Back

Rusty Wallace Kia of Knoxville

Knoxville, TN

4.5
658 Reviews

701 Callahan Dr

Knoxville, TN

37912

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 658 reviews

January 26, 2022

Had a wonderful, fast oil change and tire rotation. Frank in service was great to work with. More

by mb1bigvol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Tyrell
October 28, 2021

The employees weren’t nice, nor rude. They were there to do their job. I was just another person on their list. I love my Kia. I live very close to the Callahan Drive location. I will drive out of my More

by MikeyMike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No employee stood out in a good nor a bad way.
August 31, 2021

Excellent Service and Staff! This is our second Seltos purchase with the gang! I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks Ben, Jordan, Brandon D., and Jake Bull! More

by mcutali
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAKE BULL, BEN PIERCE, JORDAN CHITWOOD, BRANDON DYKES
July 24, 2021

i want to withdraw my previous issues with this dealership. jake has given me the $100 visa card that evidently was lost or stolen in the mail. i picked up the card yesterday and jake was most fri More

by dougvickie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAKE BULL
July 07, 2021

30000 miles and several appointments saying nothing is wrong with it, to finally decide there is a problem and will fix. A week of calls to try to see if part has shown up with no return phone calls. A More

by Cmtipton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Employee unknown , Chris Norton
July 31, 2020

Bought new car through Toby Kaiser and he was great. Loved working with him. So helpful in all matters. Would use him again. He knew exactly what I needed. More

by claraedwards2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAKE BULL, BEN PIERCE, Toby Keiser, Matt Fisher
May 08, 2020

Bad Engine, Unacceptable Response We bought a new KIA OPTIMA and the engine has failed 3 times within a year and a half. My last visit was in January 2020. This should be a buy-back ve More

by Happy Camper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JAMES GORDON
May 04, 2020

Poor service for healthcare worker I purchased a 2019 Kia Sorento less than 6 months ago. Have had all monthly maintenance done on time. There is less than 20k miles on the car. I ha More

by eve.lillie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Serivce Department and Manager
April 01, 2020

Very reliable and fast communication. Respectful friendly staff. Answers all questions thoroughly. All features of the vehicle were explained and love my new vehicle. Highly recommended More

by Amy.rosa1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRANDON BELUE, LEE HERSHA, BEN PIERCE
April 01, 2020

Great price on my new kia forte Great salesperson Brandon (blue)nobody could have been better to a customer than this dealership would highly recommend More

by sandyfrancisco1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRANDON BELUE
1
...
1 - 10 of 658 results