Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

Van Nuys, CA

4.2
2,719 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to the Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram website, a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that is right for you. Whether you are looking for a new or used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram car, truck, or SUV you will find it here. We have helped many customers from Van Nuys, Los Angeles, San Fernando, Valencia, Canoga Park, Sherman Oaks, Valley Village, Studio City, Encino, Beverly Hills, Burbank, Glendale, Woodland Hills, Calabasas and Simi Valley find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram of their dreams!

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard

Van Nuys, CA

91401

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,719 reviews

May 12, 2021

"Very helpful and knowledgeable salesman and dealership. I..."

- Jessec123

Very helpful and knowledgeable salesman and dealership. I worked with Renee who was extremely helpful and knew what he was doing. I would recommend this dealership 10/10 when looking to buy any new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for your kind words! We really do value our customers and want to be sure we can provide the best customer service and vehicle options. We look forward to helping you again in the future!

May 11, 2021

"We had the best experience ever! Working with Mohammad..."

- PERCY_MILLS

We had the best experience ever! Working with Mohammad was refreshing! He was there for our every question and need. He was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable regarding all the trucks and equipment. He was so helpful in assisting us in buying our first new RAM Truck. His customer service is exceptional. He is the BEST! Ask for him for your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Z Mr Moses and Yasham in finance? Not sure of spelling
May 12, 2021 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hi Percy, Thank you for your kind words! We really do value our customers and want to be sure we can provide the best customer service and vehicle options. We look forward to helping you again in the future!

May 10, 2021

"Good service experience.They delivered the truck all the..."

- goldenstatelandscapes

Good service experience. They delivered the truck all the way back to my house on Friday afternoon traffic. Still having some issues getting all the accounts registered but the staff has been following up via text.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"My experience was excellent here. I bought a 2021..."

- Omed

My experience was excellent here. I bought a 2021 wrangler and the salesperson (Kevin) did a stellar job setting the right expectations, not pressuring me and just being an exceptional salesperson. I live a few hours away so I had to finalize the negotiations over the phone and he helped me with that and had the car washed, filled up with gas and pulled upfront by the time I got there. I could honestly go on and on about how pleased I'm with my experience here, all thanks to Kevin and Jay at finance. 100% I would recommend this dealership in general and Kevin particular. Thank you sir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin at sales, Jay at finance
May 10, 2021

"Cesar and shayan helped us. They did a good job of..."

- IRIS19_1980

Cesar and shayan helped us. They did a good job of explaining the deal. They had a good attitude towards us and make us comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cesar
May 10, 2021

"Estaban and Justin gave the best service ever really..."

- marissaramos1995

Estaban and Justin gave the best service ever really enjoyed working with them 😊 they gave me the best experience...everything went good and smooth really helped me out Thanks Justin you really got the numbers right for the car I wanted ☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Estaban and Justin
May 10, 2021

"Bladimir was on top of it and and when I had an issue..."

- celso.compoverde

Bladimir was on top of it and and when I had an issue with my truck he addressed it to managment very friendly customer orientated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bladimir Peña
May 09, 2021

"Went in for an oil change, overall very quick service...."

- NICKMALYAR

Went in for an oil change, overall very quick service. Car wash? How can I say no to that. A great experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benyamin
May 08, 2021

"Rene was extremely helpful! He’s the best!Joshua help us..."

- Katherine

Rene was extremely helpful! He’s the best! Joshua help us so much with the payment we were looking! Super helpful great team to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Their were professional courteous and helpful. They..."

- Sanchezroy88

Their were professional courteous and helpful. They negotiated our deal also better than Huntington Beach. I strongly recommend this dealer to every one. I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,719 results