Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sansone Jr's 66 Automall

3.6

59 Lifetime Reviews

3401 NJ-66, Neptune City, New Jersey 07753 Directions
Call (732) 922-1050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Sansone Jr's 66 Automall

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"The best service!"

- MAS

I have always had a positive experience when having my cars serviced. I have owned many Nissans over the years and currently lease two. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Recently, I had the pleasure of having Jose as my service rep. He went above and beyond to help me and was very patient and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McGeveran
5.0
Michael Small
5.0
Jessica Garcia
5.0
August 08, 2019

"Pride and Caring"

- Jezus

I purchased a Kia soul there on August 5th and Melissa Jusliniano was the sale person. She showed great pride and caring about her job and was very knowledgeable about the Kia. Soul She wanted me to be comfortable in my purchase. When I changed my mind and up graded to another car she was very patient and understanding with my concerns .She is a great asset to the Kia team.. Thank you Melissa. "Denise"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Justiniano
5.0
June 24, 2019

"Stay Away!"

- William

I buy a lot of vehicles for my company so I have considerable experience with car dealers. Sansone Jr's 66 is by far the worst dealer I have ever dealt with. They are sleazy, incompetent liars. First, they tried to not honor the price they advertised on Truecar. Then when the agreed to honor the price they wrote up the contract "mistakenly" with an additional $1,000 thinking I wouldn't notice it. When I refused to take the car then they finally rewrote the contract correctly. Now I have been waiting for 6 weeks to get the license plates/registration for the car and still have not received them. I have a vehicle in my company parking lot that I have not been able to give to an employee because Sansone has not provided the plates for the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stacy "T" Yeagle
June 07, 2019

"Thieves"

- TC2955

This place is for people who cant get a car with bad credit ! Be prepared to be in a flip flopped loan and its a nightmare. I am issues getting my gap check . I traded the car in I bought from these crooks end of april or beginning of may and sent in all the proper paperwork to get my refund over for over $400 . Nobody will call me back and the guy who was helping me supposedly resigned last night . This place is so crooked . STAY CLEAR ,,, TERESA CERINI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zack Reiss
1.0
Other Employees : TERRY EPPS
May 13, 2019

"They always do an A1 job. Even washed my car!"

- Ginny14

I have owned several Nissans since moving to the shore in 1999. The first was from another dealer south of here who left me completely disillusioned. Then I discovered Sansone's and I.ve always received courteous, reliable, and trustworthy service. I have purchased my vehicles since then from Sansone. They have included a 2007 and current 2014 Altima. I would not think of doing business elsewhere. Sansone- keep up your high standards, Love you. Ginny Orbe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke
April 12, 2019

"Bait and switch"

- CarSearching

We will not be coming to this dealership again at this point because of the type of bait and switch pricing we were treated with on Monday. We were given by the sales rep a fair price on a vehicle and counter offered to drop the price another $400. Then when he brought our counter to the fianance office suddenly he never returned and someone else came back saying he made a mistake and the price could not go that low blaming it on various reasons. I find it completely impossible that someone could possibly not know they were pricing a car for $1100 under cost which is where they had had the car cost before we countered with an offer $400 less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manny DeSousa
April 04, 2019

"Not good "

- Art

I leased a sorrento before the lease was up i purchased another kia. They told me They will not charge me for disposition fee because i am "a loyal" customer. Problem is they didn't stand behind their word and sent me a bill two months later which they said they can't do anything about. If you like your money and like when people are honest don't buy from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Vernaglia
March 07, 2019

"Great Service"

- jayejaye

I recently purchased a 2018 Nissan Sentra from this dealership. My sales rep Dwayne Parker was awesome. After 5 minutes of speaking with him I knew I was in good hands. Thank you to Dwayne and the Sansone Finance Team for your service. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Parker
October 29, 2018

"very unprofessional"

- adates

Agreed and shook on offer that they presented to us, 15 minutes later they would not honor it. Again I emphasize they presented offer, we did not make the offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul sansone and lyle
October 22, 2018

"Patient and helpful salesman- Jamil Kifayeh"

- Tricia P.

I stopped by this dealership with my husband this morning on a fact finding mission to help us narrow down our next car purchase. We met Jamil in the lot and he was very nice. I let him know honestly that we weren't ready to buy a car today and he said, "no problem" and actually listened. He was not pushy and spent time to explain the different classes or vehicles, SL, SR, SV etc. After we test drove the car he took us back into the office and gave us his card. He told me when I was ready or if I had any questions to touch base with him. What a different experience!!!!! I would definitely recommend visiting him to purchase a vehicle. I will hopefully be back next month to see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamil Kifayeh
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results