About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sands Kia

4.7

373 Lifetime Reviews

13474 N. Auto Show Ave, Surprise, Arizona 85388 Directions
Sales: (623) 474-3344

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

373 Reviews of Sands Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2018

"They ask you to commit fraud "

- Natalie

Horrible dealership after numerous visits they wrote the contract wrong and asked me to commit fraud and lie about where I lived. The finance manager Herb told me to change my address on my bank statement print it off and change it back. When I refused they said the would rewrite the paperwork and come down and sign when I arrived Steve another manager stated because I refused to lie and commit fraud they want the car. I said how am I to get home I live 25 miles away he said call a friend or walk. So unprofessional and rude. I would not refer my worst enemy here. I am filing formal charges with the police as I have the entire conversation recorded and proof of them requesting me to commit felony fraud

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Hamilton
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Herb Courtney Scotty Mike
September 28, 2018

"Not Recommended"

- GG

I shopped around for a new car. Inquired at Sands and was contacted by Shawn. He didn't want to work with me over the phone and sounded paranoid about people taking their numbers to shop closer. I mostly texted and tried to get him to send a quote in as proof that they can deliver a good price. Never happened and took a good deal from someone else. He laughed and hung up on me during his last call. I don't recommend this place due to their rudeness and unwillingness to work with customers shopping for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn
September 03, 2018

"New Car Buying Experience"

- Briachck12

My husband and I went Sands Kia and purchased our 4th vehicle from them today! Our Sales Rep, Michael "Scotty" Downes and the Sales Manager, Christopher Robinson went out of their way to help us get a deal on our 2019 Kia Sportage that worked best for our family. Both were really friendly and made us feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael "Scotty" Downes, Christopher Robinson
August 31, 2018

"Belhem Cummins "

- Moe0232

Belhem has gone above and beyond I bought five cars and she spent time on all five to show me what I needed to do my daughters bought 2 my granddaughter brought 2 my boss bought 2 and my best friend bought one and they all loved her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Belhem Cummins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"Absolutely Amazing and Easy Going!!!"

- antwinni

Matt Smith and Matt Martin did an awesome job with out pressuring and giving me a great deal!!!!!!!! Wendi proud Kia owner 3x over! Thank You so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Smith, Matt Martin
August 22, 2018

"Belen Cumming and Nick Anderson, my two favorite people!"

- Connie S

My experience with Sands Kia has been a positive one. My family and I have purchased several cars from Belhem and will continue to do so. We love working with her. She is trustworthy and listens to what our needs are. We love her upbeat personality and how down to earth and approachable she is. She is great with follow up. Overall a great salesperson and our go to with any car needs we have. We recommend her to any of our friends that are looking to purchase a vehicle as we want them to have a positive car buying experience like we've had. Now our go to Service guy is Nick Anderson. He, also, is a great to deal with. He is great at explaining what each service entails and never tries to take advantage of you. He is always willing to work with you and that is appreciated. He is our go to for our service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Belhem Cummins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Belhem Cummins is my go to sales agent!"

- Tiger

The most important thing to me when I'm making a purchase is Trust. Belham is exactly who I trust. I and my family members and friends have all bought vehicles through her. Every one of us has been impressed with her honesty and her diligence in finding us the right car. Anytime someone tells me they're looking for a car she's the first person I give to them. Whether it's new or used Belhem makes the effort to get you what you want! In addition, their service department is outstanding. Stephen Sanchez never lets me down. Again it is trust that brings me back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Belhem Cummins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"Bell is the BEST!"

- Steve D

We have purchased 2 Kia Souls from Belhem Cummins. She is by far the best Sales person at this dealership. We will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Belhem Cummins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2018

"RJ is the bet"

- shaudette014

The salesman RJ is the greatest. We have purchased all of our vehicles from him. He is always there for anything we need. If he see's us when come in for service her comes right over to make sure that there is nothing wrong with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ
August 06, 2018

"Thank you Bell!!"

- JulieRodriguez98

I absolutely love my 2017 Kia Soul! A BIG THANK YOU to Belhem Cummins, she made my first car buying experiance easy and stress free. She is so kind and will check up on you and your vehicle to make sure you are happy with your new purchase. I definitely recommend her to anyone out there looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Belhem Cummins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results