Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sandy Sansing Mazda

4.8

539 Lifetime Reviews

6105 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, Florida 32505 Directions
Call (850) 477-3385

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

539 Reviews of Sandy Sansing Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2019

"New car"

- RLCOS53

Very accommodating and went out of their way to make sure we were getting what we wanted and were satisfied with our purchase. DeMarcus was very helpful and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demarus Horne
5.0
Tres Barger
5.0
Nov 15, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Mazda responded

Thank you for leaving this feedback regarding your recent sales experience with DeMarcus. We truly appreciate your business and hope that you are loving your new ride.

October 13, 2019

"Our 3rd vehicle purchase from DeMarcus Horne"

- F. Forney

We started over the phone with DeMarcus at Mazda. He reached out to Joshua at the Nissan dealership to find us a larger vehicle for our trade in. Received a call to come test drive. We fell in love with the test drive of the 2019 Rogue SV. Chris in financing made it happen for us and we loved our entire experience. If you are in the market but not sure about test driving, please go to Sandy Sansing and ask for DeMarcus Horne for your salesman (No pressure dealership) or look him up at Dr.Marcus Auto Consultanting on Facebook. We will be repeat customers 💕!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demarus Horne
5.0
Other Employees : Joshua at Nissan, and Chris in financing
Oct 18, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Mazda responded

Thank you so much for this feedback regarding DeMarcus and your recent visit. We truly appreciate your business and hope that you are loving the new Rogue!

September 24, 2019

"Over and above"

- TreBaker1

This was the fourth vehicle we have bought from this group of dealerships. Each time has been a pleasant experience. Three of the four purchases we have used Demarcus Horne as our go to salesperson. Mr. Horne has continued to go above and beyond to make sure each experience has been a breeze. Thank you to the management for your continued support of your loyal customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demarus Horne
5.0
Oct 01, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Mazda responded

Tre, thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that DeMarcus has been able to help you purchase your vehicles. We appreciate your loyalty and business with us.

August 26, 2019

"Best Vehicle Service"

- Philipl D

The best thing to ever happen to the Service Department at Sandy Sansing Mazda is the arrival Tracey Hodges. She is totally awesome at her job. Do not ever let her leave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Hodges
Aug 30, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Mazda responded

We truly appreciate your feedback regarding Tracy and your service experiences! We think she is pretty great too :)

August 20, 2019

"Best car buying experience "

- Jonsie

Teresa made the car buying experience by far easy, and fun and Mazda has been nothing but amazing 100% during the purchase. James was also great and went above and beyond to get us the best deal I’v ever had buying a car. Thank you Mazda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa Mclaughlin
Aug 21, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Mazda responded

On behalf of Teresa and James, it was our pleasure to assist. Thank you for your business!

August 19, 2019

"Amazing"

- longhornxc06

We came in to test drive a few models to narrow down choices. Teresa met us with a friendly face and wasn’t pushy for a sale, she took the time to get us every model we wanted to drive. Once we found what we liked she gave us some information and got James involved and he was very helpful. He did a lot of work and they both kept us in the loop with everything. Totally awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Teresa
Aug 21, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Mazda responded

Thank you for this review. We are happy to hear that Teresa was able to help you find just the vehicle you were looking for. On behalf of Teresa and James we truly appreciate your business.

July 24, 2019

"ANOTHER GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE AT SANDY SANSING MAZDA!"

- James Krossman

I had purchased a vehicle here almost 3 years ago, and hit the 100k mile mark so I contacted Sansing Mazda via email to see about purchasing something newer. A woman named Asia who was extremely nice and personable had contacted me, and she connected me with Demarcus Horne. I hit the jackpot with him - this was absolutely the best sales experience that I have ever had. I am in the car business, so I know all of the ins and outs, and I can honestly say that I was blown away by this mans integrity. I had a budget set, and let him know exactly where I was at and also requested that my credit not be pulled numerous times. I had also requested that whatever I bought, I wanted full extended warranty and GAP, and I needed the EXACT monthly payment so there were no surprises in finance when the deal was being finalized. Please understand that my deal was not the easiest due to negative equity, but when they say "Sandy Sansing Can," they MEAN IT. Demarcus listened to and went above and beyond to give me everything I had asked for. From there, Chris Hall, Demarcus' manager worked his magic, and made the deal happen. Chris really worked hard to get my deal done that same day, and I am very appreciative for the effort he put in. We landed on a 2017 Toyota Prius with only 15k miles, and completely loaded out. At this point I couldn't be happier, and was on my way into Tres, the finance managers office. Tres did an outstanding job going through all of the extended warranty policies with me, and he was even able to get me the BEST Platinum package available - all with staying within my budget! Tres had a great personality and really made me feel comfortable through the dreaded "signing of the paperwork" process. Overall, this was definitely a 5 star experience. Thank you again, Demarcus for the great work and exceptional service. I will be contacting you when it's time for the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demarus Horne
5.0
Tres Barger
5.0
Chris Hall
5.0
Other Employees : Asia
Jul 25, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Mazda responded

James, thank you so much for sharing these details regarding your recent car buying experience with DeMarcus. It was truly our pleasure to assist you and to get you behind the wheel of the perfect ride well within your budget. We look forward to working with you again. All the best.

June 16, 2019

"Customer care is obviously important "

- Blake

My husband and I shopped at several dealerships before ending up here. Kaleb was attentive and worked hard to find me what I wanted. He was helpful in negotiations and treated us with respect. I defiantly recommend working with Kaleb when you shop at Sandy Sansing Mazda. Tres in finance was helpful in explaining our options. He was friendly and understanding. They definitely care about their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Vincek
5.0
Tres Barger
5.0
Jun 20, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Mazda responded

It was certainly our pleasure to assist you during your recent car buying experience. On behalf of Kaleb and Tres, we hope you are loving your new ride.

May 29, 2019

"Red BMW covertable 2011"

- Cantrell

Kaleb our sales person was good at working with us. Joel the account manager who assisted us was very helpful and explained the information with care. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Vincek
5.0
Other Employees : James who moved from Panama City in management we were not impressed., Joel Bender
May 31, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We strive for 100% satisfaction. If there was something we could have done to make your experience better, please let us know. Thank you for your business!

May 05, 2019

"You All Rock"

- LatoyaP

The whole experience was amazing 😍. Kayla thanks again and again for your help and opening my eyes to the Mazda CX-9. I would have never even thought of a Mazda while doing my SUV shopping. Everyone that was in office was welcoming, and fun to deal with. I give the staff two thumbs up, and if you can visit Kayla whenever you are in the car shopping need/want. You will not be disappointed 😉.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager James and finance manager Tres, Kayla Stewart
May 10, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Mazda responded

Latoya, we are happy to hear that you are loving your new CX-9. Please come back and see us for your service and car buying needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 539 results