Back

Rusty Wallace Cadillac GMC Kia

Morristown, TN

4.2
1,140 Reviews

300 King Avenue

Morristown, TN

37814

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,140 reviews

October 10, 2022

Sooooo angry. We thought we did the right thing. Took car to dealer for a oil leak. They said we needed rear brakes. No oil leak. ( it is but ok). They Fixed More

by Msidelinger30
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Berry
May 27, 2022

Told by salesman Ryan and a conversation with GM, Jerrod, dealership would stand behind a used 2012 JeepLiberty. As a US Marine, integrity and character are important. A man’s word not what it used to me. More

by skrtime
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Buchanan and Jarrod Oliver
May 18, 2022

Went out of the way to make the deal work. Very pleased with results. Sam made the back and forth so easy will definitely shop R.W. again More

by Fletch
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Boyd
March 18, 2022

Daron was very patient and really listened to what I was looking for in a car. He was a lot of fun to talk to and would be the only one I’d go to for me next car purchase More

by Grebel222
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daron Cobbs
August 31, 2021

I have purchased 3 automobiles from Rusty Wallace, and several members of my family have purchase from there over the years as well. On my 3rd (and what will be my last purchase from this dealer) I sti More

by EHopkins
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jarrod Oliver
May 25, 2020

Service with a smile.It made me feel better when I heard Service with a smile. It made me feel better when I heard Dewayne's voice telling me they would get to my truck asap. I've never had a relationship More

by Susan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Lane
November 27, 2019

Great service department, they got my car serviced and recall on the brakes and radio fixed promptly and was kind enough to let me use a loaner vehicle !!!Great Job! More

by yarbrough_regina
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Jackon, Anson Malfaire, Matt Helton, Don Forward, Bob Berry, Duane Gibbs
Nov 29, 2019 -

Rusty Wallace Cadillac GMC Kia responded

Thank You so much for the five star review!

November 24, 2019

Dishonest Dealer - Be Careful Here! I coordinated ahead of time about the purchase of a Kia Forte. I drove over an hour to get to the dealership (because they assured me the price the More

by Shawn
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Dick, Allison Russell
Nov 25, 2019 -

Rusty Wallace Cadillac GMC Kia responded

I am sorry to see a one star review. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. My name is Rita and I am the customer service manager here and I would like to discuss any issues or concerns you may have had. My number is 423-586-1441. Thank You.

Nov 25, 2019 -

Shawn responded

I called Rita as requested in the response below and explained the whole situation (there were a lot more details than I included in the review). She was very nice and apologized profusely. She even offered to send me a card for $25 to cover my gas. Since I'd already purchased a car elsewhere that same day, there wasn't much she could do to change what had happened, but I do appreciate the effort. The owner needs to make sure that the sales staff is communicating as a team, and ensure that they are not being deceptive or misleading customers. I don't expect a dealership to sell me a car at a low price, but I do expect that they are honest and transparent. Its the only way to sustain a successful business.

September 18, 2019

Very happy David Prey was our salesmen very nice boy very clean building employed very friendly very comfortable environment clean bathrooms very nice people ver More

by Alex
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Cameron, Terry Talley, Tommy Lane, Melissa Noe
Nov 05, 2019 -

Rusty Wallace Cadillac GMC Kia responded

Thank you so much for allowing us to earn your business!

September 10, 2019

Routine service appointment. Recently went Rusty Wallace GMCfor routine oil change, tire rotation and maintenance. The people in the service department was friendly and helpful. W More

by Big Al
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Berry
Nov 05, 2019 -

Rusty Wallace Cadillac GMC Kia responded

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,140 results