Search
Back
Write a review

SanTan Volkswagen

4.8

489 Lifetime Reviews

1489 E Motorplex Loop, Gilbert, Arizona 85297 Directions
Sales: (480) 786-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

489 Reviews of SanTan Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2019

"Service was great"

- lmagarik

My 14 Jetta TDI was in for recall work and Jeff took great care of me...a minor hiccup with the loaner but Jeff was all over it and hashed a solution out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2019

"BEST CAR SALES EXPERIANCE EVEE!! "

- KellieW.

SAN TAN VOLKSWAGON has the best "no pressure" sales department ever! I personally worked with LISA CHABRIER, Internet Sales Manager and she was awesome right from the start. She is fast and gets things handled quickly. When I arrived at the dealership she had the car I wanted to test drive ready to go! Came back talked about the cost of the car and what my payments would be. She was able to work her magic and get me the payments I wanted. Signed the paperwork she took it to the finance Dept, made sure I was ok to wait a couple minutes while she had paperwork printed and before I knew it I was on the road in my new car. They go out if there was to see you are happy and know exactly what going on. I will be back there for all of my car purchase from now it and will be sending family and friends there aswell!! Thank you so much LISA CHABRIER💜 YOUR THE BEST AND SAN TAN VALLEY VOLKSWAGEN😁 You exceed customer expectations for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Cabriero
January 31, 2019

"Pleasant Experience "

- Vwpurchaser

It wasn’t a typical dealership experience. It was great working with Kyl. He communicated over phone/text and made car buying painless. I would definitely recommend working with Kyl. Worked with Joshua on the finance side and he made it very simple as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyl Vega and Joshua Vannatta
January 11, 2019

"good caring toward their customers"

- evlso2155@gmail.com

Lorin Hansen the dealer was very caring. I recommend also Fred the finical person who without they really knowing me kelp a open mind to my finial concern. I truly wish everyone are as good as their people. They give me a chance to obtain my car. I thank them whole lot. My hat to them...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorin Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"Paul Fox and his crew are the "A" Team!"

- Scott T

Have bought 3 VW's from San Tan Volkswagen and have no reason to go anywhere else! No pressure sales with a willingness to explain details and vehicle information in a non-rushed, friendly way. Service with a smile even though I am always looking for a way to save money (cheap)! A very helpful and friendly group! Special thanks to Brad, Jack and Josh on our latest purchase of an Atlas and to Jeff and Luke who put up with me in service. Thanks for everything Paul Fox- You have an outstanding team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Rasmussen
Jeff Aguilar
Thomas Schneider
Paul Fox
Other Employees : Brad Burkey, Joshua Vannatta
December 19, 2018

"They listen with no pressure"

- VW Family

Tony Deeb listened to what we needed and what model we wanted to look at. Didn’t try to sway us to something else. Didn’t try and up sell to another package level. Answered our questions about what you received in each trim level and found the car we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Deeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Everything was perfect "

- Parkers

Great car, in and out. Got what I wanted. Very pleasant atmosphere. We’re extremely happy , I would buy here again. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Deeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Fox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Cold Service Department"

- Why

The service center is unfriendly, cold, long waits. Very unfriendly employee. Very long wait for an oil change. I dread it every time I have to take my car to this place for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Johnson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Service"

- SJ

It was fast and kind. Thomas explained very kindly to me what I needed to do. I did not wait long and it was done faster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Service"

- Tolersm

Thomas is the best, always so helpful and the service is fast I never have to wait long. They always get me an appointment right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 489 results