Back

Sand Mountain Toyota

Albertville, AL

4.9
473 Reviews

9167 US Hwy 431

Albertville, AL

35950

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 473 reviews

March 04, 2024

They were super quick and friendly! The dealership was very clean and nice as well. More

by Charly
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradyn Bartlett
March 04, 2024

Excellent service answed all question about vehicle. ...2nd vehicle purchase from them in last few yrs More

by jclifton1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holleywood
February 25, 2024

Service was quick and everyone was friendly as usual. I have reccommended Sand Mtn Toyota to several of my friends. More

by hanclan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Feb 26, 2024 -

Sand Mountain Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review and recommend us! We appreciate it very much.

February 25, 2024

Gary Galbreath did a great keeping us informed by text. He text us or call with updates. More

by Larry
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Galbreath
Feb 26, 2024 -

Sand Mountain Toyota responded

Thank you for taking to the time to review Gary and Sand Mountain Toyota. We appreciate your business!!

February 24, 2024

Friendly service. Very nice waiting area. Took my 2013 Camry in for a transmission issue. I felt the service rep was forthright in the diagnosis and repair cost. More

by Hestleycat
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Feb 26, 2024 -

Sand Mountain Toyota responded

Thank you for reviewing us! We appreciate your business!!!!

February 23, 2024

Excellent service department the only place I would take my car. They have always been curtiuse and reliable in every way . More

by gregorymclaughlin
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Noojin
Feb 26, 2024 -

Sand Mountain Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review. We truly appreciate your business!

February 23, 2024

Lots of friendly employees that go out of their way to make dealing with SMT a pleasant experience. More

by rjohnd
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hollywood Holland, Matt Fomby, Marshall Brooks, Jason Noojin, Shannon Simpson, Larry Hill,
Feb 23, 2024 -

Sand Mountain Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your business..

February 22, 2024

Always helpful, honest and pleasure to work with. Been buying and trading since 2007, awesome people More

by lostnwilderness52
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Presley
Feb 23, 2024 -

Sand Mountain Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your continued support. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to many more years of working with you. Thank you!

February 21, 2024

Bought my jeep there but when I needed service for an code I got told I had to take it to a Jeep dealer after I traveled 110 miles to get there and called ahead and advised of the problem More

by llcordray
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobble
Feb 23, 2024 -

Sand Mountain Toyota responded

Thanks for the feedback and hope Gary has taken care of the issue for you. If not, give us a call at 256-878-0789

February 21, 2024

Always pleasant, on time, goes the extra mile to help, knowledgeable when I call them they always have an amswer More

by shancole79
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Formby
Feb 23, 2024 -

Sand Mountain Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your kind words and business!

1
...