Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rusty Wallace Toyota

4.7

86 Lifetime Reviews

5944 West Andrew Johnson Hwy, Morristown, Tennessee 37814 Directions
Call (888) 860-5848

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Rusty Wallace Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2019

"Just bought my 2020 Camry SE from the dealership this..."

- Kaitlyn99

Just bought my 2020 Camry SE from the dealership this week. My experience was great, I went in knowing what I was looking for and Grover was super informative about the car I was looking at. He explained everything without being pushy. The dealership was closing and we were hungry, so he invited us back to show me how to work all the technology in my car. Super nice people and I’m very pleased with the service I have received so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grover Cheek
December 03, 2019

"Purchase of Tacoma TRDPro"

- ProTacoma

Most enjoyable purchase that I have made in several years. salesman was most knowledgeable and helpful. best service ever. surpasses toyota knoxville by far. salesman helped us throughout purchase process. once deal was made he made time to go over functions of all controls on the vehicle. explained how to set up phones, park assist, lane change, cruise control, etc. in the past we were given our keys after the sale, congrats on new purchase and ushered out the door. no one made time to see if we had questions about how the car worked. this was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grover Cheek
November 30, 2019

"Excellent experience!"

- Jkw58

No pressure and knowledgeable salesman. Great inventory, too. Shawn helped us with the vehicle we were interested in and never tried to lead us to something else. Highly recommend Rusty Wallace Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn p
November 27, 2019

"My husband and I were up there Monday and we had Marvin..."

- bribriholt93

My husband and I were up there Monday and we had Marvin Houston! He is absolutely wonderful. If you want to buy a car I would definitely recommend him. He took his time with us and listened to what we wanted. He put us in a 2015 Ford Explorer and we love it. I will be going back to Marvin from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Houston
November 16, 2019

"Happy customers"

- kmargy6

Grover Cheek is an excellent salesman. He is friendly,thoughtful and low keyed and professional. We appreciated his thorough explanation of all the "bells and whistles" of how our Avalon Hybrid works. We are confidant of his help with questions we may have in the days to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grover Cheek
November 12, 2019

"This place is terrible. The mechanics have screwed up my..."

- Jonathan

This place is terrible. The mechanics have screwed up my car 3x now. The customer service is crap. Even offered to let them put me in something else. Low balled my car because its in there shop! On the recall they screwed up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex, Rodney
October 31, 2019

"A very satisfying purchase!"

- Sue Suggs

My husband and I recently purchased a 2019 Toyota Camry and we received fantastic information from your salesman Grover Cheek. He was very patient with us as we tried to decide if this was the right car for us. Grover also was very kind, not pushy, which we appreciated very much. He was very thorough in explaining all the benefits and safety features on the Camry. We are so happy with the Camry. We would recommend it to anyone! We especially are pleased with all the safety features! Thank you Grover for your help! Chester & Sue Suggs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grover Cheek
October 23, 2019

"New car purchase"

- JEB12

My husband and i just recently purchased a Highlander . We dealt with both Philip Dykes and Grover Cheek, they both were very professional , very knowledgable of the vehicle we purchased , we didn't feel pressured , we feel like we got a great deal on a great vehicle . we would highly recommend Toyota of Morristown to anyone . Philip and Grover are both wonderful salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Dykes and Grover Cheek
October 04, 2019

"We recently purchased our 3rd vehicle from Rusty Wallace..."

- Holly

We recently purchased our 3rd vehicle from Rusty Wallace Toyota. After doing business with Grover Cheek in Morristown we won’t go anywhere else. If you tell him what you are after he will match you up perfectly! Great vehicles and customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grover Cheek
October 01, 2019

"I recommend Rusty Wallace Toyota "

- Benny’s Wife

Grover Cheek is a great salesman! If you’re looking to purchase a new vehicle he’s the man to see. He will get you the Best Deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grover Cheek
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results