About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Springfield

4.5

314 Lifetime Reviews

6801 Commerce Street, Springfield, Virginia 22150 Directions
Sales: (703) 866-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

314 Reviews of Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Springfield

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2017

"Professional Recommended Service and Oil Change Report"

- None

I was greeted at a the vehicle before I could exit the car door by the service attendant. I explained my reason for visit [30K Miles Recommended Service and oil change] and he took it from there. He was most professional and courteous, the services provided were prompt, thorough, reliable, and over the top. the waiting area was spotless, refreshments were excellent and appropriate. great service and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Attendant
November 18, 2017

"Excellent response from your staff"

- Jose B Villegas

I am very pleased with the service provided. I got an excellent treatment from the first person that received me when I parked my car. He asked how he could help me and guided me to the Service area where he introduced me to Bob ( sorry don`t remember his last name Bo...) who took good care of me and scheduled an appointment for my car to be serviced. Later that day, I sent a note indicating that I was not going to be able to be there. I found out late at night that I had to wait for a home inspector at that precise time. Monica sent me a text and re schedule the appointmen, but due to a new problems, she was very professional, diligent and patient and re scheduled again the appointment. I was very pleased. Gary was in contact with me offering his assistance. I was received promptly when I got to the service aerea and instructions were given for the car to be taking care immediatly.. They sent me to my office with one of your very nice staf on one of your courtesy cars. In less than two hours I received a call indicating that the car was ready: oil changed and a condition that created a very disturbing noise in the back of the car was corrected. It is a different new car now.. I got the paper, from another gentleman this time, that indicated the job done. The car was parked outside and a very educated gentleman guided me to it.. End of the story, a happy customer. Keep it like this. A team work. Jose B Villegas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Gary, Monica. plus 2 other gentlemen.
November 18, 2017

"Awesome crew, Working there."

- mwilder

I was worried at first about the new building new workers but they are pros. From start to finish they were great. I don't remember our sales guy but he was good. Mr Arnold one of the managers was way helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr, Arnold
November 18, 2017

"Great Overall Expereince "

- jhode174

Quick oil change and tire rotation. Alex, the service rep was very courteous and professional. Excellent waiting area with high speed internet access, a real plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
November 17, 2017

"I would highly recommend Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge!"

- #jeepconvert

Al “Sonny” W. is a terrific salesperson. He was patient and every question, even when I asked the same question over and over again. He wasn’t pushy which I greatly appreciated. And lastly, the finance experience was efficient. I am already looking forward to purchasing my next SUV there at Safford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al “Sonny” W.
November 16, 2017

"Excellent service"

- MyCars

Jeep required oil change. done in no time and always a very friendly staff. I have been using the same dealership for close to 10 years and have never had a bad experience. Picked up Jeep and dropped off Challenger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
November 16, 2017

"Electronic transmission update."

- Canyoneerodriver

Quick and painless flash update of transmission. A loaner car would've been nice. Just had the car in for service prior to this issue. Wish they would have updated while it was in that time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall
November 13, 2017

"Great"

- Tiger1974

Excellent service and hospitality towards me and my last minute maintenance needs to my Jeep patriot. I recommend coming to Safford for your car maintenance repairs and they also send coupons, that expire within 90 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Middle age gentleman
November 13, 2017

"Fast!"

- Thomas Martin

glad I made an appointment. Got there right on time and was completed right when estimated. Price estimate provided also right on point. Easy drop off, payment, and drive off. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
November 10, 2017

"Special Accessible Van and Excellent Service"

- Grace Grossman

Ken was very helpful during the whole service experience as was Bob Mosser who I first worked with. Much appreciated! Always plan to use Safford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results