Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

San Leandro Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM SRT

San Leandro, CA

4.2
933 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1444 Marina Blvd

San Leandro, CA

94577

Directions

933 Reviews of San Leandro Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM SRT

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2021

"Kale was amazing! He worked hard to get me exactly what I..."

- Elizabeth

Kale was amazing! He worked hard to get me exactly what I needed! Was friendly professional and knowledgeable. I will not hesitate to recommend Kale to friends and family in need of a new car. Thanks for all of your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kale Wright
5.0
December 31, 2020

"Gino and the entire team at San Leandro Chrysler Dodge..."

- WILSON13

Gino and the entire team at San Leandro Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM were amazing. The sales experience was enjoyable and I walked away with exactly the right vehicle. The drive from Redwood City to San Leandro was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Mendoza
5.0
Walter Petris
5.0
Karnail Ram
5.0
December 30, 2020

"Bought a new truck from this dealership and it had some..."

- kamalmalhi1

Bought a new truck from this dealership and it had some Alignment issue, made appt to drop the truck off to fix. Service said that the it’s normal to have this issue on trucks. My truck pulls to the left and the steering is not center. I don’t think that’s normal. Will never return to this dealership for sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Gibbons
1.0
Rick Greenblat
1.0
Robert Victorino
1.0
Karnail Ram
1.0
December 30, 2020

"Bobby Victorino was amazing! He fit me in for a..."

- elizebr

Bobby Victorino was amazing! He fit me in for a diagnostic, worked well with my insurance company and was able to resolve my issue very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Victorino
5.0
December 30, 2020

"Hi I am living in Bakersfield but I found San Leandro..."

- MOTIHEN777

Hi I am living in Bakersfield but I found San Leandro Dodge dealership honest people nice everything is going smooth when I purchased the car specially thanks for Vic the salesman he was with me all the process helpful talking nice and take care of me and I wish every salesman will be like him thank you and my name is Moti hi Hen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VICK CHAMBA
5.0
Val Salgado
Karnail Ram
5.0
December 29, 2020

"Great sales support! Alex was a fantastic representative..."

- DANIEL.ETHELLYNN

Great sales support! Alex was a fantastic representative and worked with with us on the purchase, trade-in as well as all the add-ons we wanted to get. The team was very knowledgeable and super friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Jugbe
5.0
Walter Petris
Karnail Ram
December 29, 2020

"Carlos and the Team at San Leandro CDJR are the best I..."

- jeff.peterson290

Carlos and the Team at San Leandro CDJR are the best I have ever done business with in my 40+ years of diving Chrysler Products. The are not only professional and transparent but also do their best to take care of customers, I highly recommend San Leandro CDJR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Gonzalez
5.0
Karnail Ram
5.0
Carlos Hidalgo Jr
5.0
Rick Martinez
5.0
Tony Nunes
5.0
December 29, 2020

"Friendly staff. Finished car in half a day. Went in for..."

- hortjn

Friendly staff. Finished car in half a day. Went in for 60k oil change and service. Also fixed a recall I was not aware of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam de la Pena
December 29, 2020

"Great service, great people, help me soon as I walked in,..."

- kaampaignn

Great service, great people, help me soon as I walked in, got me a great car and was honest from the start thank you guys🙏🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CARLOS DELGADO
5.0
Carlos Fregoso
5.0
Karnail Ram
5.0
Carlos Hidalgo Jr
5.0
Rick Martinez
5.0
Tony Nunes
5.0
December 28, 2020

"Vick was very helpful in delivering the new Charger. He..."

- Gordon.douglas

Vick was very helpful in delivering the new Charger. He synced my phone and went over all the features of the vehicle. There was some confusion about the Starguard feature but Walter made things right. Overall a good experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VICK CHAMBA
5.0
Karnail Ram
11 - 20 of 933 results