Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

Van Nuys, CA

4.4
1,968 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to the Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram website, a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that is right for you. Whether you are looking for a new or used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram car, truck, or SUV you will find it here. We have helped many customers from Van Nuys, Los Angeles, San Fernando, Valencia, Canoga Park, Sherman Oaks, Valley Village, Studio City, Encino, Beverly Hills, Burbank, Glendale, Woodland Hills, Calabasas and Simi Valley find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram of their dreams!

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard

Van Nuys, CA

91401

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,968 reviews

July 07, 2020

"Great says people great finance team. Great Service..."

- JUAREZ_818

Great says people great finance team. Great Service overall. I would recommend the dealership to friends and family. This is the second vehicle I purchased from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christian Zeron
July 07, 2020

"Benny was friendly & efficient when I dropped of my car..."

- Mea

Benny was friendly & efficient when I dropped of my car for service. Very satisfied with the check in process. Was given options of what my car needed and not pressured on anything that wasn’t an immediate necessity. My car was finished when promised even with a wash. Great dealership and Benny was the best. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny
July 06, 2020

"My first time was a pleasant experience. I appreciated..."

- toimgerr

My first time was a pleasant experience. I appreciated the interaction with my service rep Mike. The service was done quicker than quoted and I was on my way with the rest of my day. I even purchased a three service package for $99.00

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2020

"They did a great job on my car. They listened, were..."

- blakebot5000

They did a great job on my car. They listened, were attentive and worked quickly. Was happy to get a car back that drove closer to new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Payman
July 06, 2020

"Quick service and was attended at an accelerated rate. He..."

- davidmflo88

Quick service and was attended at an accelerated rate. He even gave me updates through out the way to notify me of the status of my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2020

"Payman was my tech & was outstanding. Very professional &..."

- Craig Tomlin

Payman was my tech & was outstanding. Very professional & courteous, also did everything to make my visit to Russell Westbrook amazing & easy, especially through this pandemic we’re all going through. He was great 👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Payman was very professional & courtesy, I totally enjoyed working with him.
July 04, 2020

"Long day!"

- SMITHDS151

Arrived at 10:30 finally left at 3:30. But all gentleman I worked with were very professional and respectful! Much appreciated! Just a long day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance fellow very nice I do not see his name.
July 03, 2020

"Service was well and fairly timely. Was told 1-2 hours..."

- runnergy.jeff

Service was well and fairly timely. Was told 1-2 hours for oil change on phone and 2-3 hours in person. Took 2.5 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2020

"It was a little disappointed at the time we made a deal..."

- rbarragan98

It was a little disappointed at the time we made a deal for my used car, i do appreciated management intervention to provide us with what was promised to us, the car was a good deal Thought no doubt about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2020

"I had a great experience at Russell Westbrook, thanks to..."

- Electr

I had a great experience at Russell Westbrook, thanks to the sales person who helped me, David Flores. He was super nice and low pressure and thorough and knowledgeable. I would recommend the dealership and David to anyone purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Flores
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,968 results