Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sanders Ford Inc of Swansboro, NC

Swansboro, NC

4.8
199 Reviews
Welcome to Sanders Ford! Located in Swansboro, NC, Sanders Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Sanders Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-897-8527 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.
Contact Dealership

1006 W Corbett Ave

Swansboro, NC

28584

Directions

By Type

Showing 199 reviews

May 28, 2021

"So thankful for Sanders Ford in Swansboro! Had an issue..."

- teresamh

So thankful for Sanders Ford in Swansboro! Had an issue with my tire and pulled in and they not only remedied the situation efficiently and quickly but treated me like family...HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie, Travis
May 01, 2021

"So happy that I stopped at Sanders Ford. Several of my..."

- mayorsea

So happy that I stopped at Sanders Ford. Several of my friends spoke so highly of Sanders and the experience did not disappoint. Eric Jones is so knowledgeable and I felt comfortable and confident with him immediately. My wife and I are so thrilled with our truck. I also enjoyed working with Valeri Parker on the financing, she and Eric are so personal and I left feeling like we were old friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Valeri Parker
April 07, 2021

"If you are looking for a great vehicle for a great deal..."

- c.j.johnsonjr

If you are looking for a great vehicle for a great deal from a very knowledge, honest and loyal salesman, you must go see Eric Jones. Eric went above and beyond our expectations in finding the best deal on a Ford Explorer for our family. Never felt pressured by Eric at all during purchasing process, unlike other dealerships where salespeople swarm you to try and pressure a sale! Our inquiries were always responded to in a respectful and timely manner by Eric. He provided multiple options to us at the price points we were looking for. Even after the purchase, he followed up with us on how we were enjoying the new Explorer and assisted us with finding the additional Ford accessories we desired that fit to our model. His honesty and loyalty to us during the inquiry and purchasing process, definitely helps make the purchase of a vehicle less stressful and enjoyable! Will definitely be a returning customer of his at Sanders Ford. Thanks for the great buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"Eric was off. 1st internet salesperson left after..."

- Kenwooten726

Eric was off. 1st internet salesperson left after texting me. Gave stock # of 2 vehicles I wanted to see. Salesman drove up in different one that cost almost $20,000 more. One I wanted turned out to be used after they at first said it was a loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2021

"Eric Jones was a pleasure to work with. Eric was prompt..."

- Chap5971

Eric Jones was a pleasure to work with. Eric was prompt in returning my initial inquiry. He answered my questions timely and provided information as promised. When I visited the dealership, Eric was ready for me and devoted his time to me while I was there. My wife and I were also greeted by the various staff members which made me feel comfortable. She waited in the car but was made aware of the indoor amenities. I also noticed persons in the dealership, apparently getting their vehicles serviced, who dropped by to say hello. This spoke volumes about the personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2021

"He took the time to work with my husband when I could not..."

- tampear

He took the time to work with my husband when I could not be there. He did a wonderful job! We are pleased with the service as well as the vehicle; it was just what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"Honest, Friendly, and helpful. They had the truck u want..."

- Rcorner

Honest, Friendly, and helpful. They had the truck u want and a reasonable deal. It was great to work with Chuck. If you want a straightforward, honest deal, I recommend Chuck and Sanders Ford!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2020

"Emily is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly...."

- Happy owner.

Emily is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. She has handled all my service needs quickly. I recommend her to anyone needing services on their Ford Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2020

"I can not thank Valerie Parker and Chuck for doing a..."

- Denise810

I can not thank Valerie Parker and Chuck for doing a fantastic and professional job getting me into out new family ride. It was fast and convenient. They knew what I wanted and got the job done with no hassles. I will always reach out them for future purchases and send them more customers. Thank you Valerie and Chuck

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Valeri Parker
March 09, 2020

"Fantastic as always..."

- Susan & Mike

My husband and I bought a beautiful F-250 from Sanders Ford in Swansboro. We have bought numerous vehicles from Eric Jones and we’ve always been treated like Family. The only criticism I have this time around was for Ms. Valeri Parker (Business Manager). She did our finance paperwork. She was an absolute delight but I would suggest not taking up so much time going over extended warranty’s. Maybe for a first time buyer or a young couple this would be sufficient. Otherwise my suggestion would be give the person or couple a quick overview of their options and cost and move on. Other than that we were extremely pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Valeri Parker
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results