Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sand Mountain Toyota

4.8

104 Lifetime Reviews

9167 US Hwy 431, Albertville, Alabama 35950 Directions
Sales: (256) 878-0789

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

104 Reviews of Sand Mountain Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"Awesome "

- Kathy5

Great customer service love going there always fast service and friendly definitely will recommend them for service or getting a great deal on a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
October 12, 2019

"In for oil change"

- Bad dog

Handled well, friendly staff made sure that anything else that was needed you were notified and cost was also given. Everything was done in a timely matter and the staff was very attentive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John conley
October 03, 2019

"It was an amazing experience. Mike was a great..."

- Mark Gradkowski

It was an amazing experience. Mike was a great representation of the dealership! Meeting Mark put the exclamation on the experience. Great deal and great people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Colvin and Mark Brickey
September 28, 2019

"Great customer service!!"

- Adam

From scheduling the appointment until the completion of the service, the staff at sand Mtn Toyota was fantastic. The team is very friendly and knowledgeable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby and Chris May
September 25, 2019

"Excellent "

- Lily

Excellent service both sales and service. My mother, nephew and myself can vouch for the sople who work there. Definitely go above and beyond the costumers needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
September 24, 2019

"Purchase of used car."

- FayeFaye

Gary was very nice and informative. Pleasant experience. Saw me on short notice and spent plenty of time on securing financing for me and test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Galbreath
September 08, 2019

"30,000 mile check-up"

- Bolling

Oil change, tire rotation and alignment. Great service and they were very accommodating ! I felt there was a complete check up with my car after leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
August 21, 2019

"Great people"

- Mikecpa

Troy and the service dept are top notch. Rhonda Williams is a great salesperson. Just say "help me Rhonda"! She will take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda Williams
August 17, 2019

"Great people and I do tell everyone how nice you are"

- Judy

I think it is better to use this dealership than to just let anyone service your car because they know what they are doing The service team is very and everyone else that I have dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobbie
August 16, 2019

"EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!"

- BUDDYBOY

SAND MOUNTAIN TOYOTA'S SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS FIRST CLASS. FAST, FRIENDLY, SERVICE IS WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT ON EVERY VISIT AND THE JOB IS DONE RIGHT. IF I AM EVER IN THE MARKET FOR A NEW AUTOMOBILE, SAND MOUNTAIN WILL BE THE FIRST AND PROBABLY THE ONLY DEALERSHIP THAT I VISIT. IF THEIR SALES DEPARTMENT IS ANYTHING LIKE THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT, I WILL BE IN GOOD HANDS AND DRIVE AWAY IN EXACTLY THE AUTOMOBILE FOR MY FAMILY!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, I'm bad with names but I think he was the service manager.
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results