Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

San Leandro Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM SRT

San Leandro, CA

4.2
928 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1444 Marina Blvd

San Leandro, CA

94577

Directions

928 Reviews of San Leandro Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM SRT

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2021

"Great service was done by Kale, and the all departments ...."

- CHASECONTRACTING

Great service was done by Kale, and the all departments . I look forward to working with you again. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kale Wright
5.0
January 08, 2021

"I had the best experience at San Leandro Dodge/Ram. I..."

- BWZAMACONA

I had the best experience at San Leandro Dodge/Ram. I went in with a coupon for oil service, and Alexander Gregory told me about a better coupon to use. This is very rare in my experience, especially from a dealer. Alex made sure all my questions were answered and got me in for quick turnaround, less than 1 hour. I will be returning next service, look forward to dealing with Alex again. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Gregory
January 04, 2021

"Great Customer Service! They did the best they could do..."

- GforGuero

Great Customer Service! They did the best they could do with my situation & fortunately made it happen ! I will definitely recommend my friends and family here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CARLOS DELGADO
5.0
Val Salgado
5.0
January 02, 2021

"Cool staff work hard to get you into a car. Only down..."

- DUCKSXXV11

Cool staff work hard to get you into a car. Only down fall is they only give you $30 of gas when you purchase a $50k car. Not cool!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Salgado
4.0
Karnail Ram
5.0
January 02, 2021

"Waited 8 hrs to get car. Unexceptable especially due to..."

- GZCHZN06

Waited 8 hrs to get car. Unexceptable especially due to COVID. Big disappointment, will not ever go back to dealership for new used or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Elias
Walter Petris
January 01, 2021

"Kale was amazing! He worked hard to get me exactly what I..."

- Elizabeth

Kale was amazing! He worked hard to get me exactly what I needed! Was friendly professional and knowledgeable. I will not hesitate to recommend Kale to friends and family in need of a new car. Thanks for all of your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kale Wright
5.0
December 31, 2020

"Gino and the entire team at San Leandro Chrysler Dodge..."

- WILSON13

Gino and the entire team at San Leandro Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM were amazing. The sales experience was enjoyable and I walked away with exactly the right vehicle. The drive from Redwood City to San Leandro was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Mendoza
5.0
Walter Petris
5.0
Karnail Ram
5.0
December 30, 2020

"Bought a new truck from this dealership and it had some..."

- kamalmalhi1

Bought a new truck from this dealership and it had some Alignment issue, made appt to drop the truck off to fix. Service said that the it’s normal to have this issue on trucks. My truck pulls to the left and the steering is not center. I don’t think that’s normal. Will never return to this dealership for sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Gibbons
1.0
Rick Greenblat
1.0
Robert Victorino
1.0
Karnail Ram
1.0
December 30, 2020

"Bobby Victorino was amazing! He fit me in for a..."

- elizebr

Bobby Victorino was amazing! He fit me in for a diagnostic, worked well with my insurance company and was able to resolve my issue very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Victorino
5.0
December 30, 2020

"Hi I am living in Bakersfield but I found San Leandro..."

- MOTIHEN777

Hi I am living in Bakersfield but I found San Leandro Dodge dealership honest people nice everything is going smooth when I purchased the car specially thanks for Vic the salesman he was with me all the process helpful talking nice and take care of me and I wish every salesman will be like him thank you and my name is Moti hi Hen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VICK CHAMBA
5.0
Val Salgado
Karnail Ram
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 928 results