About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

SanTan Volkswagen

4.8

432 Lifetime Reviews

1489 E Motorplex Loop, Gilbert, Arizona 85297 Directions
Sales: (480) 786-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

432 Reviews of SanTan Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2017

"2017 GTI "

- VW-GTI

It was the best buying experience I've had. Amazingly easy and no pressure. Joe was incredibly knowledgeable and made our time spent there just so pleasureable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- me123

My wife and I stopped by San Tan VW after seeing a promotion for Jettas. We were leery of going in as we have had bad experiences dealing with salesmen at other dealerships. We were not bothered at all as we walked the lot. What I found nice was that when I had questions I was able to find a person to help right away. But that was when I was ready. Luckily I was able to work with Raman Gevargiss. I stated what I was looking for exactly. Raman was able to work with my wife and I to find the car and deal that worked for all parties. No pressure and all respect. This is what I can say about Raman. He was very personable and easy to speak with regarding any part of the process. If you are looking for low to no pressure on the lot this is the place. Ask for Raman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raman Gevargiss
December 04, 2017

"Oil light short"

- Nanman324

I brought my car in last week because the oil warning light was coming on. I was puzzled, since I had the oil changed just a few weeks earlier. Turns out, a critter climbed in the engine compartment and obviupsly chewed through the sensor wire. The guys found the problem and got me back on the road an hour and $50 later. I was extremely pleased with their fast and knowledgeable fix to the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2017

"Satisfied and Pleased"

- Bob73

From the moment I pulled into the service driveway I was treated as if I was their most important customer. I was greeted by name and escorted inside the showroom area. I waited for my car to be serviced and was surprised at how fast the service was performed. I will deal with San Tan Volkswagen for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2017

"New Atlas SEL"

- Corytara

We recently purchased a Passat. While there, we saw the Atlas and loved it. We worked with several salesman who were all knowledgeable and professional about the Atlas. We highly recommend this dealership for family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cunningham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jacques Doucette
November 17, 2017

"Service"

- Jason2016

I didn't make an appointment to get my car service but when I came in to talk to Jeff about the service and was gonna ask him if I need to make an appointment to have it done he told me no and was already typing up a lender car for me to use so I can be on my way took less then 5 minutes, never once had a bad experience with Jeff and because of him I think I will stay with Volkswagen because of the service he gives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2017

"Sales staff very professional"

- Frank Grasso

Lisa and the rest of the staff went above and beyond to meet my needs, she was polite very professional, answered all my questions, returned all my calls and messages making it a very smooth transaction. I would highly recommend her and San Tan Volkswagen for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa ?
November 05, 2017

"Great shopping experience "

- Lisa1973

Lisa was the most pleasant and patient sales person I have worked with in a very long time. She helped us shop to find the perfect car for us and in our price range. She even continued checking in with me when we went to another completely different type of car dealership to drive one more style of car. We enjoyed shopping with her and love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Chabrier
November 04, 2017

"2017 Passat purchase"

- Corytara

We are very happy with our experience with this purchase. My wife had previously owned a VW but this is my first. I’m impressed with what I have seen so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2017

"Quiick & easy."

- JRS

This was a painless buying experience, with a reasonable trade-in value and an overall good price. Everything was handles promptly & professionally on a friendly atmopsphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorin Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Yazzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results