About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

SanTan Volkswagen

4.8

427 Lifetime Reviews

1489 E Motorplex Loop, Gilbert, Arizona 85297 Directions
Sales: (480) 786-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

427 Reviews of SanTan Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Service"

- Jason2016

I didn't make an appointment to get my car service but when I came in to talk to Jeff about the service and was gonna ask him if I need to make an appointment to have it done he told me no and was already typing up a lender car for me to use so I can be on my way took less then 5 minutes, never once had a bad experience with Jeff and because of him I think I will stay with Volkswagen because of the service he gives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2017

"Sales staff very professional"

- Frank Grasso

Lisa and the rest of the staff went above and beyond to meet my needs, she was polite very professional, answered all my questions, returned all my calls and messages making it a very smooth transaction. I would highly recommend her and San Tan Volkswagen for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa ?
November 05, 2017

"Great shopping experience "

- Lisa1973

Lisa was the most pleasant and patient sales person I have worked with in a very long time. She helped us shop to find the perfect car for us and in our price range. She even continued checking in with me when we went to another completely different type of car dealership to drive one more style of car. We enjoyed shopping with her and love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Chabrier
November 04, 2017

"2017 Passat purchase"

- Corytara

We are very happy with our experience with this purchase. My wife had previously owned a VW but this is my first. I’m impressed with what I have seen so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2017

"Quiick & easy."

- JRS

This was a painless buying experience, with a reasonable trade-in value and an overall good price. Everything was handles promptly & professionally on a friendly atmopsphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorin Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Yazzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"Excellent"

- Ashley Behrmann

Friendly, helpful employees who got me a great deal! I'm very happy with my new 2017 jetta and would definitely recommend Volkswagen to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Deeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"service"

- Jean

Work done promptly. Very satisfied . Will return. It was an overall pleasant experience including my purchase from Rich a year ago. Tom,in service, was a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2017

"Excellent service experience"

- Martin

Very easy-going scheduled service visit. Very fast turn around time. In and out in less than an hour. Very professional and very friendly. Perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"The Staff are amazing!!"

- Zachrivenburgh

This place was amazing! After having a horrible day of car shopping my girlfriends and mine last stop was San Tan Volkswagen. Our sales associate was Alan, he was amazing at his job. He always made sure we knew what was going on and that we were comfortable. He never showed us anything out of our budget and fought extremely hard to keep the numbers as low as possible. His great attitude and nice personality definitely change what it means to go car shopping. With the help of Alan, and the financial manager James, my girlfriend and I both bought new cars. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Appellof
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2017

"recall"

- 2012vw

Called for service appointment and set one up with no problems. Was net on arrival and greeted by name. Work was preformed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results