Back

Rydell of Independence

Independence, IA

4.2
10 Reviews

2000 Enterprise Dr East

Independence, IA

50644

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

October 10, 2022

Great place to do businees with, Bought a new 2023 Jeep Wrangler should be here in afew weeks. Thank you for all your help!!! Rick Reed More

by rsreed1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake and Ryan
April 04, 2022

Dustin Boardman hasn't been with Rydell that long but we would like to thank him for being a exceptional young man who we found to be very knowledgeable and honest with us. He was polite and did what he co More

by KENLYNAARHUS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Boardman
October 03, 2021

Jeff Haight has a great personality and knowledge of auto's. All of Rydells staff are nice and accommodating. Would definitely go back again. More

by rochellesweeting
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Haight
September 08, 2021

Do not buy from these people. I bought a brand new 2019 Ford Mustang off the showroom floor just to find out it has had the hardware in the front clip replaced and the hood repainted after 3000 miles the p More

by Ceckajoseph
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn
Sep 08, 2021 -

Rydell of Independence responded

Hello, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience with your 2019 Mustang has been anything less than great. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (319) 334-6033 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.

December 06, 2020

Very helpful and patient well trying to help me figure out what i wanted to drive for the next few yrs. Thank you all very much.... More

by getbewitched
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Tompson
October 14, 2020

They were great to work with and made the car buying process very easy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle. More

by kcj
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
September 29, 2020

Great car buying experience. It was stress free. Definitely recommend shopping here. I have referred friends. They have great inventory. Great customer service. There was no price haggling and no More

by hehlers13
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob and Chris
August 04, 2020

Jeff was awesome to work with. We got a great deal on a great vehicle. Jake is also friendly and great to deal with. Thanks! More

by Barb Ehlers
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Haight
July 27, 2020

A great experience! I was able to purchase the vehicle I wanted and get in and out in record time. Kyle in finance made the process easy and painless. The new facility is beautiful! More

by morganleigh.media
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Jacob
February 13, 2016

Horrible Experience My wife and I bought a car from Pinicon in Independence, Iowa, but it wasn't until after we had signed the papers and handed them the check when they More

by blam66
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff (sales person)
1
1 - 10 of 10 results