388

Directions

Is this your dealership?

18 Reviews of Russell Barnett Ford of Tullahoma

Sort by
May 16, 2020

"Best experience I've ever had buying a car. I live nearly..."

- Nikonjosh33

Best experience I've ever had buying a car. I live nearly 2 hours away and have bought my last 3 cars with them. I have referred 3 friends to them that have bought also.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Spears, Craig Johnson, Matt Simpson
April 22, 2020

"Great staff and Anthony is one of the best his knowledge..."

- sully1297

Great staff and Anthony is one of the best his knowledge of the vehicle systems was excellent. The finance dept was quick and professional and service dept has always been outstanding

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony spears
January 19, 2020

"Execllent"

- 68CJ

We went to look for a newer truck. The options seamed to be endless, Ron never quit trying to find a truck that would meet our needs. After looking a test driving several different trucks we finally found a 2018 F-150 diesel. After the sale Ron introduced us to the service writer and parts manager, I have never had any car salesman include the service department as part of the sales process. Buying from Russell Barnett was a pleasant experience, they have got my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Morris
November 25, 2019

"I just had to do it!"

- Lee's MKC

On my way to Russell Barnett Ford my SUV I was driving, (decided for me,) by almost placing me over a Vi Dock, & barely making it to the repair shop, it was time, to let go of it and get a newer model. So I saw a friendly face with a helping personality in the sales dept. Anthony Spears was his name and was willing to discuss my overwhelming dilemma. Long story short. He found the perfect replacement vehicle for me. Sweet car indeed! . It had all the bells and whistles I was seeking. . I am a happy camper and in a safe operating vehicle. Many thanks to everyone at Russell Barnett Ford. It took a team effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Spears, Jeannie from repair shop. And the managers
October 11, 2019

"OUTSTANDING OUTSTANDING OUTSTANDING!!!!"

- JM

Dee Anderson and the gentleman who met me at the front door (I apologize for not remembering your name) were WONDERFUL!!!! I did not have an appointment and they were kind enough to see me anyway (even though they were extremely busy)!!!! The gentleman was very friendly and professional. At one point during my wait, I went to ask Ms. Dee Anderson if I could just go ahead and take the car and leave and not worry about getting it serviced. She replied the car was in the middle of being serviced and that it was on the house (free). This blew me away!!!! Then, she apologized for the wait (even though I did not have an appointment and they did not have to service me). Again, I was very impressed by the service I received today. The staff of Russell Barnett Ford-Tullahoma, TN are genuinely kind!!! You have gained a loyal customer who will bring my car needs to your business!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Anderson and the gentleman who met me
August 20, 2019

"Outstanding"

- Effiecampbell

Very satisfied with this dealership. They made my last car buying expierence very outstanding. Salesman Jason Davis along with the whole staff was very professional and made sure we were taken care of in the car buying expierence.. highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Davis, Matt
August 07, 2019

"Outstanding Ford Dealer for Sales and Service"

- Nanette

We drove nearly 8 hours to purchase our preowned Ford F-150 from Russell Barnett Ford. Why? Because this dealership is thorough, honest, and fair. If that wasn't enough, our salesman Anthony Spears was fantastic. He followed up on every request, provided all details we asked for, was friendly, and knew his Ford products. We were impressed from the moment we reached out to Russell Barnett Ford. It is unusual to have an entire team, from sales to financing, who is timely and a pleasure to work with. Anthony and Craig treated us like they would treat their own families, and that was evident over several days of conversations. They are proud of the Ford brand, and are quality ambassadors of Ford Motor Company. We were impressed enough by their selection and customer service to make a trip from Florida, and we left even more impressed than when we arrived. We highly recommend this dealership and will be back again to visit. Anthony Spears is a remarkable salesman, and we enjoyed our time with him last week. He taught me several things about the Ford Sync system that I didn't know, and is one of the most thorough Ford representatives I have encountered. From start to finish, our family is grateful for your excellence and honesty in the sales process! You've earned an entire family of loyal customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Spears, Craig in Finance
July 25, 2019

"Impressed."

- carguru

I contacted Matthew Robinson at about 10:00 am about a vehicle I saw on the internet at this dealership. He was very professional and answered all my questions, and even gave me a quote over the phone on price to trade. I drove 79 miles to look at the car and drove the car home at about 3;30 No haggle or fuss. Very fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Robinson
February 14, 2019

"Check here before driving to the big city dealers"

- JM

I had a great experience dealing with Russell Barnett Ford of Tullahoma. I knew exactly which car I wanted, and Jason Davis found it for a price better than the big city dealerships. They had to transfer the car from another dealership and it was here the next day. The buying experience was painless. They did what they said they would do, when they said they would do it, at the price they said it would be. I noticed a very small cosmetic issue with the car after leaving the dealership, and Jason went out of his way to make sure it was taken care of. I am very happy with my dealership experience and they will be my first stop should I ever decide to buy a new car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Davis
January 17, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- CindyM

The service and attention I received at Russell Barnett Ford of Tullahoma was above and beyond wonderful. This is the second vehicle that my family has purchased from Keith and his team, and I am sure that we will return when we are in need of another. Cole Garner was fabulous, and even linked my phone with the car for me before I left! I would highly recommend buying from Russell Barnett Ford of Tullahoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Garner
1
1 - 10 of 18 results