About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sansone Jr's 66 Automall

4.4

51 Lifetime Reviews

3401 NJ-66, Neptune City, New Jersey 07753 Directions
Sales: (732) 922-1050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Sansone Jr's 66 Automall

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2018

"very unprofessional"

- adates

Agreed and shook on offer that they presented to us, 15 minutes later they would not honor it. Again I emphasize they presented offer, we did not make the offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul sansone and lyle
October 22, 2018

"Patient and helpful salesman- Jamil Kifayeh"

- Tricia P.

I stopped by this dealership with my husband this morning on a fact finding mission to help us narrow down our next car purchase. We met Jamil in the lot and he was very nice. I let him know honestly that we weren't ready to buy a car today and he said, "no problem" and actually listened. He was not pushy and spent time to explain the different classes or vehicles, SL, SR, SV etc. After we test drove the car he took us back into the office and gave us his card. He told me when I was ready or if I had any questions to touch base with him. What a different experience!!!!! I would definitely recommend visiting him to purchase a vehicle. I will hopefully be back next month to see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamil Kifayeh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2018

"Karen Blair was Excellent....as were all the staff at dealer"

- smmokn519

Couldnt ask for a better salesperson in Karen Blair........was a long process......due to some snags....but EVERYONE was A+++++++++++++++++++will definitely do business again...and recommend highly !!! Rich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Blair Paul Sansone
March 14, 2018

"THANK YOU MARK "the Pie Guy""

- Janine

I had a tricky lease situation and Mark helped me, quick and easy. Mark was very nice and truly appreciated his assistance. Made the situation very quickly and easily resolved. Would highly recommend as he was more helpful than competitor with the situation. Thanks Mark! Very appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Vernaglia
Other Employees : Mark Vernaglia
March 01, 2018

"2018 Kia Sportage EX AWD Lease"

- Jeremy2018Sportage

I had a good experience with Lamore and Mike. We were able to hammer out the details by text which made the in-person process a breeze. They got me a good deal on my new lease and I’m loving the car so far. My wife will be checking out the Kias when her current lease is up and I would definitely recommend the dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamore Merchant, Mike Tiedemann
January 23, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- New to Neptune

I have recently moved to Monmouth County from New York City. Needless to say, after one week of taking taxis and Lyft cars, buying a car was the only option. I had looked at Kia's in the fall and was impressed by their performance and reliability. I reviewed the pre-owned cars on Sansone Jr's 66 website and saw a couple of Souls that fit within my priced range. I didn't know what to expect as I have never purchased a car before from a dealer directly. It was to my surprise that the experience was beyond my expectations. Mike Tiedemann was a pleasure to deal with. His friendly and low key manner eased my mind the minute I met him. Mike and the Sansone team were terrific to deal with. I left the dealership the next day with my new "used" car. I love my 2016 Soul!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Turtora
Other Employees : Bill
November 26, 2017

"Mike Tiedemann was great."

- kiatron5000

It was a pleasure dealing with Mike Tiedemann. He got me in and out of there quickly with the deal that I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tiedemann
November 23, 2017

"Bottom of the Barrel!"

- Helena412

I was almost burnt badly in 1996, and I expressed this to Gavin (the salesperson. Went in for a Maxima loaded, and agreed upon a price and an interest rate of 10%, they told me to come back the next day to pick the car up as they wanted to detail it. I came back the next day, and before they would let me see the car, they insisted I sign the contract. I briefly looked at the contract and when my eyes saw an interest rate of 10.5%, I said nothing. I got up and walked out!That was 1996, now in 2017 looking for a Murano, Gavin tells me they can do a lease deal at $429 and to come down. I get in the car with the husband and seek Gavin out. He is busy, so I must wait until he is ready. He greets us and we sit down in the service rest area. This I thought, will not go well.... I ask him "Are you new, you do not get an office like the other salespeople?" "They are busy and needed my office". OK, so we agreed upon a price of $429.00 for a 36 month lease. He says the lease will be $465.00, and the purchase will be higher. I immediately say I am no longer interested, and thank him for his time!? My husband and I are walking out the door and a man is walking up to us, it's the finance guy asking "is there anything I can do for you?" Nope! Don't waste your time here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gavin and the finance guy
November 14, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- ST

I recently bought a Kia Sorrento and was assisted by salesperson, Mike Tiedmann and Paul Sansone III. They were both awesome! They were very professional, polite, helpful and not pushy at all. They made the experience low stress and pleasant. Mike even pulled the 2018 model around in the pouring rain so my teenage son could sit in the car to see all the gadgets etc the car had to offer. I cannot say enough nice things about the both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tiedemann, Paul Sansone III
August 23, 2017

"Couldn't have been quicker with Mike Tiedemann"

- rlee

I hate spending hours at a dealership negotiating a sale/lease. Very quick and efficient sales experience. Mike was honest and straight forward with his approach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tiedemann
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results