Back

Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln

Daphne, AL

3.9
141 Reviews

27180 Hwy 98

Daphne, AL

36526

Directions
Sort by

141 Reviews of Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln

September 22, 2022

Called a month ago about my 2018 F 150 recall on floor mat shield and the fact that my 10 speed transmission was jerking around, was told to bring in on Sept. 13, which I did, they called the next day and More

by bbaurle
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lauren Boston
Sep 26, 2022 -

Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent visit with us. The transmission for your vehicle is in the process of being taken out and disassembled for inspection to see what parts are needed.

August 03, 2022

Everyone is so helpful and polite not to mention knowledgeable on the functions of the vehicle. More

by giget.hough
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Arnold, Russell Bozeman
July 08, 2022

Rediculously over charging for service. Had my truck towed to the dealership. Was told by the service agent that they would look at my truck first thing the next morning. I waited until aft More

by robbiegarrett2
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cindy
June 24, 2022

Have had a few issues with service dept but over all they’re great ok? More

by wishbone45
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Buck
June 23, 2022

Stanley and the sale manager are alsom easy to work with and help me get my dream truck More

by Ljackson0071
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Arnold
June 21, 2022

Outstanding service! Very nice to deal with. Russ is very knowledgeable and helpful and a pleasure to work with! More

by jjryan9384
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Bozeman
June 13, 2022

Our sales guy was awesome! He really took the time to help us! I will be sending more people to buy their cars from them! More

by steeleapril97025883
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky
May 27, 2022

This is the second vehicle I have purchased here this year. Outstanding service, wonderful people. Both Charles and Russ are great people. Very efficient purchasing process. I drove an hour from my hom More

by Danafoster
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles and Russ and Moe
May 04, 2022

Service dept squeezed me in for an emergency repair while visiting from out of town, despite being very busy. Excellent and thanks.much! More

by bill d
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trista Gibson
April 25, 2022

Outstanding service and great sales staff they really put themselves out there for their customers More

by bryantabray
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Boston
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results