Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sansone Nissan

Avenel, NJ

4.1
485 Reviews

100 U.S. 1

Avenel, NJ

07001

Directions

485 Reviews of Sansone Nissan

Sort by
January 26, 2021

"Ira Kamil is wonderful to work with. He is outstanding..."

- Mchdeen

Ira Kamil is wonderful to work with. He is outstanding and very professional. He did not pressure me into buying my car but gave me time to think about it and I ended up extremely happy. He is the BEST YOU CAN GET!!!! MANY THANKS!! I promise you are in good hands with him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni
December 23, 2020

"Nice and clean place to visit and get your work done. The..."

- A Shah

Nice and clean place to visit and get your work done. The sales person, Esperanza is very helpful to customers and she is the BEST !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esperanza Maldonado
5.0
December 11, 2020

"Excellent service, assessment and good feeling from Ray..."

- fgonzeyes

Excellent service, assessment and good feeling from Ray Azarcon who’s help us to get our Altima with a great advices. The same with Glenn and the full staff Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Azarcon
5.0
Glenn Scheider
5.0
Alicia Alonso
5.0
Dec 21, 2020 -

Sansone Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're pleased to hear you had such a great experience. Congratulations on the new car, and feel free to reach out if you have any questions we can answer. Drive safe!

April 30, 2020

"Incentives are for dealerships, not the customer. This is..."

- MadBuyer21

Incentives are for dealerships, not the customer. This is crystal clear at Sansone Auto mall. Had a nice price at the end of March, in April the Altima went to 0% financing for 60 months. The car automatically went up $2,500. They couldn’t even honor their own TruCar price from less than a week earlier. In closing, they know what they want to make on a car. The incentives and rebates from the manufacturer (In my case Nissan) are for them, not you, the customer. Be careful here.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager, Internet Sales Manager, Internet Dept.
March 06, 2020

"3/05/2020. Negotiating for a new vehicle whether to..."

- Persistnconquer

3/05/2020. Negotiating for a new vehicle whether to lease or finance is often stressful, but it’s still apart of the process. I accept that, however when I am tricked into starting paperwork for a 2019 when it was clear I was there for a 2020 vehicle on a 3 year lease, I get upset. It’s unprofessional and just bad business! I found out on the phone with my insurance and had them cancel everything at that point. I was furious. The manager gets involved and asks how he could keep me from walking out. Reluctantly I allow him to run numbers for a 2020. Everything looks good, until the manager repeats the new deal and it’s a 2020 vehicle, but a four year lease!!! I don’t mind the back and fourth, it’s the sneaky underhanded tactics that disgusted me. I bought in a lease for a new one. THERE IS NO CUSTOMER LOYALTY IF THERE IS NO HONOR! Yes, they are supposed to make the most money they can on a vehicle, but they do not have to be so underhanded and treacherous in the process. I was due to bring in my lease and I got a deal I was satisfied with in the end, but I will NEVER do business with them again. I was there 7+ hours and I feel like after I rest tonight I will find a new way they did me wrong. I’m over 40, this wasn’t my first rodeo, but the worst car buying experience ever.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman, manager
December 21, 2019

"Ray Azarcon - Great Saleman and True Gentleman"

- mmccann102

Ray is an excellent sales person. He takes the time to understand what the customer is looking for and works extremely hard so that he can find you the best deal. My wife and I spent Saturday with Ray and he took us from just looking at a cars, a test drive, negotiation on a purchase and finally made sure that we understood all the features of our new Nissan Rogue Sport SV. There was no heavy pressure just a professional car buying experience with a wonderful gentleman who consistently put the needs of the customer up front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Azarcon
5.0
September 30, 2019

"Ray Azarcon was awesome in my purchase"

- Joanne

Ray was an excellent salesperson. He stayed with me throughout the purchase after being with him for about 8 hrs. He went above and beyond expectations! I also received a food voucher from them. I walked away with a brand news SUV and am very happy with it. A pleasure doing business with him. Thank you Ray for making this purchase run smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Azarcon
5.0
September 03, 2019

"Ray Azarcon is a true professional!"

- Doreen

Ray is an absolute professional! I leased a vehicle from him three years ago and I knew I wanted to go back to him this year when my lease expired. Dealing with Ray is a no hassle and a truly comfortable experience (he even gave me his pizza for lunch with a bottle of water and cookies)! This man went above and beyond...again for me! I will only lease or buy from Ray! He gained a lifelong customer in me! Thank you Ray for making my lease purchase smooth and easy! You are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Azarcon
5.0
August 20, 2019

"Ray is a ray of Sunshine"

- aolivo25

Get this man a promotion. Ray spent 5+ hours with is trying to get us a great deal. At the end of the day, we walked away with a brand new 2019 Nissan Rogue at a comfortable price. Ray was lovely throughout the whole process and was able find us something perfect for our budget. This man skipped his lunch so he could help us. If I were to recommend this dealer to anyone I would send them straight to him. As for Giovanny, the finance manager, he was very cool as well throughout the paperwork process. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Azarcon
5.0
August 10, 2019

"SAVE YOUR MONEY AND AVOID!"

- jduttaa713

I just left the service center, which I usually am fine with. My car is a 2018 Nissan, brand new. It only needed an oil change and tire rotation. Generally, this has only costed me ballpark $150. This time, I left paying $378. I feel sick having paid so much. I completely got robbed. This is outrageous. Please, if you want to keep the money you work hard for, find a different dealership that won't charge you house and home to have ONLY your oil changed and tires rotated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
...
1 - 10 of 485 results