Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sandy Motors Inc

Coventry, RI

5.0
44 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

118 Sandy Bottom Road

Coventry, RI

02816

Directions

Is this your dealership?

44 Reviews of Sandy Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2019

"Friendly! Fast! Easy!"

- jbotellojr86

Best car buying experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. There was no pressure at all. We had the deal closed and I was driving away in no time. I car was ready when they said and it was spotless. Detailed clean. They went over all the options with me. They made sure I understand what everything did and how it worked. They even helped me connect my phone to the Bluetooth in the car. Thanks John and Bob. I will definitely be referring my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McGowan, Bob McGowan
November 28, 2018

"Best Dealership Experience "

- FrankDavis2212

Hands down the best car dealership experience I have ever had. My Wife and I were in and out in less than 2 hours! Test Drive and Paperwork were all done so quick, it was painless! They really know how to take care of their customers. A very nice place with people who actually treat you like a person, even a friend! I will be back time and time again when I need more vehicles for the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Jeremy
August 09, 2018

"Hassle Free Car Buying!"

- liz&laura

My daughter and I were shopping for a reliable car for her and found Sandy Motors so great to deal with. Jeremy and John treated us with so much respect, answered our questions and were never pushy. We were thrilled with our experience and highly recommend Sandy Motors! Thank you Jeremy and John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, John
August 08, 2018

"My dealer of choice for years! "

- DebbyDoo21

My husband and I live in town and for the past 15 years have purchased or vehicles from the folks at Sandy Motors! very honest, fair prices and go above and beyond! We just purchased are 5th vehicle from them and could not be happier! As always thanks John & Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John,Bob
June 25, 2018

"Awesome! Will recommend to anyone! "

- JamesC

My step daughter just purchased a car from Sandy Motors and they really took great care of her. Very good deal and very pleasant to work with. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Steve, Jeremy
March 09, 2018

"My dealership of choice"

- Russ

Having purchased several vehicles over the years from Sandy Motors, I was quick to return for my next. Before doing so, I couldn't help but notice some negatives on Yelp. This concerned me because I've seen may businesses start off very well, and go down the pipes service or quality wise. This was certainly not the case with Sandy Motors. The quality of cars is even better than ever, and while my previous salesman Glen has since retired, Steve and new salesman Jeremy have been awesome to say the least. Jeremy was a polite young fellow that was very knowledgeable about every vehicle. When I did happen to ask about something and he didn't have an answer, Steve was very quick to answer my question. My financing was the easiest I've ever experienced and handled by the finance manager John. They were all so very attentive enough to my limited time off, that Jeremy even bought me lunch while I was waiting for my car to be prepped for delivery. Needless to say, I'm very happy with the treatment and service I received at this dealership, and will continue to recommend them to my family and friends. Great job guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Steve John
March 07, 2018

"No haggle, easy!"

- LaurenWagner

Five stars all the way! Very polite and go above and beyond. Made my husband and myself very happy with our purchase, Vehicles are priced very good we didn't even want or have to haggle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, John
December 20, 2017

"buying new used car"

- Jean Perry

Awesome experience! Bought the car of my dreams from the most down to earth dealer I've ever met.John programmed the new car with my phone, the price was nothing short of amazing and Sandy Motors has become the place I recommend to all of my friends. Thank you Sandy Motors! Never change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Lilly and John
November 30, 2017

"Quick, Friendly, & honest! "

- DMoraskoPlumbing

Great dealership, was treated fair, great price and very very nice selection of cars and truck has a new car dealer feel. The day I came to do the paperwork for my new Van i was in and out within 30 minuets! That was even after all the paperwork and going over warranty that I got. John made the paperwork very easy and the other 2 salesmen who helped we were fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Steven, Rick
October 05, 2017

"Thank you Sandy Motors and Rick!"

- WhaleWatcherRI

Recently purchased a Volvo from Sandy Motors we worked with Rick, what a pleasure he was to work with! Overall we spent about 2 hours at the dealership looking at the car. Rick answered all our questions and was very patient with us!! We got financing thought the dealership, the rate John got was outstanding. Needless to say me and my husband are over the top happy with our choice of car and how we were treat at Sandy Motors! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick & John
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results