Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Salvadore Chevrolet

Gardner, MA

4.4
155 Reviews

442 W Broadway

Gardner, MA

01440

Directions

155 Reviews of Salvadore Chevrolet

Sort by
March 26, 2021

"My Son and I came in on Saturday March 20 we had an..."

- Sciruolo

My Son and I came in on Saturday March 20 we had an appointment with Tyler. Tyler was great and very helpful. While we were there we met Parish who went above and beyond to help us. Both of these gentlemen have earned your company customers for like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Parish
March 24, 2021

"The Salvadore team went above and beyond to make sure we..."

- nciruolo

The Salvadore team went above and beyond to make sure we walked out of there happy in a vehicle that was much more impressive than we expected to be leaving in. Thank you to everyone at Salvadore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Orzen, Parish
February 16, 2021

"excellent people...worked very hard to get the deal I..."

- bill150011

excellent people...worked very hard to get the deal I wanted to work for me. They go the extra mile.....and that is so appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Orzen...., Parrish Kelley
November 28, 2020

"Salvador’s is a great place to buy a truck. Sales was..."

- Odelltrucking379

Salvador’s is a great place to buy a truck. Sales was not pushy finance guy was great with the added warranty and overall a great atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Salvadore
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler
February 18, 2020

"Service"

- annmurphy83

Extremely disappointed !!! Received a post card in the mail with an oil special. Drove 35 miles to find out that it applied only to cars not trucks!!! Didn't say that at all on the post card. Then tried to use $10.00 coupon but was told the truck oil change was already a special and could not apply. NO where did it show up as a special any where . What a hoax!!!!! Post card had our vin number on it so they obliviously knew we owned a truck.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Salvadore
Other Employees : dont know
December 10, 2019

"Just took delivery of a 2020 equinox for my wife this..."

- Mpantos

Just took delivery of a 2020 equinox for my wife this past Saturday and Deven the salesman was excellent! He took time to explain all the controls and features to her and all she needed to know ! Deven was excellent to work with and I would recommend him to family and friends! Great experience! No high pressure sales !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deven Brouillet
5.0
September 09, 2019

"Very personable"

- Salvadorechevrolet

Thank you for the help. I appreciated your personal attention. Staff was very knowledgeable about the products. Will be recommending to other people in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Benoit
March 02, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Dawnd

Just purchased a 2016 Ford Explorer my sales person Luke was great to work with got a great deal and they gave my what I wanted for trade. The Daigle's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Kenefick
February 06, 2019

"Continuously Great Sales and Service"

- Tom the Trax Guy!

Have bought two cars there and had 4 serviced there multiple times. Great care in the sales dept. especially our most recent purchase(2-1-19). Glenn is a great sales guy to deal with. No complaints at all. Prices can't be beat and if they can, they'll match it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Wallace
5.0
January 19, 2019

"Great experience"

- Ford guy f250

Found a used ford f250. The sales people there were great got me the truck and gave me what i was looking for on my trade .. Thanks again Shawn and Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bezio
5.0
Other Employees : Shawn Conway
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results