About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

SanTan Volkswagen

4.8

487 Lifetime Reviews

1489 E Motorplex Loop, Gilbert, Arizona 85297 Directions
Sales: (480) 786-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

487 Reviews of SanTan Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2019

"Pleasant Experience "

- Vwpurchaser

It wasn’t a typical dealership experience. It was great working with Kyl. He communicated over phone/text and made car buying painless. I would definitely recommend working with Kyl. Worked with Joshua on the finance side and he made it very simple as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyl Vega and Joshua Vannatta
January 11, 2019

"good caring toward their customers"

- evlso2155@gmail.com

Lorin Hansen the dealer was very caring. I recommend also Fred the finical person who without they really knowing me kelp a open mind to my finial concern. I truly wish everyone are as good as their people. They give me a chance to obtain my car. I thank them whole lot. My hat to them...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorin Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"Paul Fox and his crew are the "A" Team!"

- Scott T

Have bought 3 VW's from San Tan Volkswagen and have no reason to go anywhere else! No pressure sales with a willingness to explain details and vehicle information in a non-rushed, friendly way. Service with a smile even though I am always looking for a way to save money (cheap)! A very helpful and friendly group! Special thanks to Brad, Jack and Josh on our latest purchase of an Atlas and to Jeff and Luke who put up with me in service. Thanks for everything Paul Fox- You have an outstanding team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Rasmussen
Jeff Aguilar
Thomas Schneider
Paul Fox
Other Employees : Brad Burkey, Joshua Vannatta
December 19, 2018

"They listen with no pressure"

- VW Family

Tony Deeb listened to what we needed and what model we wanted to look at. Didn’t try to sway us to something else. Didn’t try and up sell to another package level. Answered our questions about what you received in each trim level and found the car we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Deeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Everything was perfect "

- Parkers

Great car, in and out. Got what I wanted. Very pleasant atmosphere. We’re extremely happy , I would buy here again. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Deeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Fox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Cold Service Department"

- Why

The service center is unfriendly, cold, long waits. Very unfriendly employee. Very long wait for an oil change. I dread it every time I have to take my car to this place for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aguilar
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Johnson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Service"

- SJ

It was fast and kind. Thomas explained very kindly to me what I needed to do. I did not wait long and it was done faster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Service"

- Tolersm

Thomas is the best, always so helpful and the service is fast I never have to wait long. They always get me an appointment right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"leased a new passat"

- vw fan

tony was very helpful and courteous. finance and paperwork went quickly. clean show room. tony explained service and has been helpful to alleviate the marks on the windshield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Deeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Relatively Quick and Very Easy"

- lauren13

Lorin is the best! So laid back and accommodating, he explains all the car's features in real world language, not to mention all the cool things he personally uses (and has real opinions on). No high pressure sales tactics, just "here's our cool car, does it work for you?" Nothing is fast when it comes to filling out car paperwork, but the team at SanTan VW made it easy and comfortable (lots of snacks and explanations when requested). I should clarify, it was pretty fast compared to other experiences I've had. Such a nice overall experience that 2 months after buying our 2018 Passat, we came back for a Tiguan ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorin Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 487 results