About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rydell Chevrolet Northridge

3.9

26 Lifetime Reviews

18600 Devonshire St, Northridge, California 91324 Directions
Sales: (866) 737-3592

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Rydell Chevrolet Northridge

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"Wonderful "

- My19trailboss

Excellent customer service they were good.very very very very very helpful. good,grate good grate good, grate good, grate, grate and good, grate,good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ and miguel
September 22, 2018

"Professional service"

- Mm1135

Form the first interaction, professional, quick, alert. Bob Torres was great, only issue is that I ran out of time Amit took hours to clean the car so did not get full rundown. Bob offered to do that whenever I want, so going back next week

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Torres. Cannot remember woman who did contract name!! she was very efficient
September 11, 2018

"Ali is the best!"

- Larry

Ali is exceptional. We will return to your dealership when we need another car or SUV. Going to Vasalia to get a “red” one was very nice of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
September 04, 2018

"Welcome"

- Tillman, Dianne

Rydell has always been a welcoming place. Jim Murphy truly helpful and always courteous! I know when I come there I will be treated honestly, with the best price for my needs of that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Murphy
August 16, 2018

"No hassle"

- cinebolt

Rydell was simple and easy. We look for lease vehicles a certain way in my family. We spend a week or two test driving different cars - warning the poor sales people that they will not make a sale that day, but we will come back if we pick their car. We were treated nicely, there was never any pressure to buy (while at one other dealership we got handed off to a sales person who I had to back down) and we loved the Bolt. Came back, our sales person from the first day was not there but he referenced us to another, we had done pricing homework and Rydell was within our research so we got the car. Follow up service has been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Peressut & Eduardo Bautista
August 03, 2018

"Bolt software updates"

- Jacksonland

I brought in two Bolts for two software bulletins. We dropped them off mid-morning, and they were both ready mid-afternoon. It could not have been much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Murth
August 01, 2018

"Quick, no nonsense, "

- 2018 Bolt Owner

Awesome experience, I was in and out within an hour or so once I decided which vehicle to purchase. Finance manager was straight forward and wasn't pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Torres
July 19, 2018

"Kevin Gage was verey helpful and continues to do so."

- gwalker1943

Came to Rydell on the recommendation of my daughter. Kevin met us as we pulled up and continued to help us through the purchase. Still working with us on the additional accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gage,
July 14, 2018

"Helpful and on time"

- kirving

Have been a customer since Rydell started. Have always serviced my S-10 and Colorado trucks there and received excellent service at reasonable parts and service prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Employee was Dave (didn't get last name)
July 05, 2018

"excellent service"

- peachgal

We always are treated with courtesy and promptness. Work done was good and thorough. Car runs well. The cost for service always includes discounts when applicable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
james murphy
1
1 - 10 of 26 results