Back

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

Van Nuys, CA

4.6
1,545 Reviews
Welcome to Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat. Thank you for choosing us! The team at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat would like to welcome you to our dealership in Van Nuys, where we’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and check out our full selection of new vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Van Nuys, you can always count on the professional technicians in our service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in Van Nuys count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!
Contact Dealership

5711 Van Nuys Blvd

Van Nuys, CA

91401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,545 reviews

July 02, 2022

Good service. Very efficient. Waiting area is clean and comfortable. It would be better if include a car wash after the service. More

by SUSANNALAM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember.
July 02, 2022

Service advisor who helped me had a wonderful friendly attitude towards me and other clients. More

by Baljit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Cerna, Service advisor
July 01, 2022

They took care of every thing I needed in a very professional matter. I was pleased with the results. More

by oksanavalerie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Front desk girl
July 01, 2022

I always feel welcomed at the service department. All employees are friendly and they genuinely try to get to know their customers. Everyone at the service department are knowledgeable and they alway More

by Amanda Khalaf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohana
July 01, 2022

The service area staff was professional and accommodating. Danny was very personable and I look forward to continuing my relationship with this dealership. More

by stephbrookside
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
June 29, 2022

Great experience just like last time. Both sales person, Jeff Ordonez and sales manager, Vahag were very cooperative and provided the deal as we asked for. More

by Nora
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Ordonez
June 28, 2022

Can someone please give some flowers To my service adviser🤔Elizabeth Flores🤩 Not only was she courteous, she explained Everything to my wife and myself in layman’s term to get out Fiat in tip top More

by Bluedevilconquest88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Flores
June 27, 2022

Pleasant and a accommodating work completed in a-timely manner I was quite satisfied and would recommend More

by Sara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2022

Been going here for little over two years and feels like family every time I visit. More

by robert_e3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 26, 2022

My service advisor Frank Moreno was very helpful and very knowledgeable.and Very kind . I appreciate it all of the above 👍 More

by kjalfonso
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Moreno
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,545 results