About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln

4.4

26 Lifetime Reviews

27180 Hwy 98, Daphne, Alabama 36526 Directions
Sales: (251) 626-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Excellent"

- Kikner

Very satisfied with the way we were treated. I will refer friends and family to this dealership. Excellent service. Our sales person Mike Flynn went above and beyond to make our experience comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Boston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Flynn
Jan 09, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the feedback! We are happy to hear that Mike provided a wonderful sales experience. We hope you all are loving your new ride.

December 29, 2018

"2017 Mustang GT"

- Susan5773

My husband and I searched for two weeks for a Black Mustang GT. We have spoke with AL Davis briefly in the beginning but choose to continue looking. We where running out of dealers within a 200 mile radius. AL stated in touch and emailed us a Black Mustang GT he had in stock. Long story short we where in and driving out with it. We would like to take AL Davis and Brian Johnson for all of there assistance in assisting with an easy transaction!! I love my 2017 Black Mustang GT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Davis/Saleman, Brain Johnson/General Sales Manager, Brian/Finance
Jan 02, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln responded

Susan we are so happy to hear that Al was able to find a mustang that you love! We appreciate your business and are wishing you lots of happy driving in the new year.

December 11, 2018

"2nd vehicle I purchased here. "

- Fordtrucks

Outstanding service and customer service. This is my second purchase from the Ford store and both have been painless stress free and enjoyable. Casey Chambers went above and beyond to meet my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Chambers
Dec 11, 2018 -

Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that Casey was able to assist you into a new Ford Truck. Come back and see us.

November 06, 2018

"A unicorn dealership - fair & pleasant to deal with!"

- JS

I do my homework & KNOW I have been treated fairly. I appreciated the Sansing experience in Daphne enough to drive to Pensacola for BMW service at Sansing BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sher (sales), Charlie (GM), Joe ( Service manager), Dylan (service)
Nov 07, 2018 -

Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind review, JS. We are happy to hear that you got to experience the Sandy Sansing way both in Daphne and Pensacola.

October 27, 2018

"The best customer service!"

- AnnaG

Every time I visit, Robert remembers me and gets me in and out quickly, answers all of my questions, and goes above and beyond! This is the only place I will use to service my Fusion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Nov 01, 2018 -

Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln responded

Anna, thank you for servicing your vehicle at our dealership! We truly appreciate you and look forward to your next visit.

October 25, 2018

"Great experience in service department "

- DESBUD1965

Came in was taken care of quickly super nice folks bought the truck there from dealer we have purchased the last 2 cars from Sandy Sansing and are able to bring the 2 Mazda to get the work done super happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon
Nov 01, 2018 -

Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for the feedback. We are happy to hear that we were able to service all your vehicles and provide this opportunity of convenience. We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership group.

October 18, 2018

"F-350 fuel pump replacement "

- Rick

This truck is the third one purchased from Charlie Wall. The dealership has outstanding personal with the mentality to take care of it customers. The fuel pump broke on I-10 about 20 miles from dealership. Having called dealership about problem they offered to come get me and the vehicle. When the tow truck unloaded my truck at their shop the service manager and a mechanic checked the truck out and diagnosed the problem within 10 minutes. They had me up and running in a timely manner. As long as they treat me this way I will always use them THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Wall
Nov 01, 2018 -

Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the review, Rick! We strive to go above and beyond to take care of our customers and we appreciate you taking notice of this. We truly appreciate your business.

September 28, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Amy

We had an excellent experience from the minute we pulled on the lot. Our sales person was very honest, upfront with all information without any hidden costs or charges and no pressure to buy. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Flynn
August 15, 2018

"Long time but it got fixed.."

- Jns0329

My ac stopped working. They couldn't figure out what the problem with it at my appointment. Rick helped me get into a nice loaner. Every time I called Rick apologized that it was taking so long and that they were working on finding the problem. It did take 2.5 months but in their defense they had to pulled out all the wires and replace them. I'm so happy with my service. Rick is a great guy. Helped me more than I can say. So happy my ac works!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
August 11, 2018

"Second car purchased here!"

- Harris2

Great dealership with fantastic customer service! This is our second Ford purchase from them and we can’t recommend them highly enough. Staff was informed, helpful, and efficient - both visits have been the easiest car buying experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wynn Pierce
1
1 - 10 of 26 results