Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

S & E Auto Sales and Service- Weymouth

Weymouth, MA

4.9
552 Reviews
S&E Auto Sales - in Weymouth and Walpole, MA, is proud to be an automotive leader in the Boston area. Since opening our doors, S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

1255 Washington St

Weymouth, MA

02189

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 552 reviews

January 05, 2022

I used S&E Auto Sales for my 2018 Chev Colorado truck that I purchased because they had a great selection of newer vehicles. They are a local and the sales team was very professional. I mostly dealt with More

by wfr1957ritchie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Violo
October 08, 2021

Very efficient no pressure to buy. Friendly and knowledgable. I would highly recommend to all More

by @2015Carolinehaley0326
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2021

Very accommodating to my needs. Took the time to show me multiple cars and test drive too. All the staff are friendly and willing to help. Made buying a car very easy. More

by Delkman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Keithe
August 13, 2021

Very helpful and makes the car process simple and to the point. Would recommend More

by djudge55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2021

Great service with good quality people. The staff has full knowledge of their inventory and was happy to help you at all times. More

by K9wpd850
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian
August 10, 2021

Great customer service . Service dept was extremely professional especially hames Gilmore was very helpful and knowledgeable More

by charles.freeman0507
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

zero pressure , fast approval, great attention to details. Trustworthy, let me take car for couple test drives. S&E always seem to have a high quality lineup of vehicles. More

by niteprepchef2444
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

very nice and very helpful will buy my next car from them, car was very clean was ready to pick up when they said it would be More

by dale.azuma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

We had a great experience buying our used Volvo from S&E. We saw the vehicle when it first came in and before it was cleaned. It had some dings and scratches like you would expect from a used car, but S& More

by gcarter918
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

Great service! Best dealership I have ever bought a car from. Super friendly staff. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone buying a car locally! More

by Brian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 552 results