About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sandy Sansing BMW

2.9

55 Lifetime Reviews

186 W Airport Blvd, Pensacola, Florida 32505 Directions
Sales: (850) 477-1855

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Sandy Sansing BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2012

"The entire experience was very enjoyable for my wife and..."

- markdill1

The entire experience was very enjoyable for my wife and I. We had just come from driving a 2013 Mercedes C250 and at the urging of a friend also intended to check out the 2013 BMW 328i. The dealership was wonderful from the start. A friend had not only highly recommended the BMW but also his favorite salesman, "JJ". JJ was very professional and easy to talk to. We told him exactly what type of car and features we were looking for and he brought up the only car currently in stock on the lot that met out specifications. He certainly listened! A thorough explanation by him on the numerous features and we were off on a very thorough test drive. We slept on the information before making a decision and called him up late the next day to tell him that if he still had the car, we'd take it. He did and it was sold! I also asked if he could have the windows tinted for us prior to pick up and he said, as usual, "no problem". We completed all paperwork and drove away with our new car the next day. JJ was awesome! He's from Germany and certainly knows his BMWs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juergen John "JJ" Hommer
Sep 13, 2012 -

Sandy Sansing BMW responded

Hi Mark! Thank you for your business! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience at Sandy Sansing BMW. JJ is a great salesman - we are lucky to have him! Enjoy your BMW! Stephanie at Sandy Sansing BMW

August 22, 2012

"I have leased two vehicles from Sandy Sansing BMW. A 2011..."

- Tim Pascal

I have leased two vehicles from Sandy Sansing BMW. A 2011 BMW 335i sedan and a 2012 BMW 335is convertible. In both instances I dealt with J.J. Hommer. The sales experience was second to none. J.J. is a very knowledgeable and meticulous professional. He knows his stuff. More importantly he takes time with his customers to ensure that the transaction is right. J.J. is a people person and this translates to a very pleasant experience. Overall the dealership follows form. Everyone is friendly and supportive. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to friends and family. Just as BMW engineers the Ultimate Driving Machine, this dealership delivers the Ultimate Sales Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.J. Hommer
Aug 29, 2012 -

Sandy Sansing BMW responded

Hi Tim- Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are so glad you had a great experience at Sandy Sansing BMW. Customer service is our top priority, and we are glad we were able to help you. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future! Stephanie with Sandy Sansing BMW

August 10, 2012

"I stopped in last week because a Certified Pre Owned blue..."

- kwspaz

I stopped in last week because a Certified Pre Owned blue 3 series caught my eye. My wife and I were very fortunate that JJ walked out to greet us. What a fantastic salesperson! He was interested in answering all our questions and did not pressure us even when we stated we would not be in the market for a couple of years. Once we started looking at the selection we decided to go ahead and purchase. Of course picking out one car was not an easy feat and we worked JJ pretty hard comparing various automobiles before deciding on a Gorgeous, Brand new Red 328 Sports line. He was always eager to assist and treated us like old friends. I have purchased many automobiles in Pensacola from other dealerships however this experience was by far the best. I am looking forward to my next vehicle purchase from the Sandy Sansing family and specifically JJ Hommer. - Ken & Wendy Spradlin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juergen John (JJ) Hommer
Aug 16, 2012 -

Sandy Sansing BMW responded

Hi Ken and Wendy! We are so glad you had a great experience with JJ and Sandy Sansing BMW. Customer service is our top priority, and we strive to make all our customers happy. Please let us know if we can help you in the future and enjoy your new BMW! Stephanie from Sandy Sansing BMW

July 20, 2012

"I came to Sandy Sansing BMW because of the great..."

- Lisa Piotter

I came to Sandy Sansing BMW because of the great reputation of the dealership and positive references for JJ Hommer. I am so glad I did! I was looking for a pre-owned vehicle and had certain cars in mind. JJ selected several options in the range I was looking for, and even added a few more that he thought I might like. He was right! I was so pleased that I selected one of his recommendations and absolutely love it! JJ then put me in contact with Neil Merrick for financing. I thought I would have a higher percentage rate based on some past challenges, but Neil found a great deal for me. He and JJ Hommer provided such excellent sales service that I would most definitely visit again. I wish I could give more than 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Hommer; Neil Merrick
Jul 21, 2012 -

Sandy Sansing BMW responded

Lisa, we are so glad you had a positive experience at Sandy Sansing BMW. Thank you for the review! We hope you enjoy your new BMW!

June 10, 2012

"This is the second vehicle I had purchased from this..."

- RSGeraci

This is the second vehicle I had purchased from this dealership within 6 months (the first being a new X3) and both times my experrience could not have been better. JJ is an excellent person; very courteous, polite, professional, and knowledgeable. I couldn't recommend a better BMW dealer or salesperson. Also their entire staff is great, to include the managers, finance department, service and parts department. I always look forward to going there to do business with them. They go out of their way to be helpful and ensure your needs are met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juergen Hommer
May 03, 2012

"J.J. WAS GREAT, PROFESSIONAL , FRIENDLY AND..."

- GIULIO

J.J. WAS GREAT, PROFESSIONAL , FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE . HE REALLY MADE OUR BUYING EXPERIENCE A NICE EVENT. I RECOMMEND HIS SERVICES AND THE DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE. GIULIO SIMONELLI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.J. JURGEN
April 21, 2012

"I had an amazing experience with JJ. I was referred..."

- cco9273

I had an amazing experience with JJ. I was referred through a friend and I expected to get the typical car buying experience. JJ's professional attitude mixed with his attention to detail made me feel like family. I felt like I was his only customer and he met every request and need for me. I had to call him days later to ask him how to put gas in my car, and he gladly answered my question still treating me with sincere concern. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect car buying experience. If you are using Sandy Sansing BMW, ask for JJ Hommer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jürgen John Hommer
April 14, 2012

"JJ was extremely patient and professional. He answered..."

- bgo&cto

JJ was extremely patient and professional. He answered all our questions and helped us place an order for 2013 X3. Would definitely refer others to this dealer and especially ask for JJ. Anxious for phone call when ready to pickup our new BMW. Craig & Brenda Otto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juergen John Hommer
March 15, 2012

"Everything went as told..Had a few issues with the car,..."

- edcarpenter

Everything went as told..Had a few issues with the car, was told they would fix it no charge, when to pick it up and everything they said was true..Second car i have bought from JJ. I have 2 more daughters comming of age to drive..If they are interested in a BMW I will definitly see JJ again.. Edward Carpenter President Carpenter Insurance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jürgen John Hommer
February 23, 2012

"I purchased my first BMW new 5 years ago and I have been..."

- dennisvoss

I purchased my first BMW new 5 years ago and I have been pleased with the Sansing dalership here in Pensacola. The staff is courteous and professional, never pressing for me to buy anything. The service department has been efficient in notifying me when scheduled maintenance is due and lending me a loaner car if necessary. JJ Homer is a fine addition to the staff. He drove BMW's in Germany before moving to the states and is very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. I should be able to keep driving my BMW for many more years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Hommer
21 - 30 of 55 results