Back

Rusty Wallace Toyota

Morristown, TN

4.9
208 Reviews

5944 West Andrew Johnson Hwy

Morristown, TN

37814

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 208 reviews

April 15, 2022

My wife and I would like to thank the service department for courteous and dependable service. Jasmine and Jennifer are always pleasant and professional when I call. They seek to get me the information I ne More

by kevinm300xc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
We listed them in our review.
January 21, 2022

Just had the best and smoothest car purchase experience in almost 50 years of buying vehicles. First, Sales Manager Nick Pollock helped us find a Toyota RAV 4 Prime Plug In Hybrid in time to order it in More

by ltullock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Pollack, Scott Winstead
January 16, 2022

Excellent service! This was my first time purchasing a vechicle from Rusty Wallace Toyota and Scott Winstead. Due to the low inventory, I had to wait for a Tacoma to be built and delivered. Scott did a gr More

by Jason B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Winstead, Grover Cheek
January 14, 2022

Absolutely fantastic service! My family has bought close to a dozen cars over the last few years from Scott Winstead at Rusty Wallace Toyota in Morristown. Always an enjoyable experience, and the follow up More

by Pubdad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Winstead
December 30, 2021

I have purchased several Toyota’s from Rusty Wallace Toyota. Scott Winstead always makes sure I get the vehicle I will love at the best deal. I wouldn’t buy from anywhere or anyone else. More

by Pam Weems
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Winstead, Grover Cheek
October 12, 2021

Alex I believe was his name on service dept. I have to say that he did work really hard with my husband on following through and giving him all the information upfront. The previous rating I gave still st More

by marchetta.tench
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
September 21, 2021

I'll start from the beginning and let you know why it's three stars and not five stars. The five stars are the customer sales service reps. Rodney Shropshire was amazing Rodney helped me lock my car in at More

by kylewaters22
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip xxxx
June 21, 2021

Grover Cheek sold me a RAV4. He made the paperwork go very smoothly and not only explained every detail but he showed me how to work everything! Grover spent a couple hours with us just to demonstrate al More

by Debbie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grover Cheek
June 21, 2021

Grover Cheek,is a exceptional salesman,he never tried to pressure us in any way.He spent 2 hours showing us every feature on our new Rav 4.we are an older couple ,and aren’t computer literate More

by Superman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grover Cheek, Grover Cheek
June 15, 2021

My husband and I are very much pleased with our salesman at Rusty Wallace Toyota in Morristown. We have dealt with Marvin Houston since 2014 and he has always steered us in the right direction and is a very More

by newsomeljpray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Houston
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results