Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rusty Wallace Kia of Knoxville

Knoxville, TN

4.9
653 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

701 Callahan Dr

Knoxville, TN

37912

Directions

653 Reviews of Rusty Wallace Kia of Knoxville

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2020

"Bought new car through Toby Kaiser and he was great...."

- claraedwards2

Bought new car through Toby Kaiser and he was great. Loved working with him. So helpful in all matters. Would use him again. He knew exactly what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Fisher
5.0
Toby Keiser
5.0
BEN PIERCE
5.0
JAKE BULL
5.0
May 08, 2020

"Bad Engine, Unacceptable Response"

- Happy Camper

We bought a new KIA OPTIMA and the engine has failed 3 times within a year and a half. My last visit was in January 2020. This should be a buy-back vehicle but all I get is the run around and a sorry. I was told that they could put me in a new KIA but that it would have the same engine - they are selling cars with known engine problems. I loved the saleman, but the policy and response to my car engine problem is unacceptable and I am out $26,000 and left with an unreliable vehicle. Selling defective cars hurts more than the customer. It hurts the sales force and the reputation of the dealership. This is not our first purchase from the Rusty Wallace group, but it is our last. Leslie Reynolds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JAMES GORDON
May 04, 2020

"Poor service for healthcare worker"

- eve.lillie

I purchased a 2019 Kia Sorento less than 6 months ago. Have had all monthly maintenance done on time. There is less than 20k miles on the car. I had a low tire light come on that would not go off. Took the car in and they said they not only could not "patch" the tiny hole, I needed a brand new tire and an alignment done. Brand new car. I am a healthcare worker and have had 0 days off since this pandemic started. I can not afford $400.00 for a new tire, on a new car. I am still driving on the same tire, with the tire light on and hope I can make it to work. My patients depend on me. Thanks Rusty Wallace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Serivce Department and Manager
April 01, 2020

"Great "

- sandyfrancisco1

Great price on my new kia forte Great salesperson Brandon (blue)nobody could have been better to a customer than this dealership would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRANDON BELUE
5.0
April 01, 2020

"Very reliable and fast communication. Respectful..."

- Amy.rosa1

Very reliable and fast communication. Respectful friendly staff. Answers all questions thoroughly. All features of the vehicle were explained and love my new vehicle. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRANDON BELUE
5.0
LEE HERSHA
5.0
BEN PIERCE
5.0
March 31, 2020

"I had an awesome experience from start to finish at Rusty..."

- Jojo.will1385

I had an awesome experience from start to finish at Rusty Wallace Kia! Lee was very helpful and knowledgeable!! Definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LEE HERSHA
5.0
BEN PIERCE
5.0
March 31, 2020

"I came looking for a new Kia that would save me tons on..."

- blondie28

I came looking for a new Kia that would save me tons on gas. I had no idea what to look for. Brandon D. (the greatest salesman) and other staff members helped me find the perfect Optima for me that was affordable and fit my lifestyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRANDON DYKES
5.0
Bob Miller
5.0
BEN PIERCE
5.0
COREY MERCHANT
5.0
March 31, 2020

"I purchased a 2020 Kia Sorento. The salesperson Kenny at..."

- hitoboy1

I purchased a 2020 Kia Sorento. The salesperson Kenny at Rusty Wallace Kia was a great person to work with. He was very patient and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Bower
5.0
BEN PIERCE
5.0
March 30, 2020

"I spent several months looking around for a new SUV and..."

- loy.pilot2

I spent several months looking around for a new SUV and getting prices. I settled on the new KIA Telluride S model, AWD. These cars are in demand so I felt most dealers were not going to deal. I found at Rusty Wallace they were willing to listen and negotiate. We arranged a date and time to close the deal amidst the current COVID-19 crisis and were able to go into an seldom used office to finish the paperwork and to limit exposure to viruses. The entire experience was a very positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRANDON BELUE
5.0
BEN PIERCE
5.0
March 02, 2020

"I was recently in the market for a new and bigger car we..."

- Hurst2020

I was recently in the market for a new and bigger car we went to the Kia dealership on Alcoa highway and had a terrible experience. I was ready to go home and my husband talked me in to going to rusty wallace Kia on Callahan we walked around the lot twice just looking and then we got asked if we needed help finding anything. That’s when we made our choice that we would give them a shot. Our sales guy Josh was brand new over there and was honestly the best.! Everyone there made us feel like family and tested us with respect.!! They weren’t pushy on trying to sell us stuff.! We left that night with a telluride.!! I found that when I got home there was a scratch on the back glass and we messaged Josh to ask him about it and he took care of it they are replacing the window.! This is hands down the best car dealership in Knoxville.!!! I highly recommend buying your next vehicle from them.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Welch
5.0
BEN PIERCE
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 653 results