Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sansone Kia

Avenel, NJ

4.1
83 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

90-100 Route 1 North

Avenel, NJ

07001

Directions

83 Reviews of Sansone Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2021

"Always leave this place satisfied and all my concerns are..."

- svera93

Always leave this place satisfied and all my concerns are always addressed by Spencer. Service can go a bit more speedy but overall great location with great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AnnaLisa Bautista
5.0
Other Employees : Spencer
January 27, 2021

"Hidden Fees!!!!! this place is the home of the hidden..."

- cms123

Hidden Fees!!!!! this place is the home of the hidden fee, they throw a window etching fee of $299 on every vehicle, even used cars!!! which they dont mention until your ready to sign paperwork, they also charge doc fees of $599 which is crazy even Mercedes and BMW dealers don't charge that much. I also want to mention, while negotiating the sales manager Alfredo actually had the nerve to tell me he would rather lose money on the car selling it to the wholesaler than to sell me the car at a price below sticker because and I quote "I get a kickback from the wholesaler". when I asked for the general managers email address they refused to give it to me, I just wanted to let the manager know about how rude the sales manager was and it would have ended there but since they refused now I have to make a public review so hopefully the GM or owners will see this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alfredo
December 23, 2020

"I visited the Sansone Kia dealership twice in the last 2..."

- DKJ

I visited the Sansone Kia dealership twice in the last 2 months. Both times, I was assisted by Spencer Rampersad, who was awesome. He was very friendly, personable and professional. He looked after my car and made sure I understood all the repairs that were needed. I have to say that in the past, I was always leery to visit the dealership to get my car serviced, but now I will be coming back regularly, thanks in part to Spencer and the excellent service I received. Great job, Sansone Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AnnaLisa Bautista
4.0
Other Employees : Spencer Rampersad
Dec 28, 2020 -

Sansone Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.

December 15, 2020

"I’m always completely satisfied with the service I get on..."

- Robert Lanza

I’m always completely satisfied with the service I get on my two Kia vehicles. The service department is a very complete and accommodating. I would recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AnnaLisa Bautista
5.0
Other Employees : Service Manager Anthony
Dec 21, 2020 -

Sansone Kia responded

We're glad to hear that our service department could take care of your vehicles Robert! If you have any questions, please reach out to us. Drive safe and thank you for choosing Sansone!

October 01, 2020

"Just brought a 2017 Mazda6. The sale service was very..."

- nucent184

Just brought a 2017 Mazda6. The sale service was very accommodating. Francois was extremely patient and willing to work with me. Overall very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francois
August 23, 2020

"Got my Kia Forte yesterday. Thanks to Ron Horne. I love..."

- Trustme

Got my Kia Forte yesterday. Thanks to Ron Horne. I love this car. Very happy I got it. Will be looking forward to driving it. Also very happy with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Horne
April 30, 2020

"Straightforward, Trustworthy and Kind People"

- slevy221

I just came back from the dealership with my new Kia Telluride. My wife and I had a robust car review process. We went to many dealerships before determining that the Telluride was the car for us. We also worked with three Kia dealerships while seeking the fairest price. Kia Sansone absolutely stood out. I worked with both Mariela and Alfredo. The both of them went above and beyond in their responsiveness, kindness, and general professionalism. They stood out among a sea of shark like sales people. Neither of them ever bad mouthed another dealership (unlike some sales people I spoke to) and they were incredibly transparent during the negotiation process. I'm thrilled to have my Telluride. I even sent Alfred a text after buying the car with a quick question and he went out of his way to call me back after hours to help me. Definitely recommend these guys over the other Kia dealerships in the NJ area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariela Rodriguez, Alfredo Llontop
November 25, 2019

"The dealer is a money pit. You take your car for regular..."

- Daveortiz09

The dealer is a money pit. You take your car for regular service and a day or two later something else is damage or wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mechanics
May 10, 2019

"Professional "

- Mr. G

I dealt with a gentleman named Tito from Kia, he was very courteous and professional. He answered all my questions to my satisfaction. He did not give you the run around. The showroom was very nice the waiting area clean with coffee while you waited. The personnel was very friendly. Come to NJ and visit KIA and ask for Tito!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tito Corsino
March 22, 2019

"Thank You Manny"

- Peanut

Last year, I put myself into a bad situation with a different dealership. Manny Desousa and his team really worked with me to make a bad situation right. I would recommend Manny and this dealership HIGHLY!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorento
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results