About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rydell Chevrolet Northridge

4.5

35 Lifetime Reviews

18600 Devonshire St, Northridge, California 91324 Directions
Sales: (866) 737-3592

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Rydell Chevrolet Northridge

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Great experience wonderful customer service "

- Alegirl526

Great experience wonderful customer service, the technician was courteous and professional . I have been going to Rydell for 14 years and always have a great experience knowledgeable technicians.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Roxas
November 09, 2018

"Recall service"

- Volt

Service was excellent. Friendly professional punctual. I just wished they would do a complimentary car wash even if it's just the outside of car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Roxas
November 06, 2018

"CORVETTE PURCHASED"

- CORVETTE

I had exception great experience, I have purchased few new vehicles from different dealerships in Past years. compare to past, this time was Different because (Great) Price was straight forward. was informed and given additional discounts such as Costco cash & other. Paperwork was smooth. and Test drive & Features were very well explained. There was no rush or pressure to make me buy of any kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ASHOK VIG
October 28, 2018

"Service you can trust"

- Brando3

I have a 2003 Chevy Silverado. I have come here for all my services since then, and always with Arnold. He’s a straight shooter and let’s me know what I need and when I need it. Fair and reliable is what keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold in service.
October 22, 2018

"Service satisfaction."

- redekopp, larry

Very pleased with interaction with service representative and timeliness and communication. Service quality is very satisfactory. Updating of progress was appreciated because of time constraint in my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike A.
October 14, 2018

"Thanks to Chris Olwell my experience was painless. "

- ajp2112

I have been satisfied beyond my expectations with Rydell Cherolet. If I ever by another car in my lifetime I will insist it be Chris Olwell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Olwell
October 12, 2018

"Excellent choice! "

- Chevy man, Rene 01

Our salesman Vig was supper helpful and got us the truck we wanted. Being that we were 500 miles away from dealership he got all the information and paper work ready. After flying there to pick up our new truc he also offered to pick us up at airport. Great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vig
October 03, 2018

"Great staff, great service and great car."

- Dave77

I bought a Chevy Volt two weeks ago at Rydell Chevrolet. They are extreemly professional and made leasing the car hassle free. Ross was extremely knowledgeable, he knew all the features and was patient enough to explain how to use the different features on the Volt. (the dealership was past closing by the time we were done) I left in my new car with a smile on my face. I think I got a great deal and would highly recommend Rydell and Ross to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Malinger
October 02, 2018

"Smooth and successful."

- RCrosby

I highly recommend Patrick. He made the experience easy and non stressful. Patrick knows his product. Call him for an easy car buying or leasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Brennan, Renata Brazee, John Turner
September 24, 2018

"Great easy experience."

- Avisconstruction

Rydell was very quick and pleasant with their service and gave me a great deal on my vehicle. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicki
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results