About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rydell Chevrolet Northridge

4.6

44 Lifetime Reviews

18600 Devonshire St, Northridge, California 91324 Directions
Sales: (866) 737-3592

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Rydell Chevrolet Northridge

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2018

"Quick and Easy Service!"

- Gchap

Making the appointment was simple. The 5,000 mile service was quick and easy. My service advisor was professional and knowledgeable. Everything went better than expected. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Arustamyan
December 22, 2018

"Purchase a new Bolt EV"

- Mike

Vig was very helpful in making this deal as smooth as possible. This was my second purchase from Vig and I would definitely recommend him to others. I financed the purchase and very much appreciated the paperless signing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vig Ashok
December 17, 2018

"Help with my new car"

- Jeff

I could not get the garage door opener in my new 2019 Volt to work. I went to service manager at Rydell who helped me, and followed through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Causey and Mark
December 11, 2018

" completingthe sale. "

- Proud Buyer of a previously owned Tahoe

I dealt with knowledgeable professionals that easily walked me through the sale process. I did pay cash but still was introduced to a gentleman in the finance department that completed the sale documents. Overall it was a very smooth process that went quickly because I felt comfortable and worked with diligent individuals that were ethical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vig Ashok, plus financing dept individual
December 09, 2018

"Great service "

- Snapperhead

The service advisor Joe Mendoza was very knowledgeable and helpful. The technician fixed both of my problems on my 2014 Volt. Great car, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mendoza and Elyana
December 04, 2018

"My Chevy Truck Buying Experience "

- Don2017

I have purchased a number of Trucks from your dealership over the years and have always had a good experience, this last purchase has far exceeded my expectations. I will not buy another vehicle with out going to Rydell first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Me Morrison
December 04, 2018

"Pleasant Purchase"

- Raul

I visited several chevy dealers before I went to Rydell in Northridge. In none of them they tried to accommodate my needs. They just try to sell me what they have in hands. In Rydell I deal with Bob Torres, he listen to my needs and work with me until we find something that fulfill my needs. Mr. Torres was very knowledgeable and explain thoroughly the specs of my new cargo van. I leave the dealer happy with the purchase I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Valenzuela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Torres and Mr.Alvarado in finances
December 02, 2018

"good service advisor"

- 2nd camaro

John(my service adviser) went above and beyond to correct a few issues that occurred with my car during the time the dealership had it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
murth, john
November 19, 2018

"My car had a recall"

- Newmalibu2018

I appreciated the ride to and from work while my car’s recalled part was getting seviced. Everyone was courteous and timely. The only thing i can complain is that they forgot the latex gloves in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
November 10, 2018

"Great experience wonderful customer service "

- Alegirl526

Great experience wonderful customer service, the technician was courteous and professional . I have been going to Rydell for 14 years and always have a great experience knowledgeable technicians.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Roxas
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results