About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Salvadore Chevrolet

4.9

144 Lifetime Reviews

442 W Broadway, Gardner, Massachusetts 01440 Directions
Sales: (978) 630-2001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

144 Reviews of Salvadore Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2018

"Great experience "

- Truckguy

Absolutely the best experience in buying a vehicle I have ever had! I will be recommending Salvadores to my friends and family. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bezio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Merle Barber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2018

"Wonderful experience from start to finish!!!"

- Leeannekelly1

I purchased my brand new 2018 Chevy Equinox this past weekend from Salvadore. From the moment I contacted the dealership to driving my car off the lot last night the team at Salvadore made the experience amazing. Glenn Wallace is fabulous to work with, friendly, kind and extremely knowledgeable of the vehicles he sells. Merle in the finance department was also easy to talk with and the deal was done so quickly, it was very refreshing. Salvadore has made clients for life and we are so happy with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Wallace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Merle Barber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2018

"Outstanding service"

- Mgearl

Great and friendly service! I had no rental and they drove and picked me up at my house. They went out of their way to accommodate my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bezio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2017

"Friendly "

- jack

This is the first time I purchased a vehicle from Salvadore Chevy. My sales person Mike was great ,very knowledgeable and friendly. I got a better deal from them than other dealers.Would recommend and purchase my next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bezio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2017 -

Salvadore Chevrolet responded

Jack, thanks for the great review and your business. We really appreciate your business and enjoy your new Silverado! Steve Salvadore

December 12, 2017

"Sales team went above and beyond!!"

- Kenneth Kushi

I can't thank the sales staff at Salvadore Chevrolet for going above and beyond for me. After buying a brand new truck I was in a terrible accident and my truck was totaled. The staff helped locate and get a the exact same truck for me. Thank you all for caring!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Merle Barber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2017

"Excellent customer service."

- Angela Ikonen

I have never had a bad experience at Salvadore Chevrolet. Their customer service and interest in their customers goes above and beyond. I would highly recommend Salvadore's to anyone! Deven's customer service, friendliness, and willingness to offer any help and assistance was top notch! He explained things in detail and always followed up with any questions and clarification. He is truely a valuable employee that is eager to learn and motivated to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deven Brouillet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2017

"A painless way to purchase a vehicle"

- GEARJAMMER70

This is the third vehicle my family has purchased from Salvadore Auto Group. My previous salesman, Peter Moore, was no longer employed there so I dealt with Glenn Wallace. He made the experience very easy and was not one to be pushy or in a hurry to get the deal done. I will return to Salvadore for my next Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bezio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Glenn Wallace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2017 -

Salvadore Chevrolet responded

Thank You for your business and loyalty in purchasing your last 3 vehicles from us. We really appreciate it! Thanks, Steve Salvadore

October 03, 2017

"purchase a new chevy malibu"

- almary 7975

Michael Galer was very helpful and explained all.the process was long but was done right and Michael was very courtious and informative. i would come back again tks alyre cormier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Galer
September 27, 2017

"Repeat Customer"

- Lois

I have purchased my last four vehicles from Mike at Salvadore! He makes the process easy and painless. Always there to answer any questions with knowledge and professionalism. I recommend Mike to anyone looking for a new car! With my last purchase I had some questions that Mike brought Merle in on and both handled them with honesty and professionalism, taking care of my every concern. Thank you!! Lois

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bezio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Merle Barber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2017

"Great sales person"

- Fern

I arrived at the dealership just looking to trade my Malibu in on a new one and Michael Galer showed me why I needed to buy now. Great guy and a wonderful experience from start to finish. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Galer
Sep 27, 2017 -

Salvadore Chevrolet responded

I'm glad Mike took good care of you and treated you well. I just wanted to thank you for your business and for writing this great review Thanks Steve Salvadore

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results