About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

SanTan Volkswagen

4.8

437 Lifetime Reviews

1489 E Motorplex Loop, Gilbert, Arizona 85297 Directions
Sales: (480) 786-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

437 Reviews of SanTan Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2018

"Glow plug error"

- Poleycarp

Good service related to the Volkswagen Jetta TDI re-mediation . Glow plug. Intake manifold and throttle body were replaced No charges made this visit much better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2018

"Very easy and gratifying."

- kirk

I had leased my Volkswagen from San Tan and they did an excellent job. When the lease ended they gave me a great deal to buy my Jetta. Both James and Alan went above and beyond to make the deal work. I highly recommend San Tan Volkswagen if you are in the market for a Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Appellof
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2018

"So good we bought two cars in one year."

- ChupacabraXIII

The buying process with Joe W. at SanTan VW was so smooth buying my wife’s 2017 VW GLI in February that we went back the following December and bought my 2017 VW GLI, and then three days later I referred my friend to them and he picked up a 2015 certified pre-owned VW. It’s safe to say that SanTan VW has proven their worth and lives up to their awesome reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James in finance (can’t recall last name)
December 28, 2017

"Fantastic Service and Diligence"

- Dave M

I had a CEL (check engine light) on and some hard idol/loss of power with my Jetta. Jeff was the best at diagnosing it and getting it fixed in a timely manner. The repair was super tricky and took some real experimentation to track down the culprit. Jeff's professionalism, communication, and assistance was bar none. I would go to Jeff if I could for all of my cars (non-Volkswagen) to have him coordinate their repairs too. Always a good value and service at this dealership especially with Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Andthenthereweresix

We had such a great time when purchasing our Atlas. We had very specific requests and Jack and Paul really went above and beyond to try and find EVERYTHING we were looking for. They never once seemed like we were a bother. They were just really nice people, and we enjoyed working with them. They made sure to accomadate our family by making us feel comfortable. They were very informative and didn't try to push us to purchase our vehicle right then and there. We would recommend this dealership and to work with Jack and Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Rasmussen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Fox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2017

"2017 GTI "

- VW-GTI

It was the best buying experience I've had. Amazingly easy and no pressure. Joe was incredibly knowledgeable and made our time spent there just so pleasureable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- me123

My wife and I stopped by San Tan VW after seeing a promotion for Jettas. We were leery of going in as we have had bad experiences dealing with salesmen at other dealerships. We were not bothered at all as we walked the lot. What I found nice was that when I had questions I was able to find a person to help right away. But that was when I was ready. Luckily I was able to work with Raman Gevargiss. I stated what I was looking for exactly. Raman was able to work with my wife and I to find the car and deal that worked for all parties. No pressure and all respect. This is what I can say about Raman. He was very personable and easy to speak with regarding any part of the process. If you are looking for low to no pressure on the lot this is the place. Ask for Raman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raman Gevargiss
December 04, 2017

"Oil light short"

- Nanman324

I brought my car in last week because the oil warning light was coming on. I was puzzled, since I had the oil changed just a few weeks earlier. Turns out, a critter climbed in the engine compartment and obviupsly chewed through the sensor wire. The guys found the problem and got me back on the road an hour and $50 later. I was extremely pleased with their fast and knowledgeable fix to the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2017

"Satisfied and Pleased"

- Bob73

From the moment I pulled into the service driveway I was treated as if I was their most important customer. I was greeted by name and escorted inside the showroom area. I waited for my car to be serviced and was surprised at how fast the service was performed. I will deal with San Tan Volkswagen for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2017

"New Atlas SEL"

- Corytara

We recently purchased a Passat. While there, we saw the Atlas and loved it. We worked with several salesman who were all knowledgeable and professional about the Atlas. We highly recommend this dealership for family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cunningham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jacques Doucette
1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results