Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

San Tan Hyundai

Gilbert, AZ

4.7
1,997 Reviews
With over 65 years of reputable service from the Earnhardt family, Earnhardt Auto Centers rises above the competition. The difference is our world-famous pricing, ongoing service long after your purchase, and treating our customers like they're part of the family. "And that ain't No Bull!" "Treat everyone the way you would treat your mama!" - Tex Earnhardt

3252 S Auto Way

Gilbert, AZ

85297

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,997 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Cole Avenetti helped me with amazing customer service and..."

- Yazanalalfi

Cole Avenetti helped me with amazing customer service and selling skills. He asked the right question to fulfill my needs in a new car. Highly suggested for first time buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole avenetti
July 01, 2021

"Helpful, attentive, and caring. He was not pushy at at..."

- Bradleyscurei

Helpful, attentive, and caring. He was not pushy at at all. Carefully went through the features of the car with me at the end of the process. Jesse is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021

"Went in looking for a used car and walked out with one..."

- Tiana Gutierrez

Went in looking for a used car and walked out with one that I am 100% happier with! Jimmy was great at helping me find out what I wanted that fit within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Lambert
May 31, 2021

"San Tan Hyundai is hands down the best dealer to buy a..."

- jdknuds

San Tan Hyundai is hands down the best dealer to buy a new car! The Mr. Ed department went above and beyond to get me into a brand new 2021 Hyundai Elantra. I have been working very hard to fix my credit, but even with all that work I was still having a hard time getting approved for a auto loan. The Mr. Ed department worked with me to get a monthly payment I can afford and an APR that I didn’t think was possible. Jimmy Lambert, was my salesman and boy I tell ya if you are in the market for a new vehicle go see him at San Tan Hyundai! He is knowledgeable, kind and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Lambert
May 28, 2021

"We worked with Andre based on a referral from a friend..."

- nancytossell

We worked with Andre based on a referral from a friend who also bought from him. We have already recommended Andre to two other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
May 19, 2021

"Excellent buying process and our salesman Baldy was..."

- Vandycrew

Excellent buying process and our salesman Baldy was fantastic! We will definitely return when ready to purchase our next vehicle. No pressure and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frances Calteux
May 19, 2021

"We purchased a new Santa Fe last week. Our..."

- wvmtneers

We purchased a new Santa Fe last week. Our salesman/dealer is Jesse Rivera. This is the second vehicle we purchase from Jesse, and the fourth Hyndai we have owned. As always, Jesse was very attentive, professional, and helpful in every way. He answered all our questions thoroughly and even urged us to call him if any other questions entered our minds. He took a great deal of time to explain all of the vehicles sophisticated features and computer panel. Many thanks to Jesse.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2021

"Hey all don't buy a used car from these guys! Allow me to..."

- jjarida53

Hey all don't buy a used car from these guys! Allow me to tell you why. We went back to this dealer as we had bought a new car from them and the deal went as well as expected. So foolish us we decide that they could be trusted. We found used car and as you know things take a long time at a dealership. The next morning, we were looking at everything on the new toy and we notice the windshield has about four nick or chips. So foolish us call the dealer see if they could fix that, the sales try to help but the person in the "bullpen" name Corey. I call Corey to plead for a repair and here is a quote. If we fix all windshield in Arizona we would have to charge more for the car. I know they are in business to make money but not caring enough to do the right thing is wrong. On another note, but I did not argue the point with him was they vehicle we traded in for the 2021 we received $9000, and they had it for sale for $15,000. Don't you think that is enough profit to fix an original damage on the vehicle!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Francis "Baldy" Calteux
March 16, 2021

"Bought a 2021 Santa Fe SEL and it great working with Mike..."

- debbey5150

Bought a 2021 Santa Fe SEL and it great working with Mike Steinlein. No pressure, very professional and answered all my questions with knowledge and honest answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"We recently purchased a 2021 Hyundai Tuscon Sport. Best..."

- Jean

We recently purchased a 2021 Hyundai Tuscon Sport. Best experience ever! David Martinez was friendly, knowledgeable and patient. Great salesman. Kyle Stark made the finance part simple and quick. Thank you for such great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Martinez. ??????????
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,997 results