Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Salvadore Chevrolet

4.3

151 Lifetime Reviews

442 W Broadway, Gardner, Massachusetts 01440 Directions
Call (978) 630-2001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

151 Reviews of Salvadore Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2020

"Service"

- annmurphy83

Extremely disappointed !!! Received a post card in the mail with an oil special. Drove 35 miles to find out that it applied only to cars not trucks!!! Didn't say that at all on the post card. Then tried to use $10.00 coupon but was told the truck oil change was already a special and could not apply. NO where did it show up as a special any where . What a hoax!!!!! Post card had our vin number on it so they obliviously knew we owned a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Salvadore
Other Employees : dont know
December 10, 2019

"Just took delivery of a 2020 equinox for my wife this..."

- Mpantos

Just took delivery of a 2020 equinox for my wife this past Saturday and Deven the salesman was excellent! He took time to explain all the controls and features to her and all she needed to know ! Deven was excellent to work with and I would recommend him to family and friends! Great experience! No high pressure sales !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deven Brouillet
5.0
September 09, 2019

"Very personable"

- Salvadorechevrolet

Thank you for the help. I appreciated your personal attention. Staff was very knowledgeable about the products. Will be recommending to other people in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Benoit
March 02, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Dawnd

Just purchased a 2016 Ford Explorer my sales person Luke was great to work with got a great deal and they gave my what I wanted for trade. The Daigle's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Kenefick
February 06, 2019

"Continuously Great Sales and Service"

- Tom the Trax Guy!

Have bought two cars there and had 4 serviced there multiple times. Great care in the sales dept. especially our most recent purchase(2-1-19). Glenn is a great sales guy to deal with. No complaints at all. Prices can't be beat and if they can, they'll match it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Wallace
5.0
January 19, 2019

"Great experience"

- Ford guy f250

Found a used ford f250. The sales people there were great got me the truck and gave me what i was looking for on my trade .. Thanks again Shawn and Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bezio
5.0
Other Employees : Shawn Conway
August 19, 2018

"We came in and said we were looking for a loan for a new car"

- richch529

I went to Salvadore Auto after visiting another another dealership and getting nowhere.and having a salesman with a poor attitude. We wAlked in and were were greeted so warmly by the salesman. We told him what we were looking for and our unique circumstances. He was very friendly and told us we definitely qualified for a loan and had us look at some cars. What a difference from this dealership and the one we had gone to in Leominster. We are so happy with Salvadore Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Shortsleeve
5.0
April 23, 2018

"Great experience "

- Truckguy

Absolutely the best experience in buying a vehicle I have ever had! I will be recommending Salvadores to my friends and family. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bezio
5.0
Merle Barber
5.0
March 27, 2018

"Wonderful experience from start to finish!!!"

- Leeannekelly1

I purchased my brand new 2018 Chevy Equinox this past weekend from Salvadore. From the moment I contacted the dealership to driving my car off the lot last night the team at Salvadore made the experience amazing. Glenn Wallace is fabulous to work with, friendly, kind and extremely knowledgeable of the vehicles he sells. Merle in the finance department was also easy to talk with and the deal was done so quickly, it was very refreshing. Salvadore has made clients for life and we are so happy with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Wallace
5.0
Merle Barber
5.0
February 03, 2018

"Outstanding service"

- Mgearl

Great and friendly service! I had no rental and they drove and picked me up at my house. They went out of their way to accommodate my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bezio
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results