Mike Asatryan
Mike  Asatryan at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me

Mike Asatryan

Director Of Fixed Operations

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
4.1
961 Reviews
4.1

961 Reviews

Write a Review

961 Reviews of Mike Asatryan

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst service I have ever received at a dealership. I've been. To Russell, Westbrook Chrysler in Van Nuys California to have my jeep serviced on three occasions, and the service just seems to get worse More

by kofi12kilo
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Although I made an appointment, once I arrived they said they didn’t have it and didn’t need it. However, the service was fantastic!!!! More

by michellebinder
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Michelle, thank you for sharing! We appreciate your business and we hope to assist you with your future service needs here at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Have a great day!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfied with the service. Great hospitality. Great explanation of services, prices and charges. I’m glad I am a customer here. More

by herreralorena21
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayan Saab

Nov 22, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

We’re glad we could deliver a 5-star experience! Customers are our top priority, so it means a lot to know that you have felt supported by our team. Thank you for working with us here at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfied with the service. Great hospitality. Great explanation of services, prices and charges. I’m glad I am a customer here. More

by herreralorena21
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayan Saab

Nov 22, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

And we're glad to have you as a customer! Thanks for supporting Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM with a stellar review!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and hospitality is phenomenal. Our service representative Mike was so attentive and supportive. Satisfaction More

by herreralorena21
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Mike has a passion for assisting clients and is packed with knowledge. He will appreciate your kind words! Safe travels and thanks for choosing Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Have a great day!

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hector was very helpful. The service was done faster then I expected. My overall experience is excellent. More

by negoline
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for this great review! We are thrilled to hear that Hector has been helpful and efficient.

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Waiting a week for this place to even look at your car is absolutely unacceptable. Being open on Saturdays doesn't do any good if you're not even going to look at the car for the till the following friday. T More

by hgrace0
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 15, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

I am sorry that our team hasn't been more timely with our repairs. We never want customers to feel their time was wasted and I regret that we let you down. I'll address your comments with my team, and if there is anything else we can do for you, let us know. Mike Astrayan - Director of Fixed Operations - mikea@russellwestbrookcdjr.com - (818) 423.6255

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Manager Mr. Herrera is great, very helpful and professional. My Jeep was having some serious issues and he really took care of me. Thank you Hector and RWJ. More

by TEST0
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Herrera

Nov 14, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service is the reason I keep returning to Russel Westbrook Jeep!! Excellent and efficient care :) More

by GenA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

It means a lot to hear that you continue to trust Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM with your business! Thank you for this great review. We look forward to working with you again!

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The past two times I was hear I asked for additional quotes for additional services. Both times I did not get them. Last year I was told I needed a new motor mount at 52,000 miles and I replaced them b More

by JK
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

I apologize for the lack of attentive service and for any oversight with regard to your vehicle. We strive to deliver a seamless and thorough experience, and it is never our intention to inconvenience our geusts. I would appreciate another chance to speak with you to see what more I can do to help fix things. If you are willing to discuss this further, please give me a call directly. Thank you, Mike Astrayan - Director of Fixed Operations - mikea@russellwestbrookcdjr.com - (818) 423.6255

1
...
1 - 10 of 961 results

Dealership Inventory (1054 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $65,375
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,552
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $45,250
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $39,890
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $76,200
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,818
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive