About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sansone Nissan

4.8

471 Lifetime Reviews

100 U.S. 1, Avenel, New Jersey 07001 Directions
Sales: (866) 754-5778

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

471 Reviews of Sansone Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2019

"Dude Blake and Cesar are the GOATs!!"

- KathyK

This whole car thing was wearing us thin but Cesar sent us Blake and BAM—no hassle-fab deal-We have a new car!! Love them. Adore the dealership and if you want a no nonsense, enjoyable car buying experience -head to Sansone. Greatest Of All Time(GOAT)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake and Cesar!!
December 06, 2018

"IRA Kamil is wonderful "

- Paulpezz32

I had a great experience with Sansone Dealership. Ira Kamil is a wonderful worker. He help me find a car that I can afford. He gave me options. I had a great experience, for my first time leasing. When I need help with paperwork, Ira took care of it right away. I give IRA A+++++++. I would recommend Sansone dealership to all. Thank you Louis Pezzegrilli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Kamil
November 17, 2018

"IRA is great and very professional. "

- jenniferazarcon

IRA is a wonderful salesman and has great customer service skills. Glenn the GM is awesome. IRA made us feel at home and treated me like I was his daughter. I couldn't have been happier all around. I will definitely come back to Ira.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Scheider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : IRA Kamil
June 21, 2018

"Worse dealership ever."

- Andrew5

I brought a new Altima in 2013, The sales rep wasn’t the best nor the worse, but the service department is the pits. I brought my car in for normal maintenance and was quoted enormously high prices. When I thought I needed brakes, I was told I needed Brakes and rotors immediately all around and was quoted a price that was astonishing. I said I would be back. I Shopped around for other quotes. I was told I only needed pads on the front and my rotors were good. When I went for my synthetic oil change the first time, I almost fainted when I was given the bill. I again shopped around for prices when my next oil change was due and again the price was considerably lower. I wasn’t sure about my Bluetooth at one time and went to my original sales rep and he didn’t know how to connect the Bluetooth. I would not NEVER buy another Nissan from Sansone, but will be looking to maybe buy another Nissan in a few years. I am now searching for a good dealership. I have had other problems with Sansone and their service department but they are too numerous to mention. PLEASE DO NOT GO TO SANSONE IF YOU WANT A GOOD DEAL OR GOOD SERVICE DEPARTMENT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember any of the persons I dealt with
April 23, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Freddy Calderon

Ray is an excellent sales person, he was able to work with me and get me into a Brand new Nissan Rogue. Ray explained the process step by step from beginning to end and exceeded my shopping expectations. I felt very comfortable every step of the way and I would recommend Ray to my family and friends if they need to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Azarcon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2018

"Amazing car leasing experience "

- Mrmojo1987

My wife and I were there for a few minutes, we already new exactly what we wanted. A gentleman named Ray Azarcon approached us and was very insightful from the start. He broke down everything for us and what came with the New 2018 Nissan Rogue Sport SL. It was a better experience than I ever had dealing with a car salesman. My wife and I happily left with our New Rogue Sport, We got the car we wanted at a price we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Azarcon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Great experience"

- JJMJ

Had a great and wonderful experience at Sansone Nissan. Our salesman, Ray Azarcon was superb and excellent from start to finish. He will exert every effort to please and satisfy his customers and make sure that you will leave fully satisfied with your purchase or lease, Anthony Amorin , the finance manager explained the financial side thoroughly and clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Azarcon
Other Employees : Anthony Amorin
April 15, 2018

"Salesperson"

- Janeth123

From the moment that I walked in, I was acknowledged. Amazing service. The environment was very positive. The manager is great. Definitely I will recommend my friends, family, co workers to go to this dealership and meet with Ray Azarcon. I know he will deliver the same level of service that I received the day that I lease my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Azarcon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2018

"New Murano for me!!!"

- cheercoach

Everyone is very nice and helpful. Mr. Sansone has a great staff. Jeff and Ray was very helpful. This is my third purchase at this location. There is no reason for me to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Azarcon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Glenn Scheider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"I had a great experience with Ray as my dealer."

- CARLY CAMUSO

Ray is a very friendly sales rep and understanding to customers needs. He has helped me and has been very patient with all my concerns. Thank you very much, Carly C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Azarcon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 471 results