Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Springfield

4.7

454 Lifetime Reviews

6801 Commerce Street, Springfield, Virginia 22150 Directions
Sales: (703) 866-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

454 Reviews of Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Springfield

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2019

"Excellent service/excellent advice/reasonable cost"

- CharlesBrianFisher

I was able to talk with the mechanic that diagnosed my vehicle before he performed the service. He listened to my concerns and explained why each particular service was required. He also explained which items could be delayed to another visit that allowed me to control the cost of this visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Haiedacker, Gary Thomas
August 08, 2019

"Biniam was awesome "

- 2019JeepCompassOwner

I loved how Biniam helped me find the perfect car. From working on his off days to sending me cars as soon as he think I would like them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Biniam
August 01, 2019

"My G Cherokee "

- Samyyoussef

The dealer place became more ch better than the last time back in 2015. The service lane looks much better than before. Salesman was very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mir
July 26, 2019

" Bob Mosser is THE Chrysler Representative "

- Chryslervan

Bob Mosser is THE Chrysler representative who looks out for the customer and gets the service done right. I trust him to identify the needed services and to have them done correctly. Give Bob a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Mosser
July 24, 2019

"Online service appointment scheduling issue."

- Jake A.

I used the service center online scheduling system and had an appointment for oil change. I was there on time. The service advisor promised that it will take about 40 minutes, a little longer than the usual, and I agreed.They kept me there waiting for 1 hour and 15 minutes. I have tried online shculeduling with other dealerships and was out in 20 minutes. I had other appointments the day and was very upset. I left two messages to the service manager who never returned my call to apologize. Useless scheduling system and bad management. Zero customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Manager
July 22, 2019

"Awesome job! Bob Mosser is the best!!"

- Mssspk@msn.con

Great job Bob communicated frequently explained all issues completed ahead of time and very reasonably priced. Extremely pleasant experience! Thanks Bob you and Safford dodge definitely met my expectations!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Mosser safford Jeep Springfield va
July 15, 2019

"Outstanding they informed me of the issues with my vehicl"

- Garnermd23

Very professional, work was done they advised me what was important, just Fantastic, Excellent and most of all Outstanding. Brilliant and satisfied I would recommend my friends there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex is Brilliant
June 16, 2019

"Vehicle multipoint inspection."

- Tim Sharpe

Daniel Vega did a great job assisting with the vehicle inspection. Daniel is very customer focused and did a great job. I would recommend the dealership service to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Vega
June 10, 2019

"Dishonest cheaters"

- JeepFreak

Service department took 3 service visits to fix AC cooling system. 2nd visit charged me $2600. Repairs lasted 1 week and it failed. 3rd visit charged an additional $1000 for what dealership termed as a rock created a hole in cooling system. This happened withon a week of service and ftom normal highway driving. They are liars and cheats and after 7 years of doing my servicing after permanently lost my business. Will sell my Jeep Grand Cherokee and buy from different auto maker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith in service dept.
June 01, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- E&JB

Special order part install and detail. Took a little longer to get the part, but customer service from first contact to check out was great! Both service advisors I worked with, Gary and Daniel, were excellent as were the cashiers on checkout

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Gary
1
...
1 - 10 of 454 results