Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

Van Nuys, CA

4.6
645 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat. Thank you for choosing us! The team at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat would like to welcome you to our dealership in Van Nuys, where we’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and check out our full selection of new vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Van Nuys, you can always count on the professional technicians in our service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in Van Nuys count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!

5711 Van Nuys Blvd

Van Nuys, CA

91401

Directions

By Type

Showing 645 reviews

March 01, 2021

"This dealership gives awesome service as usual! They take..."

- SEANAGOODSON

This dealership gives awesome service as usual! They take time and explain things and always giving quality care. My service advisor is a gem! Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KENNETH
March 01, 2021

"Great service and price! Had a pleasant experience..."

- RAMSRIRAM

Great service and price! Had a pleasant experience working with Brandon, appreciate that even door delivered the car! The paperwork was taken care of efficiently. Smooth process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Milton and everyone that helped me buy my Levante:: THANK..."

- MFROBLES23

Milton and everyone that helped me buy my Levante:: THANK YOU clean location and friendly staff. Very professional zero pressure and great energy! They really cared about what I was looking for and hands down the best prices while I shopped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christian Valerio and Joe Service Manager
February 27, 2021

"Our service advisor Jacky was great to deal with. Very..."

- IGDLAW

Our service advisor Jacky was great to deal with. Very friendly and very helpful. The dealership worked on our behalf with Alfa Romeo to get the work done under warranty. The service tech who checked on the vehicle after the work was done was very helpful and knowledgeable. Really happy that we purchased our Stelvio at Russell Westbrook. The loaner vehicle was also a great benefit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacky Chen
February 27, 2021

"They are pleasant however it would be nice to come pick..."

- minicooper

They are pleasant however it would be nice to come pick up a clean car instead of being handed a car wash card for a self wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Brandon was super helpful from start to finish making my..."

- LEX2

Brandon was super helpful from start to finish making my time a priority and got me the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Felt like the team was working with you not against you! Would recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Great service on my car which is under warranty and they..."

- RRODRIGO

Great service on my car which is under warranty and they did all repairs needed with no charges to me. Gave me a loaner car while my car was repaired. I’ve dealt with many other dealerships in the past who did not honor the warranty when repairs/services needed. Quick and reliable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny in the service dept
February 26, 2021

"Customer service here is always kind and great! Some team..."

- DREAMPINKUS

Customer service here is always kind and great! Some team members were not wearing proper masks and not observing covid. I would appreciate if this were better handled in the future. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know
February 24, 2021

"Provided exceptional service from my initial phone call..."

- michaelchiranian

Provided exceptional service from my initial phone call from looking to commiting to Jonathon professionalism to lease me 1st Alfa Romeo Car. Dan was also great to deal with my final paper work and finance process. My lease was negotiated over the phone and hand shake was done through text message and when I got in Finance everything was same as over the phone deal. Again thank you....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : dan orel
February 24, 2021

"I loved my experience at the Alfa store. Sami and his..."

- jgarnell24

I loved my experience at the Alfa store. Sami and his sales team really took care of me and were patient with my car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rudy Estrada
1
...
1 - 10 of 645 results