Back

Rusty Wallace Toyota

Morristown, TN

4.9
216 Reviews

5944 West Andrew Johnson Hwy

Morristown, TN

37814

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 216 reviews

November 21, 2022

Brent Clark was amazing to work with . Very friendly and took his time to explain everything. Highly recommended More

by God first
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Clark
October 10, 2022

My husband & I went to this dealership simply because his 2002 Toyota Camry decided to die on us during a 15th Wedding Anniversary trip that we had been at in Asheville, NC at Billy Graham’s The Cove. We kn More

by gregandmalinda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Flores
Oct 10, 2022 -

gregandmalinda responded

My husband & I went to this dealership simply because his 2002 Toyota Camry decided to die on us during a 15th Wedding Anniversary trip that we had been at in Asheville, NC at Billy Graham’s The Cove. We knew we had no choice except to purchase another vehicle since we were stranded in Morristown, Tn & we live in Ringgold, Ga…we definitely wanted to buy another Toyota, as these are excellent vehicles. Our salesman was Jose Flores & from start to finish he listened to our concerns & answered all of our questions with his knowledge of all things Toyota related. He treated us with respect, kindness, & professionalism & was extremely patient with us as we narrowed down our choices & options!!! The process was easy & stress free & we were not taken advantage of in our situation of being stranded. Jose went above & beyond to treat us like important customers instead of a mature couple who had simply broken down & came in by accident off the streets. My husband drove off with a brand new beautiful Toyota Corolla LE & we are extremely thankful for this dealership & the staff!!! We would highly recommend this dealership & be sure & ask for Jose Flores…we give him 10 stars on his excellent customer service & because of his kindness in a couple’s time of dire distress…thank you Jose!!!!!!!

October 08, 2022

One of the best experiences of truth and honesty was met today with Mr. Grover Cheeks. Talked with a lot of people in my lifetime, being dis pointed lots when asking for instance? would you buy your child t More

by White Pearl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grover Cheek
October 02, 2022

Toyota is the best and so are their people. I wasn't sure if I wanted a RAV4 or Corolla when I considered buying a new vehicle, and Shawn Griffits worked patiently with me for several months u More

by cjwwriter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Griffits
September 30, 2022

Such a great place to buy a vehicle from! I bought one 3 years ago and now I have done it again… Jimmy Campbell is your go to guy! Such a great guy and he is the real deal! Also wrap it up wi More

by Shmarshall777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Campbell, David Barton
August 28, 2022

Easiest car buying experience EVER! Grover Cheek was fantastic to work with!!! High recommend!!! Will definitely be back!! More

by Tscusick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barton and Sheila Clark, Grover Cheek
August 25, 2022

Grover Cheek went above and beyond to explain and show how everything worked on our new truck.Excellent sales professional. It would be very hard for me to say enough good things about him. More

by LindaRon 2468
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grover Cheek
July 27, 2022

I just bought my 3rd vehicle from Grover Cheek at Rusty Wallace Toyota in Morristown TN. Grover always goes above and beyond. He spent an hour showing me the tech and helping me setup my information in my More

by Chaunda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grover Cheek
April 15, 2022

My wife and I would like to thank the service department for courteous and dependable service. Jasmine and Jennifer are always pleasant and professional when I call. They seek to get me the information I ne More

by kevinm300xc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
We listed them in our review.
January 21, 2022

Just had the best and smoothest car purchase experience in almost 50 years of buying vehicles. First, Sales Manager Nick Pollock helped us find a Toyota RAV 4 Prime Plug In Hybrid in time to order it in More

by ltullock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Pollack, Scott Winstead
1
...