About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

SanTan Volkswagen

4.8

419 Lifetime Reviews

1489 E Motorplex Loop, Gilbert, Arizona 85297 Directions
Sales: (480) 786-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

419 Reviews of SanTan Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2017

"The Staff are amazing!!"

- Zachrivenburgh

This place was amazing! After having a horrible day of car shopping my girlfriends and mine last stop was San Tan Volkswagen. Our sales associate was Alan, he was amazing at his job. He always made sure we knew what was going on and that we were comfortable. He never showed us anything out of our budget and fought extremely hard to keep the numbers as low as possible. His great attitude and nice personality definitely change what it means to go car shopping. With the help of Alan, and the financial manager James, my girlfriend and I both bought new cars. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Appellof
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2017

"recall"

- 2012vw

Called for service appointment and set one up with no problems. Was net on arrival and greeted by name. Work was preformed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2017

"Revall"

- EosEmily

The service department was flexible when I needed to reschedule my appointment. Jeff was outside to greet me before I even made it to the door 😊 I was out in a timely matter. The waiting area is clean & comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2017

"Jack is the most honest person we have ever met!"

- VWFamily

We trust Jack so much that we have purchased three cars from him over the last two years! He is straight forward and you feel comfortable with him. I have never left feeling like I paid too much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Rasmussen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thomas Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2017

"very good customer service"

- bruce

jack is tremendous ...first time i worked with him and paul i know is good having worked with him three years ago...he makes it simple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Rasmussen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Fox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2017

"Well worth the trip from ANYWHERE !"

- Desert ATS

I was peaking at the VW site and I did the " Build Your Jetta " The exact 2017 Jetta I had envisioned was on the lot at San Tan VW ! I clicked on the inner web deal and the nice lady said that someone would hand touch it and call me back, in less then 10min Mike Yazzo confirmed it was there. Because if the distance and already being late afternoon I stated to Mike I'd be there in the morning. When I arrived not only was the Jetta detailed but Jack Rasmussen explained all of the features that the 2017 had and that was quite a list as compared to my 2011 Jetta . Mike & Jack took a look at my 2011 Jetta and it was a done deal, actually it took longer to drive there then to complete the entire deal ! Folks, " No Bull MEANS No Bull " I've had quite a few different types of vehicles over my lifetime and this 2017 Jetta is truly an excellent value plus Mike & Jack are true professionals that remember what it means to earn one's business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Rasmussen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Yazzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2017

"Always great!"

- VWMuffin

Luke Johnson, he's the man! Keeps my old Beetle in running condition for me whenever it needs service. Sets me up with a loaner car, too! Always happy with the service. I recommend San Tan VW to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

"Excellent "

- Linda70

Tony made our purchase easy and stress free , got a car for my son ! Excellent experience! We were in and out without waiting around . We were greeted right when we walked in it was great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Deeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2017

"I was treated with courtesy and professionalism "

- carter, ginny25

I was treated with courtesy and professionalism by my service rep. My issue was satisfied in a reasonable amount of time and I was give a full explanation of the initial problem, and result at completion of the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2017

"Check engine light assessment"

- Jamo775

Problem was assessed and resolved in a matter of minutes during a on-the-fly visit eliminating the need for the next day appointment. The probable root cause was identified for future reference should the problem reoccur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Johnson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results