Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rusty Wallace Toyota

Morristown, TN

4.9
201 Reviews

5944 West Andrew Johnson Hwy

Morristown, TN

37814

Directions

201 Reviews of Rusty Wallace Toyota

Sort by
June 21, 2021

"Grover Cheek,is a exceptional salesman,he never tried to..."

- Superman

Grover Cheek,is a exceptional salesman,he never tried to pressure us in any way.He spent 2 hours showing us every feature on our new Rav 4.we are an older couple ,and aren’t computer literate

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grover Cheek
Other Employees : Grover Cheek
June 21, 2021

"Grover Cheek sold me a RAV4. He made the paperwork go..."

- Debbie

Grover Cheek sold me a RAV4. He made the paperwork go very smoothly and not only explained every detail but he showed me how to work everything! Grover spent a couple hours with us just to demonstrate all the gadgets. Grover is very knowledgeable and a nice person to boot. I will be coming to him in the future if I need anything. Thanks Grover!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grover Cheek
5.0
June 15, 2021

"Marvin Houston is the greatest salesman ever. Once we..."

- davidcharlow

Marvin Houston is the greatest salesman ever. Once we told him what we were interested in he got right on helping us. Explained everything to us. Keep in contact with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Houston
June 15, 2021

"My husband and I are very much pleased with our salesman..."

- newsomeljpray

My husband and I are very much pleased with our salesman at Rusty Wallace Toyota in Morristown. We have dealt with Marvin Houston since 2014 and he has always steered us in the right direction and is a very honest person. That is something you don’t find very often. I just wanted to give Marvin the praise he deserves. Dealership is very fortunate to have him🙏🏻 We trust him. Gary and Linda Newsome

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Houston
June 14, 2021

"GREAT FOLKS ONE AND ALL MY SALESPERSON WAS MARVIN..."

- DHENDERSON

GREAT FOLKS ONE AND ALL MY SALESPERSON WAS MARVIN HOUSTON HE IS JUST THE NICEST GUY AND EAGER TO PLEASE WE HAD AN AWSOME EXPERIENCE AND GOT MY DREAM CAR! GOD BLESS YOU, MARVIN YOU ARE THE BEST! DEBBIE & KENNY HENDERSON, DANDRIDGE, TN

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARVIN HOUSTON AND MIKE
May 25, 2021

"Thank you to Grover Cheek and Rusty Wallace Toyota for..."

- Gary and Darlene Adkins

Thank you to Grover Cheek and Rusty Wallace Toyota for finding the new Highlander I was looking for. The entire process was very smooth and efficient. I love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grover Cheek
April 29, 2021

"Grover was awesome!!! Everyone was awesome here!! Rodney..."

- emilysusanne

Grover was awesome!!! Everyone was awesome here!! Rodney also was helpful in finding my grandmother a car that was an excellent choice for her awesome service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grover Cheek and Rodney Shropshire
April 20, 2021

"Mr. Barton is an awesome manager. He worked with me and..."

- retrent

Mr. Barton is an awesome manager. He worked with me and helped make my purchase very reasonable and affordable to the best of his ability to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Barton
April 20, 2021

"Grover Cheek is awesome sales associate to work with. He..."

- retrent

Grover Cheek is awesome sales associate to work with. He will help you with whatever you are looking to purchase. He will explain all functions as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grover Cheek
April 08, 2021

"Rusty Wallace is the dopest dealership, the service was..."

- Alex.Ram

Rusty Wallace is the dopest dealership, the service was great especially the man, the myth, and the legend, Grover. Grover was the best salesman’s ever friendly and funny ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grover,Cheek
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results