About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rusty Wallace Toyota

4.3

27 Lifetime Reviews

5944 West Andrew Johnson Hwy, Morristown, Tennessee 37814 Directions
Sales: (888) 860-5848

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Rusty Wallace Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Horrible"

- Cdmobley1

Took my 4runner in for a oil change. 1.5 hours later it was done. Drove it off the lit and the steering wheel vibrated so bad I couldn't hold onto it. Took it straight back and was told I needed a new tire. I didn't need one when I got there. Was told by Doug that they did nothing wrong. I will never go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug
September 11, 2018

"purchasing a new vehicle"

- ICU nurse

The staff were so very nice and helpful.......NO PRESSURE. They assisted me in every way they possibly could and made me feel welcome and a valued human being. They went above and beyond to make sure my purchase was stress free!!! I would recommend to anyone to use Rusty Wallace Toyota. Thank you to everyone at the dealership so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leia Henson Hyder and the finance team!
August 25, 2018

"The J D Kyle Experience @ Rusty Wallace Toyota:"

- Ms. Shelia Morris

“I wish everything in life could be as easy as he made it” This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Mr. Kyle is personable, conscientious, and knowledgeable. He pays attention to details, and makes it his goal to provide great customer service. Everything was done in a timely manner. I wish everything in life could be as easy as he made it. Thanks to him for an excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J D Kyle
May 02, 2018

"The service manager is a man of his word."

- VietNamVet

When my 02 Toyota Sequoia had an issue -- the VSC lights came on and would not go off -- I called Rusty Wallace Toyota in Morristown, TN. It was frustrating since they were not able to fix it right away. I am a Disabled Vietnam veteran with a limited income. I could NOT afford to have the service department "throw parts" at the problem and run up outrageous bills. I talked, at length, with Michael and he assured me that they would fix the problem without any unnecessary parts, etc. I stayed in regular contact with Michael throughout this process...The first 3 attempts to fix the problem did not fix it -- and I did have to contact the service department myself to find out the status of their ability to make the repair, as they did not contact me -- but, finally, after several weeks (after I posted a review showing my frustration), I was called by the service manager, who arranged for the right equipment to be available and to have a Toyota guy come in to supervise the right calibration, Today I drove my Sequoia home and the VSC lights are no longer on. Michael stood behind his assurances - and the service department treated myself and my wife pleasantly. As with anything that matters to you, you have to do your "due diligence" and stay on top of what is done with your vehicle. If you have questions, ask. If they aren't able to fix the problem the first time, stay in touch with them until you are satisfied. I did - and it paid off. Would I, personally, recommend Rusty Wallace Toyota service department? Yes, I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch, Michael
March 30, 2018

"Awesome experience. "

- 2sold

Jessie was fabulous to work with. He respected my request to only contact me if he found a vehicle that truly fit my requirements. His positive attitude, work ethic, and upbeat personality made for a pleasant buying experience. We bought 2 vehicles ( new and used) in one day, and will be buying a third from Jessie in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie
November 09, 2017

"Fantastic Dealer "

- Roobin

Just wanted to give a shoutout to Leia Hyder and the Rusty Wallace Toyota crew for doing an outstanding job. I was stranded in Morristown after the brakes went out on my aging 93 YJ and they were able to set me up with a great deal on a 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Edition so I could make it home. The vehicle has been fantastic and they were excellent to deal with. Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leia Hyder
November 07, 2017

"Great sales rep"

- Rms

Just bought a 2017 Tacoma. The sales rep. Nick Davis was truly a straight up guy no BS. More dealerships need guys like him. I’ve recommended Rusty Wallace Toyota to all my friends. Go see Nick he’s the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thanks to Nicks partner who helped deliver my truck to my house!! Great service guys
October 23, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- TundraEd

Highly recommend this dealership and Leia Hyder!! We have bought both new and used from the dealership. Total package, Sales to Service. Leia truly values her customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leia Hyder
October 23, 2017

"Great place, great service"

- Tommy

Our experience buying our Prius here was amazing. Leia Hyder was awesome to work with and she helped me make it a surprise for my wife!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leia Hyder
July 21, 2017

"The easiest car buying experience. "

- Brickhouse105

I would recommend this dealership to anybody. Mr. Redmond was so nice and easy to work with. They would not sale us the truck until it was properly fixed and cleaned. Please go visit these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Redmond
1
1 - 10 of 27 results