Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sansone Jr's 66 Automall

Neptune City, NJ

4.2
74 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3401 NJ-66

Neptune City, NJ

07753

Directions

74 Reviews of Sansone Jr's 66 Automall

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2021

"Stop what you're doing and go see Dan M. if you need a..."

- Jeanette B.

Stop what you're doing and go see Dan M. if you need a car. He is outstanding! He cares about his customers and is highly professional, fair, and detail-oriented. I have been his customer for several years and will continue to be for many more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McGeveran
5.0
January 30, 2021

"We had a great experience at Sansone Jr’s! We definitely..."

- Denisemar

We had a great experience at Sansone Jr’s! We definitely found our new car dealership! Thank you to Dwayne Parker and the rest of the crew! My husband actually said that it should always feel like this when you buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Parker
January 17, 2021

"I HAD AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! Quick easy and my rep..."

- malon681

I HAD AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! Quick easy and my rep Manny Desousa WAS INCREDIBLE!!! KIND,FUNNY AND MADE ME FEEL SO COMFORTABLE AND HEARD! IM SO HAPPY WITH MY 2021 KIA SPORTAGE!!! THANKS MANNY👏🏼🙌🏼👍🏼💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny DeSousa
5.0
January 04, 2021

"FANTASTIC experience working with Mark “the pie guy”. He..."

- sharonahern

FANTASTIC experience working with Mark “the pie guy”. He made our leasing experience painless and he was a pleasure to work with! We will be back for sure. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Vernaglia
5.0
Other Employees : Theresa
December 30, 2020

"Mark Vernaglia is the best! I didn’t make it easy on..."

- Jcluckynpe

Mark Vernaglia is the best! I didn’t make it easy on this guy but he got me exactly what I wanted! I moved a couple years ago from South Jersey to North Jersey, but 100 miles is worth doing business with Mark because he’s trustworthy, honest, and hardworking. If anyone can get it done right ... it’s Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Vernaglia
5.0
Other Employees : Francisco Gatreaux
October 08, 2020

"I purchase all my cars from Sansone Nissan because of the..."

- Truss092559

I purchase all my cars from Sansone Nissan because of the service, I am notified when my car needs to come in and I receive a detailed report that my car checks out. Call Angela, she my service adviser and she does a great job! TR Tinton Falls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Gatta
5.0
Other Employees : Angela Seibel
September 08, 2020

"My car was serviced by good technicians at Sansone Jr. 66..."

- Climardo85

My car was serviced by good technicians at Sansone Jr. 66 Automall and the super job by the advisor Jose Rodriguez made experience even better Thank you very much Carlos Limarfo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Rodriguex
September 01, 2020

"Ron Horne was very helpful. He worked hard to help me..."

- cmalekani

Ron Horne was very helpful. He worked hard to help me find a car that worked for me and my budget. I highly recommend Sansone Kia on 66.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Horne
August 16, 2020

"We had a great experience with our salesman Ron Horne he..."

- Jdoran824

We had a great experience with our salesman Ron Horne he was awesome I would highly recommend him and this Kia dealership. Not only did we leave with one car we left with two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Horne
July 03, 2020

"Started with Nicole who passed me over to Jamil Kifayeh...."

- rebecca.greenman

Started with Nicole who passed me over to Jamil Kifayeh. Both answered my questions and were professional. Like that Jamil parented me with the offer on paper. Thanks for making the process easy. Love my Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamil Kifayeh
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results