Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Safford Volkswagen of Fredericksburg

Fredericksburg, VA

4.6
323 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5208 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Fredericksburg, VA

22408

Directions

323 Reviews of Safford Volkswagen of Fredericksburg

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"Good service and friendly staff. Provided a loaner to use..."

- kgittman

Good service and friendly staff. Provided a loaner to use while our car was being worked on. Returned calls promptly. We would use them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelynn and Ron
November 12, 2020

"Excellent customer service.I was not pressured. I was..."

- tlgleaiv

Excellent customer service.I was not pressured. I was greatly assisted by Safford VW team to get the best deal on a car that meets my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haseeb Zia
October 21, 2020

"Personalized service. Awesome people, great buying..."

- Mocha 6

Personalized service. Awesome people, great buying experience. Definitely will tell my friends and family where to purchase their next vehicle. If you want great sevice, go to Safford Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefon Lee
September 26, 2020

"I just had my first service for my new Mazda CX30. After..."

- Jack’s mom

I just had my first service for my new Mazda CX30. After a momentary problem owing to a misunderstanding about shuttling me home, they went out of their way to accommodate me. The rest of the experience was excellent. I would highly recommend Safford Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron and Erin
September 09, 2020

"We had a pretty good experience purchasing a Mazda CX-5..."

- mike_fogleman

We had a pretty good experience purchasing a Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring crossover. Rebecca was very helpful from start to finish in locating the car we wanted at another dealership and Safford made arrangements brought the car to their lot. Rebecca's sales manager Adam was also very helpful and was willing to match the price at another dealership. Going through the financing was quick and easy and Josh had us complete everything in 30 minutes which has never happened in dealing with numerous dealerships in the past. You are in for a pleasant surprise when dealing with this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca, Adam, and Josh
August 26, 2020

"We all is so know that the quality of the work done is..."

- conniegallahan

We all is so know that the quality of the work done is ultimently important. Just as important are the people you must deal with to get the service done. I can tell you that Pam made my experience so efficient and easy. It would hard to find such a knowledgable and personable customer service representative anywhere else. She was exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela, who went a step above and beyond to help me.
August 19, 2020

"Our sales consultant, Ms. Shaw, was very knowledgeable &..."

- joemat143

Our sales consultant, Ms. Shaw, was very knowledgeable & very friendly. The dealership was neat & clean & everyone was professional. Our Sales Manager was willing to work with us over the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Shaw; Sales Manager (forgot his name)
August 11, 2020

"Great service Haseeb Zia did a great job and made my..."

- Bryan.Adams5289

Great service Haseeb Zia did a great job and made my visit easy. I would come back again. Very satisfied with my vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haseeb Zia
August 09, 2020

"Sarah was a breeze to communicate with and made my..."

- Drew

Sarah was a breeze to communicate with and made my experience quick and easy. I will definitely utilize Safford VW of Fredericksburg for all my local dealer needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
August 06, 2020

"Professional and well organized"

- bvirzi

I have never been to this dealer before. Brought my car in for a minor recall repair. Was greeted at the door, they took my info, and said it'd be about an hour. Plenty of room in the waiting area to distance and, well, wait. About an hour later, my car was done and I was on my way. Very smooth experience. My only complaint is the excessive number of texts and calls surrounding the visit. A couple before and then 4 - 5 after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sara?
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results